16 comment(s). Last comment by davidkkw79 2016-09-10 08:37

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-25 21:37 | Report Abuse

Wow. Good result

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2016-08-25 21:43 | Report Abuse

When durians are in abundance (glut), prices went down Same scenario will happen with steel. When there is a glut, steel price will come down too. You choose the wrong analogy. wakakaka.

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-08-25 21:49 | Report Abuse

sheep When durians are in abundance (glut), prices went down Same scenario will happen with steel. When there is a glut, steel price will come down too. You choose the wrong analogy. wakakaka.
25/08/2016 21:43

Hahaha! You are correct!

But i3 forum people are intelligent enough to understand the message.

More MRT equals to more demand for Masteel's products.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-08-25 22:58 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up, Calvin

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-08-25 23:04 | Report Abuse

Still long way to learn, knowing more become knowing not enough.

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2016-08-25 23:14 | Report Abuse

Yup. "The more you know, the more you don't know." Life long learning...wakakaka

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-08-25 23:24 | Report Abuse

Haha, that's scary, but sometimes it makes life meaningful.

Investing is never easy, the easy one is to put in FD or buy Unit Trust, eaten up by inflation or earning average.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-08-27 00:29 | Report Abuse

Let me remind all. My sifu also buy this stock

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-09 20:16 | Report Abuse

Steven Yong is correct!

Grand Champion Master Sifu Dr Neoh Soon Kean is in the Top 30 Shareholders of MASTEEL.

Coming in at no. 22 is

22 NEOH CHOO EE & COMPANY, SDN. BERHAD 1,250,000 0.512

Dr. Neoh has 1.25 million Masteel Shares!! or 0.512% of Total paid up Capital.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-09 20:27 | Report Abuse

Oh no.... hard to earn $ from Neoh counter.
Better switch to Ays and Mycron .

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-09 20:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ven Felix > Sep 9, 2016 08:27 PM | Report Abuse

Oh no.... hard to earn $ from Neoh counter.
Better switch to Ays and Mycron .

Calvin replies,

You are just a passing gambler who will finally lose all like the 80% in the stock market UNLESS you take heed and change your ways

MG9231 made millions & millions by following Dr. Neoh

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-09 20:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by MG9231 > Sep 7, 2016 05:15 PM | Report Abuse

I totally agree with you Dividend yield stretagy can be one of the winning stretagy in KLSE. I have gone through Dr. Neoh Soon Kean's book "Stock market investment in Malaysia and Singapore" many years ago. I also witness his application for a couple of his stock picked based on this strategy many many years ago.when he wrote it in Nanyang Siang Poh chinese news paper. I copy-cat it and find that the return is much better than Fixed Deposit. Many stocks based on this strategy ended up privatized by the major shareholders exception with major shareholders control by foreigners such as Guinness , carslberg, FnN ....I must also take this opportunity to thank Dr. Neoh soon Kean for his guidance.

Posted by kcchongnz > Sep 7, 2016 10:37 PM | Report Abuse

MG9231, thanks for your comments. Words of an experience investor.

MG9231 told me just from Ajiya alone he made Rm1.5 millions

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-09 20:54 | Report Abuse

Dr Neoh is Excellent Investor and low profile, I juz need to be more sceptical while You need to borrow Dr tittle, with out reveal Dr Neoh's entry price.

U HAS BEEN ENTITTLED as the i3 Holland Master, shouldn't I doubt your intention ?

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-09 21:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ven Felix > Sep 9, 2016 08:54 PM | Report Abuse

Dr Neoh is Excellent Investor and low profile, I juz need to be more sceptical while You need to borrow Dr tittle, with out reveal Dr Neoh's entry price.

U HAS BEEN ENTITTLED as the i3 Holland Master, shouldn't I doubt your intention ?

Dr. Neoh's entry price?

Go back to years 2006 to 2009 & SEE Ajiya at Rm1.00

From yearly reinvested dividend Ajiya is only 60 cts. MG9231 has 400,000 Ajiya shares which he sold at the peak of near Rm4.50 - making him Rm1.5 millions

You can Go SEE Dr. Neoh's Top 30 Holdings in Ajiya.

Dr. Neoh has 600,000 Ajiya shares.

Now, all the fools in i3 forum don't really know the word "HOLLAND" stand for and wrongly use it all the time.

Dr. Neoh wrote an excellent article in his book about "TULIPMANIA.

Holland is a word ascribed to people chasing stocks at the VERY TOP OF THE PEAK. And then crash by 90% later. They are all HOT HOT STOCKS PUMPED UP THE SKY!

As for Calvin most of the stocks are Cold, Cold, unwanted dead stocks.

Go and check this out. Learn to USE THE RIGHT WORD.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-10 00:55 | Report Abuse

Yaa yaa, cold stock that bleeding to death.
Who is the Big Fool in i3 ?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-09-10 08:37 | Report Abuse

Big fool, big Holland master and disgusting pretend himself.... Of course we know who it is. The most noisy and fake one. I support u, ven Felix.