8 people like this.

74 comment(s). Last comment by ANYU 2016-09-07 15:33

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-05 12:42 | Report Abuse

Duit bro u have been sharing your best to us here, appreciate and salute.

Posted by murali > 2016-09-05 12:43 | Report Abuse

Cpteh n i r going to miss u

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-05 12:44 | Report Abuse

Feel free to Come back anytime u like, it's a free world here.

Posted by murali > 2016-09-05 12:46 | Report Abuse

If u want u can come back as cpduit....

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-05 12:46 | Report Abuse

Thank for the guidance all this while.

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2016-09-05 12:51 | Report Abuse

Take good care....Wealth is not health but health is wealth.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-05 12:56 | Report Abuse

Nothing much to say Duit bro, we know u this while.

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2016-09-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

@Duit: You are not going to disappear for good, are you?

Would be great to hear from you at ninglaobay88@yahoo.com

Always appreciate the notes/comments you shared thus far.

Chrishh

74 posts

Posted by Chrishh > 2016-09-05 14:15 | Report Abuse

Where u go? when will come back???

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-09-05 14:23 | Report Abuse

duit dearest .. if truly this farewell note is for health reason, then i totally support it .. i just visited my uncle who has cancer and it's heart-wrenching to see how frail and thin he is now :( he used to be my most handsome and macho uncle !!! guess he worked too hard during his younger days and health had never been on his agenda :(:( yes have known u since 2014 (how time flies) and will always treasure our friendship ... u know where to find me and i know where to find ya to chit n chat :) take care for now but once health is restored, let's rock i3 again k ???

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2016-09-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

Duit: I hope it is not some health reason behind all this and if yes, do take care and rest assured you are included in my prayers, my friend. I think the 'boss up there' knows who I am praying for and can track down who is Duit? :) Take good care, rest well, my friend.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-09-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

abang duit.. we only crosspath on i3 last few weeks but I have been enjoying reading your posts and the lil drama with the rest were very entertaining. Take great care and do stop by at times.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-09-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

Very hard to find good stock now
I still remember there is full lorry of cheap stock last time. Can't remember when is the "last time"
:)

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-09-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

Duit,it has been fun knowing you.Take care and all the best.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2016-09-05 18:22 | Report Abuse

Aiyu,, Duit, what has happened to u??? Hope to hear from u very soon. The only word I can say is "Take good care, bro".

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-09-05 19:00 | Report Abuse

Bro duit.....take care and all the best to you.We will be around when u make a come back.....And once again take good care.Health is wealth lor :):):)

zul33

76 posts

Posted by zul33 > 2016-09-05 19:19 | Report Abuse

Good luck and take care....

Come back soon ya

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-09-05 19:51 | Report Abuse

Duit

"May each day be blessed
With all sorts of wonderful things;
Like the comfort of love and the joy of hope
And the warmth that having a good friend brings"

sogeking

228 posts

Posted by sogeking > 2016-09-05 23:43 | Report Abuse

Duit, I still have a lot to learn from you. Please come back and light up the community if you back on your foot. Wish you a speedy recovery.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-05 23:45 |

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-05 23:46 |

Tan KW

1,408 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2016-09-05 23:53 | Report Abuse

@duit, take care! may god bless you.

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-06 00:01 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-06 00:16 | Report Abuse

If you are very stressed,humble yourself towards God for relief, asked for his forgiveness and repent.Then made you petition known to him bcos he is the greatest person in the universe.I am very proud to have Him as my friend and heavenly father as we have loyal love mutually.Seek his guidance about what is real life,many long for big houses,huge cars,planes but we are chasing after the wind as there is no end to this materialism.
As for me I look at the creation of God such as sunrise,sunset,snowing,raining,chirping of birds,swarm of birds,blooming of flowers,the powerful waterfalls,the clouds even friendship of close loyal friends,these things are free and you don't need to struggle and waste time to achieve them bcos theybare provided by God.Read website jw.org for for enlightenment.

Stockwatch

100 posts

Posted by Stockwatch > 2016-09-06 00:35 | Report Abuse

Hi duit..sad to see you take leave which you are part of the community...yeah maybe some 3 years ago.Though I am a silent infrequent contributor I do follow your postings and your banter with Connie.
I believe you follow broad economic trends and cycles and there was a time you gave your views on some cycles and many viewers just wanted to be kept updated and gave their emails etc.to you...remember that time? I wanted to but I had a problem as I had no knowledge of Mandarin as you posted your comments in Mandarin also.
I also reminded of the passing away of ckwan11d and his contributions were equally compelling.
In moments like these I would like to cherish both your and ckwan11d contributions and to be thankful that there are some who bring joy to this forum.
Wish you well and I do hope things will work out well for you.
Cheers,

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-09-06 03:04 | Report Abuse

Olympics awarding about 800 gold medals only ... every gold medal consist of 6g gold n 494g silver ... total used of gold is merely 5kg ...

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-06 09:00 | Report Abuse

Correction:make your petition known to Him....
.... they are provided by God.

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-09-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

Bro Duit, All da best & take care :)
Cheers

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

I love to look at beautiful things whether it is living and non living but I still prefer living things.
I don't want to cultivate any materialistic attitudes my curbing my desires for branded and expensive things like bungalows,exclusive cars or planes.If you allow your materialistic desires/cravings/longing developed into maturity,then it will develop attitudes about outlook in life.Everything you will tie down to status/prestige which is superfically created by humans through your cultivated attitudes and advertisements.This will make you a slave to money which will rob you of your time,energy,health,then your happiness.
So let us not be influcenced by the commercial world which will suck your joy of living in this messy world if you chase after wealth and fame to attain those imaginary standards of status/prestige.
Look at the nature which is given free by God for your leisure and enjoyment.Then you will be surprised many ordinary people are happier than the rich bcos they know the joy of contentment.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-06 09:39 | Report Abuse

Correction:....everything you do will tie you down to status...
.....which will suck you your joy of living...

Posted by Waiping Ho > 2016-09-06 09:47 | Report Abuse

:(

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2016-09-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

Take good care of your health...do not stress over people who do not appreciate your help/contribution...do not stop doing the "right thing" when you know that it may help someone out there even though not everyone may understand/agree/appreciate what you're doing. Cheers!

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-09-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

Duit please take care and get well soon. Will miss your jokes and humour.

LGMGL

432 posts

Posted by LGMGL > 2016-09-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

Good bye duit.. Take care. :)

Posted by Unicorn_park > 2016-09-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

Although nowadays I don't like your intraday play(like gambling), your YSPSAH call last year did inspire me to the best. Thank you duit.

Mak88

75 posts

Posted by Mak88 > 2016-09-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Duit, i rarely trade but luv yr contributions and humour. All d best and
take care.

j450n

445 posts

Posted by j450n > 2016-09-06 11:09 | Report Abuse

aw... duit... it is really sad to hear that you have to pen down. do take care and thanks for your tips and guidance all this while..

Posted by Tom > 2016-09-06 11:10 |

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-09-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

Take care.

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-09-06 12:54 | Report Abuse

如果只有一个选择,我选择你不再回来,当是,你必须要答应我们,你一定平安健康!

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-09-06 13:22 | Report Abuse

所有论坛里钱兄的朋友,我们一起为钱兄送上最深切的祝福吧!

npznpznpz

315 posts

Posted by npznpznpz > 2016-09-06 13:33 | Report Abuse

farewell~

homestay

32 posts

Posted by homestay > 2016-09-06 14:10 | Report Abuse

Hey..hey..limchimleong,why you said so...Duit help everyone,he is not selfish.He is a gentleman.He shares everything he knew and given newbies changes to learn not like other people only care of own pocket.Awaiting to hear from you again,Duit.I hope one day you come here again to share your knowledge.Thanks everyone.We must appreciated the contribution from the volunteer .

ysn8

21 posts

Posted by ysn8 > 2016-09-06 14:35 | Report Abuse

@homestay you hv misunderstood mr.lim
DUIT ALL THE BEST HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON

Abismail

651 posts

Posted by Abismail > 2016-09-06 15:35 | Report Abuse

Thank you duit

Posted by Tom > 2016-09-06 15:35 | Report Abuse

哇,真的长见识了
i3的admin。。。。。你们现在的作风我真的不敢恭敬(所有人不准许回复koon yew yin 的文章的就是最好的例子)
我只不过说叫duit讲到做到,别像otb食言

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-09-06 15:51 | Report Abuse

Homestay兄,对不起!我当然希望钱兄在这里与我们同甘共苦,但是,我对钱兄最关心和期待的是他的健康和平安!

Posted by redredredred > 2016-09-06 16:15 | Report Abuse

bye duit... all the best....

homestay

32 posts

Posted by homestay > 2016-09-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

Tom,you better call him back here lol,if not everybody losing the best volunteer in this world.No matter how,he disappear because he wants to keep the promise???Ooh...

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2016-09-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

bro duit, 你是最棒的!