13 comment(s). Last comment by muscular 2016-09-13 22:25

Posted by Emptyhead > 2016-09-13 15:53 | Report Abuse

AirAsia weekly chart .. closed at RM2.90. I m shorting in stages ... RM3.50 and RM4 in queue. Once it is RM2.50 and below, I m adding my short at RM2.50 ... taking profit at RM2 and RM1.50. So ... it may takes few months or 1-3years for this trade to materialise.

RM3 (short with RM30k) ... so be that. RM3.50 would be RM35k ... easier position size for me to remember.

Posted by Tom > 2016-09-13 16:16 | Report Abuse

cpteh,你的预测全部像lc一样错了,你想成为sifu教大家正确的投资方法却不想纠正自己的错误(你的脑残投资概念)
假如你想永远成为不想纠正错误的散户,我们想说 no problem!

westineee

Posted by westineee > 2016-09-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing your SHORT strategy on Airasia Mr The. Again, our Taiwanese group applied OPPOSITE strategy and make gains today. Our youngest inexperience member boasted that if we continue to apply OPPOSSITE strategy, we are on our way to become the first millionaire club. Again, we thank you for your wrongful insights.

26,116 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-09-13 17:09 | Report Abuse

bear kah? how come CSCSTEEL up 6%? Please no Bull Shit!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-09-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

Time to short steel?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-09-13 17:39 | Report Abuse

1. Airasia
2. Pub bank
3. Any steel

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-13 18:54 | Report Abuse

Common sense know why everyone are so green here, hope CP u can has a sense of common sense as well.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-09-13 20:49 | Report Abuse

Oh yes, forgotten that someone came to my e-meeting (VERY rude and bad human) ... sarcastically demanding an answer ... if the crash in 2036?

that must be Duit! ;)

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-09-13 20:55 |

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-09-13 21:09 | Report Abuse

Luckily it was only a rude Duit now....if continue posting like this... we will see him in action:

https://www.google.com/search?q=kim+jong+un+angry+face&biw=1366&bih=633&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjgrZ3htIzPAhXEEywKHb4LBZIQ_AUIBigB#imgrc=NmGCIBP_Dl6o4M%3A

recently...Kim shot one of his Minister for sleeping during the meeting!

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-09-13 21:31 | Report Abuse

its just to entertain CP Teh...i am just kidding...

(Duit...sorry allow me to use such words...may you be at the finest of health always)

GorengAyam

146 posts

Posted by GorengAyam > 2016-09-13 21:53 | Report Abuse

I think CPTeh is going to get it wrong. This market is likely to see a year end rally after October that may spill over into Mar-Apr 2017. Reason being early election is now an increasing possibility with opposition in disarray.

muscular

280 posts

Posted by muscular > 2016-09-13 22:25 | Report Abuse

Luckily i sold almost of my holdings.. Now bcome cash ric again.. Yahooooo