7 comment(s). Last comment by dehouse11 2016-08-23 11:23

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2016-08-22 17:57 | Report Abuse

NO BRAIN analysis, if the growth is 88% , AA would be turning into mega company like Maybank lor. the price wld be 4.50 oredi since the PE is only 7 . crazy

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2016-08-22 19:44 | Report Abuse

this is the fist "SELL CALL" in 2016...haha...pro analysis..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-08-22 20:00 | Report Abuse

why should I listen to an analyst that ascribe fair value of RM2.06 to Air Asia ? It has been proven that he was terribly wrong in the past (price now RM3,19). I don't think he understands Air Asia at all.

===============

"鉴于亚航估值走高,显著比亚洲同侪溢价,该行上调目标价,从2令吉零6仙调高至2令吉50仙,评级下调至“卖出”。

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2016-08-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

sometimes they are right, sometimes they are wrong. Only with this, they can create confusion to you all whether to listen or not to listen, to follow or not to follow.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-08-22 22:50 | Report Abuse

Analyst price target/price fluatuation is 12months. as such they are safe..

FullTime

1,074 posts

Posted by FullTime > 2016-08-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

the fella talked cock. the fair price sld be 4.50

dehouse11

57 posts

Posted by dehouse11 > 2016-08-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

This fellow has serious calculation issue, if selling AAC can't push the value of Airasia further, at least they should give target price as 'Hold' at RM3.19, as the core value of AAC is RM1.6B. Stupidest ever i have read.

Fellow Icon, I should recommend you to the Stock analysis center for the job, ur idea is much reasonable.