Ah Teh has been using this tactic (market crash) to attract newbies joining his cohort....if you want to know how to strike a lottery (market crash) in share market, come to join my cohort....I would share with you guys based on my 8 years experience in KLSE. Lol
Lemon juice. You will never be wrong for calling a market crash if you don't give a specific time. It would certainly come one day.....who knows Ah Teh would be famous one day for correctly predicting a market crash.....then more newbies join cohort. Wakaka
I think cpteh spent few k joining fred tham's TA course many years ago....it seems that he didnt learn much abt his TA skills but more on his biz model (trainings,cohorts etc).
Ah Teh doesn't have a good skills in investing in share market but he is business minded.....newbies come come to join my cohort......$$$$$$ falling down from the sky. Lol
I think cpteh spent few k joining fred tham's TA course many years ago....it seems that he didnt learn much abt his TA skills but more on his biz model (trainings,cohorts etc).
Ah Teh has been persistently calling a market crash...He is more happy to see we are hoo-ha here for free promotion for him ....think he will make good money in his cohort one day. He would open a bigger center to cater for newbies.
Is there significant damages ? No ? His subscribers willing to spend $500/ , it's ok lar. Kena one bite by Bursa buaya, we taken far from that amount lar. We oso same kena buaya kiss during young rite ? CpTeh can give his subscribers a better prepared mind set. Not a total bad thing.
Murali....you are a sifu in stock market so you know his skills well. What newbies know about stock market.... Just a piece of white papers. Ah Teh can also consider as a small sifu to them while start investing to acquire more experiences.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kingcobra
2,772 posts
Posted by kingcobra > 2016-07-19 21:13 | Report Abuse
try to boast that he is taking profits mah...when losing keep quiet loh otherwise no new students approaching cp teh!!!