When i was a kid, my dad used to joke about the habitual gambler who finally heard about a race with only one horse in it. He bet all his money on it, but he lost when the horse jumped over the fence and ran away. There is no sure thing, only better and worse bets, and anyone who trades without expecting something to go wrong is playing the most dangerous game around.
Duit bro, u are exceptionally superb. We all know, men with thr wisdom. Teh , juz enjoy the way he chosen + there are some good hearted followers .So, why he need to wake up ??? Sleep laugh during asleep lor..
Cheers up, and post more Holland nice view. Market quite bored, I suspect it might Crash after 118 World Taikor election year. Kakaka, see I'm trying to faking follow Teh step.
Thera are Even worst Scumbag that bring great community chaos, have u heard of the poison mouth Captain Lu ? 芦 台长 。 Claim himself as the Guan Shi Ing(观英 娘娘 ) speaker。
Bro VenFx, it still doesnt change the fact that yr kampung folk CPTeh is an idiot despite there are many worse scumbag outside....
芦 台长 is an conman but still many idiots believed and followed him...anyway i believe 芦 台长 got a family to feed too....so shall we let him continue his biz? Just like our CPTeh?
Hehe, Murali & Duit bro , u both are really the i3 angels. My level only good to fight the Poison mouth who keep delivery mix truth. I leave the Devil to Sifu..hahaha
there is no such thing " easy money or free money" . IB employs hundreds of people to look at datas , stocks and options or any short term fluctuations or possibilities that may have an impact on currencies, country, charts ,commodities. program are pre-locked in for any arbitration possibilities between time zones or market arbitration.
look at the so called 100% money sure win schemes. take it as a pinch of salt. you hit some and you missedsome. 50: 50 it is not investment but pure gambling. this is my personal view.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Flintstones > 2016-08-09 12:45 | Report Abuse
When i was a kid, my dad used to joke about the habitual gambler who finally heard about a race with only one horse in it. He bet all his money on it, but he lost when the horse jumped over the fence and ran away. There is no sure thing, only better and worse bets, and anyone who trades without expecting something to go wrong is playing the most dangerous game around.