Now it is all full of creative accounting
I do not believe them
Last time my house give me annual rental yield of 7-8%
It was all so good
I missed the day when cash is king
Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-08-09 22:51 | Report Abuse
Volume blogger- 5 times a day
Posted by murali > 2016-08-10 07:01 | Report Abuse
Sendiri tak boleh pakai, now have to borrow so called experience investor's mouth to talk abt market crash....
2. Market is to crash in 2017 (predicting early 1H2017). So, hold cash at the moment. No upside at the moment.
Is yr so called experience investor Mr.TTB? FYI he has been shouting for market crash since 2011....going to be his 6 years anniversary by 2017 then.....
save malaysia!
Visa-free travel to China extended for Malaysians to 30 days
Good Articles to Share
Four convicted in Spain over homophobic murder that sparked nationwode protests
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Flintstones > 2016-08-09 15:18 | Report Abuse
When i was a kid, my dad used to joke about the habitual gambler who finally heard about a race with only one horse in it. He bet all his money on it, but he lost when the horse jumped over the fence and ran away. There is no sure thing, only better and worse bets, and anyone who trades without expecting something to go wrong is playing the most dangerous game around.