Hi duit..sad to see you take leave which you are part of the community...yeah maybe some 3 years ago.Though I am a silent infrequent contributor I do follow your postings and your banter with Connie. I believe you follow broad economic trends and cycles and there was a time you gave your views on some cycles and many viewers just wanted to be kept updated and gave their emails etc.to you...remember that time? I wanted to but I had a problem as I had no knowledge of Mandarin as you posted your comments in Mandarin also. I also reminded of the passing away of ckwan11d and his contributions were equally compelling. In moments like these I would like to cherish both your and ckwan11d contributions and to be thankful that there are some who bring joy to this forum. Wish you well and I do hope things will work out well for you. Cheers,
I love to look at beautiful things whether it is living and non living but I still prefer living things. I don't want to cultivate any materialistic attitudes my curbing my desires for branded and expensive things like bungalows,exclusive cars or planes.If you allow your materialistic desires/cravings/longing developed into maturity,then it will develop attitudes about outlook in life.Everything you will tie down to status/prestige which is superfically created by humans through your cultivated attitudes and advertisements.This will make you a slave to money which will rob you of your time,energy,health,then your happiness. So let us not be influcenced by the commercial world which will suck your joy of living in this messy world if you chase after wealth and fame to attain those imaginary standards of status/prestige. Look at the nature which is given free by God for your leisure and enjoyment.Then you will be surprised many ordinary people are happier than the rich bcos they know the joy of contentment.
Take good care of your health...do not stress over people who do not appreciate your help/contribution...do not stop doing the "right thing" when you know that it may help someone out there even though not everyone may understand/agree/appreciate what you're doing. Cheers!
Hey..hey..limchimleong,why you said so...Duit help everyone,he is not selfish.He is a gentleman.He shares everything he knew and given newbies changes to learn not like other people only care of own pocket.Awaiting to hear from you again,Duit.I hope one day you come here again to share your knowledge.Thanks everyone.We must appreciated the contribution from the volunteer .
Tom,you better call him back here lol,if not everybody losing the best volunteer in this world.No matter how,he disappear because he wants to keep the promise???Ooh...
Sifu Duit, thank you very much on ur constant sharing on market outlook and notably on market manipulation analysis. You will be missed. Wish u all the best and take care..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Stockwatch
100 posts
Posted by Stockwatch > 2016-09-06 00:35 | Report Abuse
Hi duit..sad to see you take leave which you are part of the community...yeah maybe some 3 years ago.Though I am a silent infrequent contributor I do follow your postings and your banter with Connie.
I believe you follow broad economic trends and cycles and there was a time you gave your views on some cycles and many viewers just wanted to be kept updated and gave their emails etc.to you...remember that time? I wanted to but I had a problem as I had no knowledge of Mandarin as you posted your comments in Mandarin also.
I also reminded of the passing away of ckwan11d and his contributions were equally compelling.
In moments like these I would like to cherish both your and ckwan11d contributions and to be thankful that there are some who bring joy to this forum.
Wish you well and I do hope things will work out well for you.
Cheers,