20 comment(s). Last comment by Jonathan Keung 2016-08-10 09:03

Posted by Flintstones > 2016-08-09 12:45 | Report Abuse

When i was a kid, my dad used to joke about the habitual gambler who finally heard about a race with only one horse in it. He bet all his money on it, but he lost when the horse jumped over the fence and ran away. There is no sure thing, only better and worse bets, and anyone who trades without expecting something to go wrong is playing the most dangerous game around.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-09 23:24 | Report Abuse

Haiyoyoh, He got a family to feed ma !!!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-08-09 23:32 | Report Abuse

Even Soros learnt a big lesson of any unepected interference,couldn't you learn?nothing is obsolute especially great wealth is at stake.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-09 23:32 | Report Abuse

Problem is he got a family to feed, and he pretty much enjoying the way he blog.
hehe..

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-09 23:36 | Report Abuse

Duit bro, u are exceptionally superb.
We all know, men with thr wisdom.
Teh , juz enjoy the way he chosen + there are some good hearted followers .So, why he need to wake up ??? Sleep laugh during asleep lor..

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-09 23:40 | Report Abuse

See, Humble is always being part of those with the intelligence.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-09 23:43 | Report Abuse

Cheers up, and post more Holland nice view.
Market quite bored, I suspect it might Crash after 118 World Taikor election year.
Kakaka, see I'm trying to faking follow Teh step.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-09 23:45 | Report Abuse

Pro Traders and Friction teller has their different roles in play.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-09 23:48 | Report Abuse

Pamelo really squeeze lall her juice kawkaw.. thoroughly well explained.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-10 06:40 | Report Abuse

Hehe, Duit bro, don't get it wrong.
U are the Pro Sifu.
Teh juz chosen the other way. Hehe

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-10 06:42 | Report Abuse

Followers feel nothing wrong, Teh feeling good.
That why he seem enjoy it ..bla bla bla

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-10 06:49 | Report Abuse

Thera are Even worst Scumbag that bring great community chaos, have u heard of the poison mouth Captain Lu ? 芦 台长 。
Claim himself as the Guan Shi Ing(观英 娘娘 ) speaker。

Posted by murali > 2016-08-10 07:05 | Report Abuse

Bro VenFx, it still doesnt change the fact that yr kampung folk CPTeh is an idiot despite there are many worse scumbag outside....

芦 台长 is an conman but still many idiots believed and followed him...anyway i believe 芦 台长 got a family to feed too....so shall we let him continue his biz? Just like our CPTeh?

Posted by murali > 2016-08-10 07:05 | Report Abuse

If my kampung folk is an idiot or conman, I will whack him more....

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-10 08:47 | Report Abuse

江湖 千数 层出不穷
Cp Teh' s followers can make their own choice.
But, the illness and weak sometime could easily fall in the trap of Devil.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-10 08:53 | Report Abuse

The Hunt and being Hunted relationship.

Posted by murali > 2016-08-10 08:54 | Report Abuse

So we shall continue to hentam......芦 台长, Koon Koon, CPTeh etc

Posted by murali > 2016-08-10 08:55 | Report Abuse

They can hunt we can hentam....fair?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-08-10 08:57 | Report Abuse

Hehe, Murali & Duit bro , u both are really the i3 angels.
My level only good to fight the Poison mouth who keep delivery mix truth.
I leave the Devil to Sifu..hahaha

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-08-10 09:03 | Report Abuse

there is no such thing " easy money or free money" . IB employs hundreds of people to look at datas , stocks and options or any short term fluctuations or possibilities that may have an impact on currencies, country, charts ,commodities. program are pre-locked in for any arbitration possibilities between time zones or market arbitration.

look at the so called 100% money sure win schemes. take it as a pinch of salt. you hit some and you missedsome. 50: 50 it is not investment but pure gambling. this is my personal view.