7 comment(s). Last comment by firehawk 2016-10-13 23:29

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-13 21:24 | Report Abuse

Forget it. You want the money? Next life! Or you wait him die first

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-09-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

Dr Chen already said in AGM last time : NO SPECIAL DIVIDEND!

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-09-13 22:06 | Report Abuse

speakup was one of the investors who bought FACBIND upon disposal of their steel unit, hoping for special dividend. But when Dr Chen said NO SPECIAL DIVIDEND....speakup DUMPED all FACBIND around 1.50.

3,502 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2016-09-13 22:44 | Report Abuse

You want to trust Chen Lip Keong?
You will like to trust VT, WC, KKP, and all the Red Chips.
They have one thing in common, bring you to holland in fastest jet along great circle..........direct and non stop.

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-09-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

Dun be like that, at least facb got pay a little bit of dividend what, some more it is still operating a steel division.

and the good stuff is reflected in the latest quaeter

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-13 23:16 | Report Abuse

Pay you peanut! 捞偏门的人信得过?太阳西边升起!

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2016-10-13 23:29 | Report Abuse

hope the substantial SH will change soon ....