12 comment(s). Last comment by DONGFANG 2016-08-15 17:06

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-08-14 16:23 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, should let the profit run. Don't be distracted by minor fluctuation. The sale of leasing business is an explosive catalyst. If it happens, you won't be able to re enter

After all PER is now still very low. There is plenty of room to accomodate earnings disappointment

There is still at least one more leg to go

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-08-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

But you are entitled to your opinion. Nobody is right or wrong. Congratulation for booking in big profit

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-08-14 16:38 | Report Abuse

The sale of leasing business is not happening yet.

twot

49 posts

Posted by twot > 2016-08-14 18:00 | Report Abuse

Ya Icon8888, I agreed with you that those who still holding it's ok to let the profit run.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-08-14 18:09 | Report Abuse

Anyhow it is worth to wait for the next Qtr result. Let's see who is correct !Many ppl called for sell when AA touched $2.00. LOL

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-15 08:52 | Report Abuse

talk liao like no talk. all talk cok

twot

49 posts

Posted by twot > 2016-08-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha glad to see you again paperplane. I wouldn't dare to to challenge you, who doesn't know you are the most talking cock in i3investor. So you got anything special to talk that doesn't talk liao like no talk?

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

nothing. Thts why you see I no talk on airasia

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-08-15 14:26 | Report Abuse

我最喜歡紙飛機,因為他沒有talk cok cok:)

emilyon

5 posts

Posted by emilyon > 2016-08-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

I like your analyst, can learn something. Thanks

DONGFANG

198 posts

Posted by DONGFANG > 2016-08-15 16:59 | Report Abuse

USD/MYR 汇率部分可能有误。不算hedging 马币 Q2 其实比 Q1 average 涨了4.18%。 计算hedging后涨幅缩小,约为+1% ,绝不会贬值。

DONGFANG

198 posts

Posted by DONGFANG > 2016-08-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

另Rupiah Q2 亦有增值,Q3涨幅更为显著,IAA 形式大好,或有惊喜。