9 comment(s). Last comment by probability 2016-06-25 17:55

Posted by murali > 2016-06-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Cpteh u r full of shits...twist n turn

Posted by murali > 2016-06-24 19:26 | Report Abuse

After seeing mkt drops at noon then u said u short futures...

Posted by probability > 2016-06-24 19:29 | Report Abuse

I think we need a button to flag blogs till it disappear..

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2016-06-25 14:05 | Report Abuse

One thing we all kalah, his face skin so thick..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-25 14:49 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr. Teh,

Good afternoon and happy weekend. Taken your lunch, breakfast or early dinner? Hope you are doing well there.

I know each time after great event you will appear to update us on the head to tail of the great events. Actually, I was waiting for your article/blog/comment and fortunately I saw yours(this one) today. You are simply AWESOME! So proud of you to short the US index. You are my learning target as you could predict so well in the market.

Just to tell you it's wonderful thing to read your article as it always inspired me. We need your guideline to confirm the market direction such as you mention we shall wait together to witness the market crash. A VERY OBVIOUS ALERT TO US. Thanks you Mr.Teh.

By the way, could youplease share with us the damage or may be benefit to locaL AND international market? May be you can share with us which counters can focus to buy on pull back or to avoid paun sterling related counter? You are too qualified to share us and lead us from time to time.

Once again, thanks for your article and we hope to read more from you.

Regards,
Duit

Posted by murali > 2016-06-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

Pay money to join Cohort 21....U want free tips ah?

Posted by murali > 2016-06-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

I think less than Rm960...cheap cheap

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2016-06-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

If I were cikgu Teh, I would feel shameful after reading Duit posting....., who are you compared to our siifu Duit!!

Posted by probability > 2016-06-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

wei...CP The never meant his posts for i3...so someone with CP The's name stole his article and placed it in i3...

im sorry...he wont be seeing all your 60 over messages..
he is busy enjoying his life and doing BA + FA + TA + NA + etcs...
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cpteh/99008.jsp