2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-08-07 11:58 | Report Abuse

ha ha Icon8888 so early so humourous

klee1

Posted by klee1 > 2016-08-07 12:25 |

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-08-07 12:29 | Report Abuse

Cpteh, tot your math and English so good, you should have no problem to acquire the FA provided that you have the drive to do so.

Straight talk by icon is painful to stomach, but there are lots of truth in it.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-08-07 12:34 | Report Abuse

hi buddyinvest how's mbsb?

4,282 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-08-07 12:44 | Report Abuse

Cpteh...Enjoy your Sunday joke...an aimless gambler. You seem don't even know what you doing in improving your investment skills. People won't laugh at you when you are being a leaner. Put aside your TA first. You will need it after you have acquired sufficient knowledge and skill of FA.

kpfam

37 posts

Posted by kpfam > 2016-08-07 12:52 | Report Abuse

Investing or trading, remember: The trend is your friend. If you stick with your conviction then you have much to forgo.
Noriel Roubini, who became famous just because he predicted the 2007 fall, was still convinced there would be a 2nd dip in 2009. The market has increased 112% since that call.
https://twitter.com/michaelbatnick/status/761586104223010816

klee1

Posted by klee1 > 2016-08-07 12:56 |

klee

2,963 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-08-07 12:58 | Report Abuse

Wow,the USD200.00 oil fortunebull is here,if there is anyone worse than Teh it is this bull...and he still wanna laugh at Teh. USD200.0 OIL !!!
WAKAKAKA.

kfcfry

Posted by kfcfry > 2016-08-07 13:20 |

Posted by galagamasam > 2016-08-07 13:28 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-08-07 13:46 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr.teh
Thanks for this wonderful sharing. Cant agree much on every points you stretch at. I am your No.1 fan.

Keep it up the good job. Of course you are doing better and better everyday. I want to see you become TA master , obviously I hope to see you become a competent & well known FA analyst in Malaysia too.

Please don't bother what we comment. Hold firm your belief and go for it. You are the very good blogger as far as I seen. A superb experienced trader who always remind us of investment risk(crash).

Sifu Mr.Teh. It's my honor to know you in my life. I appreciate it. Hope to see you somewhere someday as I'm now still in Netherlands meeting Robobank Top gun to understand more European's new econ policy and their currency market outlook.

Thanks for everything.
Amithaba and Xing joy Xing joy

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-08-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

When i was a kid, my dad used to joke about the habitual gambler who finally heard about a race with only one horse in it. He bet all his money on it, but he lost when the horse jumped over the fence and ran away. There is no sure thing, only better and worse bets, and anyone who trades without expecting something to go wrong is playing the most dangerous game around.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-08-07 19:58 | Report Abuse

An everyday brah-brah 40 yrs old kid in town.