16 comment(s). Last comment by stockmanmy 2016-07-14 11:38

SejukSam

999 posts

Posted by SejukSam > 2016-07-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

so says the self called smart investor who says palm oil price will got to rm6000.....sigh

aiyoyo

53,271 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-07-13 12:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by SejukSam > Jul 13, 2016 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

so says the self called smart investor who says palm oil price will got to rm6000.....sigh

aiyoyo

Did you check carefully my words. The time line is 2016 to 2018.

So just wait till year 2018

I have a stock I bought in year 2004 - UMW. I own it for 12 years already.

In 2004 it was Rm2.40. It crossed Rm10.00 to be a blue chip one fine day.

ckkhen

193 posts

Posted by ckkhen > 2016-07-13 12:23 | Report Abuse

Congratulations, Calvin on your achievement!

SejukSam

999 posts

Posted by SejukSam > 2016-07-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

seems like i HIT a sensitive spot eh? hehe aiyoyo

keeping hitting all your misses and perhaps someday u will get a bingo spot

good luck and please i will not even bothered to bless u at all.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-07-13 13:27 | Report Abuse

I cant get any point from ur articles.

I feel very sad.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-07-13 13:30 | Report Abuse

He didn't mentioned the bad side, got billions critize at his misleading.

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-07-13 13:39 | Report Abuse

At least he tries to be a hero and make his life a useful one to others and himself even though perfection is an illusion some times for everyone of us. His articles are well-worded and they contained songs too that are amusing pleasing and thoughtful for those who have hearts and not so much brains they will know how to appreciate other people's hard work and contributions.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-07-13 13:50 | Report Abuse

Congratulations!!

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-07-13 14:59 | Report Abuse

Congratulations Calvin. Im one of ur follower. But very sad to have acted on your call on CPO. Following ur call, I long one lot CPO at every drop of RM100 starting at RM2700. Todate I accumulated 5 lots and papaer loss circa RM50K. Sifu, what to do now ?

SejukSam

999 posts

Posted by SejukSam > 2016-07-13 15:26 | Report Abuse

now i also dun understand what the sostupad fella saying..aiyoyo

Super_SKL

179 posts

Posted by Super_SKL > 2016-07-13 15:26 | Report Abuse

Thank you for the free ticket to Holland for MPCORP. And hopefully not for PMCORP, hahaha! Otherwise, my call for "No. 1 Holland King" is reserved for you.

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-07-13 16:01 | Report Abuse

Definitely not HOLLAND KING yet IF the plane turns course and sails East

Posted by bursahunter > 2016-07-13 18:17 | Report Abuse

congrats, every of ur posts are entertaining and makes i3 lively~market is so stress now and we all need ur article to relieve ourself~

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-07-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

Salam: CPO? Prepare to go holland liao. Calvin is betting on climate, ask you, how many time weather forecast say rain, end up not rain? They cant even get a day ahead most of the time right.

U can bet with human behaviour, but dont bet with god behaviour, you dont know when Thor will hit u with his hammer.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-07-14 11:37 | Report Abuse

I do find that this calvin very good at finding lubang....but most of time get the risk level wrong. Big lubang come with big risk, he only focus on one side of the story, thinking not mature enough to give a full rounded view to fellow investors

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-07-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

good entertainment value