good day mr teh .. i was in sumatec before ! being lured-in when they PUMPED and being dumb-dumb hold when they DUMPED :( those days, i don't recall anyone sharing all these complete with info on charts ... newer newbies (me older newbie!!) are luckier these days !! thanks for sharing
oh murali .. ya man, like that lah newbies for sure cannot tahan seeing others making tonnes :( don't know how to crawl yet but then want to run .. in the end, DIE-DED !
Just too bad that Murali failed to hentam Koon Bee nicely b4 the ferocious dumping. Else, he will be the savior of all his supporters, me inclusive. Perhaps he was distracted by miss NetX at that juncture.
From your previous exposures to Transmile n Mega Media, u should be quite familiar with the fraudulent accounting on trade receivable. U should hv forewarn Koon Bee, your friend in advance to perform a narrow escape.
As far as the Malay director is concerned, this company is in perpetual financial crisis, always living hand to mouth, always seems to be in cash crisis.......He don't understand why is the share speculated so much, price went up so high....and he sells every time it is speculated upon.
besides the ever popular FA and TA ( so popular code words in i3), a lot of headaches can be avoided if people do a proper BA or business analysis and business risks
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-22 14:17 | Report Abuse
Once again thanks or you unselfishness sharing Mr. Teh. I really learnt very much from your step by step and stages explanation.
Please share with us more in future.
You are the light of newbie, at least for me.
Best Regards,
duit