71 comment(s). Last comment by mamatede 2016-10-24 14:42

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-24 23:01 | Report Abuse

LOL...Calvin call below in 2014/2015

Bjcorp ask buy 50c now 34c
Mulpha ask buy 48c now 30c
Mpcorp ask buy 50c now xxc (u guy check by your own)
Mui ask buy 24c now 18c
Wtk ask buy 1.2 now 1.00?
Jtiasa promote strongly at 1.60 now ??
Etc
Etc

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 23:03 | Report Abuse

At first , I was not aware of Calvin character.
Luckily is Koon bee reveal that aleft me.

i3 need more forumers like koon bee & murali.
I side the truths , not bias to anyone, and able to listen genuinely contradictory opinions.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-24 23:05 | Report Abuse

And Calvin ask dont buy below:

1) He ask dont buy Airasia at 1.80 but up all the way to 2.50
2) He warn again when airasia at 2.50 but up all the way to 3.30 and now at 2.80
3) He warn dont buy comcorp at 40 cent but up to 60c
4) He warn dont buy comcorp again at 60c and up to 80c
5) Now he warn again...sure comcorp will up above rm1 because this Calvin is real bad luck

Whatever he ask buy, u sell
Whatever he ask sell, u buy
Then you will never wrong

LLHu

40 posts

Posted by LLHu > 2016-09-24 23:08 | Report Abuse

Murali went back to his creator oredi.now we still have ah boon,koon bee n many others

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-24 23:08 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow I go do a police report this Calvin Tan Eng (I have your real identity) that you do a false statement and misleading the investor...you better wash your backside stay over night in lokap

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-09-24 23:09 | Report Abuse

Agree with Koon Bee. Why Calvin never mention Holland counters promoted by him eg Mulpha, MP Corp, BJ Corp, Mui, Daiman, Opcom and CPO counters eg JTiasa, Kwantas, CBIP, etc.

Posted by Koon Bee > Sep 24, 2016 10:55 PM | Report Abuse
LOL...i wonder now still have people trust Calvin??

You better go jaga your mpcorp, mui, bjcorp, mulpha, etc etc long list that all your follower get con by you

Conman Calvin...shame of you

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-09-24 23:10 | Report Abuse

calvin tan, hows your bjcorp and uems, tp 10 ? when ?

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-24 23:10 | Report Abuse

Dont delete this threat if you dare...this round your god also cant help you...prepare to explain to SC or police...i will buy pop corn and coke to watch show

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-24 23:18 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee And Calvin ask dont buy below:

1) He ask dont buy Airasia at 1.80 but up all the way to 2.50
2) He warn again when airasia at 2.50 but up all the way to 3.30 and now at 2.80
3) He warn dont buy comcorp at 40 cent but up to 60c
4) He warn dont buy comcorp again at 60c and up to 80c
5) Now he warn again...sure comcorp will up above rm1 because this Calvin is real bad luck

Whatever he ask buy, u sell
Whatever he ask sell, u buy
Then you will never wrong
24/09/2016 23:05

Both Airasia & Conman Corp will Crash Like IFCA.

Last time Calvin with kind hearted concern warned all not to chase IFCA over Rm1.00.

Nancytang, Orionpacific, Cyborg & Russian & Crischan never listened & Chased IFCA Up to over Rm1.83.

Just like naughty children climbing up from 10 floor to 18th floor? The higher they chased IFCA the harder IFCA Fell Later!

IFCA CRASHED ALL THE WAY FROM OVER RM1.80 to LESS THAN 50 CTS NOW! All perished for not taking heed!!

So will all who never listen now!

Sad to see these future losers..

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 26, 2014 01:14 AM | Report Abuse X

So Ifca

1) Failed in NTA test. Price at 54 cents & NTA only 12 cents. No margin of safety.

2) Failed in Earnings - only 1.13 cents for a 54 cents share or P/E 48. If benchmark by microsoft at P/E 18 then IFCA if P/E is also 18 Price should readjust to

18/48 x 54 cents = 20.25 cents only.

Yes! The Intrinsic value of IFCA is only 20.25 cents only.

So What Will Be The Actual Fall of IFCA?

54 x.7 = 37.8 cents (30% Off - First Limit Down)

Then 37.8 x .7 = 26.46 cents (30% Off - Double Limit Down)

So IFCA Can indeed go double limit down and more!

3) Now we come to hope of GST. Ha! if it goes up on this hot air news only?

Be Careful of kena caught by a swift, sudden , shattering C R A S H!!!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 23:20 | Report Abuse

Waiting ......

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-09-24 23:24 | Report Abuse

Calvin, talk about megan media, that time, one of my friends was all in at megan, PE super low, NTA good, blue ray is hot, and some politicians was buying. But i warned my friend, if so good, why not a single mutual fund buying, but my friend thought he has found the million ringgit good deal, then ......all money gone !

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-24 23:30 | Report Abuse

Still waiting ... yawn

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-25 00:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > Sep 24, 2016 11:24 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin, talk about megan media, that time, one of my friends was all in at megan, PE super low, NTA good, blue ray is hot, and some politicians was buying. But i warned my friend, if so good, why not a single mutual fund buying, but my friend thought he has found the million ringgit good deal, then ......all money gone !

Yes!

I remember So Many Rich people in Tmn Sutera Utama were conned by Megan Media. Even one Account Remisier from OSK also got conned.

Taking things at face Value Megan Media at that time

was Selling at 67 cents. NTA Over Rm2.00. P/E only 3 & even pays a small dividend. Too good to be true?

In the end it was Just A Scam.

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-25 00:06 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 00:15 | Report Abuse

Totally pointless and safe your friction stories to yourself.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 00:17 | Report Abuse

You are really clueless .

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-25 00:20 | Report Abuse

Ladies & Gentlemen,

Almost 4,000 visit this page as of now! Thanks for visiting here.

Please consider and THINK CAREFULLY what you read here.

True or not each one has to decide for himself.

Good Night everybody

Remember to invest in stocks that you can sleep soundly every night

ZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzz,,,,,,.........

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 00:24 | Report Abuse

You may say this upon bail out from your counters picked. They are still blood flooding.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-25 00:31 | Report Abuse

Steven yong come out again? Want me to send complain letter to UOB again?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-25 00:36 | Report Abuse

By the way I am no.1. what you have to compare with me??? Haha.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 00:40 | Report Abuse

I like when Tootootplane2016 come out curse COMCORP .
My JingHeng Monyet like sitting on rocket , while I bot at 0.460 .Tootootplane2016 & stockmanmy shouting Jhm bancrupt soon.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-25 00:53 | Report Abuse

Bla bla, when you get no.1 baru talk with me OK?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-25 00:54 | Report Abuse

Jhm.hahahaha......look at gpacket? Last time also goreng like mad! Nope????? Now? Sao pei Liao!

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-09-25 01:20 | Report Abuse

LOL...nombor 1 in i3 but lose all capital in real life...LOL...low life papertooth

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 22:53 | Report Abuse

CalVin so mad now ... like that.

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-25 22:58 | Report Abuse

VenFx CalVin so mad now ... like that.
25/09/2016 22:53

Calvin is not mad at all.

Calvin is overflowing with deep concern for poor naive fellow forumers in i3 investor forum.

I hope everyone will still be here 3 years, 5 years, 10 years or 30 years from now.

So many who stepped on land mines have perished and disappeared from i3 forum

DO YOU UNDERSTAND?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

Hahaha , self claim the i3 almighty ?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-25 23:17 |

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-25 23:18 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-25 23:22 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng & Tootootplane2016

has frequently tell lie and mixes truth with their own fiction liberally in i3 .

Urge for the forumers of i3, to take their comments with a Big pinch of salt is a must.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-26 01:13 |

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-09-26 01:13 |

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-09-26 01:44 | Report Abuse

Wow ! Blood Flood in Calvin's Toilet ,,,SO HORRIBLE

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/1100047695.jsp

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 02:40 |

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-09-26 08:30 | Report Abuse

God is love he doesn't create a hell to torture humans even they are wicked but put them to non existent condition like
Adam and Eve whom God said,'From dust you are and to dust you return.'

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 08:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by Fam Jenny > Sep 26, 2016 08:13 AM | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,you are a/c illiterate,its pd-up capital is only RM70mln,its cash in bank Rm37mln which is more than 50% of its pd up capital.I can assure you its cash flow is very healthy and it is liquid enough.
Stop making yourself a clown in i3 and a slanderer which is not welcome here.

sctan
8 posts
Posted by sctan > Sep 26, 2016 08:24 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin tan is good. from one data(cash in bank) can predict the company future. I don know how cash in bank is linked to profit. there are other factors like investment, or serving debt, which will eat up cash. if account receivables goes a lot higher. can Calvin Tan tell us more?

Good morning,

Am I a bad person BECAUSE I am willing to tell the TRUTH and warn others?

Go see in Thheavy, Sumatech, VSolar and IFCA Forums. I was there warning & warning. See how people there opposed my postings fiercely?
In the end all of them lost their shirts and STOPPED POSTING HERE.

Mikekong55 has whole Regain Choco Ship into the bottom of the sea, Taka stopped posting by December 2015, Nancytang disappeared, Crischan also gone into oblivion & deleted many of his posts. Sangjero also tricked by Sudatrap, Cyborb was conned by futures (playing with fire) Even AlphaTrader the ringleader also vanished!! So many many others have left i3 Forum and are no longer with us.

WHY WILL YOU NOT LISTEN?

A stock with so weak fundamental can go up 200% from 30 cts to 90 cts?

Last time I spoke out against IFCA because its earnings were mostly receivables from China. No one believed me. They said IFCA is so special as to capture China market. They said GST software sales to Real Estate Companies in Malaysia will cause exponential profit for IFCA. I warned them that Real Estate companies do have other choices. IFCA is not a monopoly. And they quoted CIMB Target as Rm2.20 & who is this insignificant nobody called Calvin Tan Research?

As it turned out the accounts later proved all that. Earnings fell back. The TRUTH came out. Too late by then. IFCA fell by over 70% from Rm1.80 to less than 50 cts now!

The same pattern of unfounded euphoria is now in Comcorp. And as in all bubble or balloon stocks it will also end in tear & disillusionment for all who chased it later.

So get out now while the losses are still minimal

Posted by VenFx > 2016-09-26 09:02 | Report Abuse

Why so hard to admit You Are Not The Almighty ?

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 09:11 | Report Abuse

VenFx Why so hard to admit You Are Not The Almighty ?
26/09/2016 09:02

You are wrong again,

Only God is Almighty. As for Calvin he is just an ordinary person endowed with a little better insight. Nothing to boast about. As there say, "In the land of the blind the one eyed man is king"

gold168

5 posts

Posted by gold168 > 2016-09-26 09:22 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin
1st of all, would like to clarify, I do not own any Comcorp share. Anyway, would like to challenge your article TECHNICALLY (Please argue with data). Have to say VenFx do investment in this counter based on Fundamentally.

1)Receivable persistent present .....
Quarter 2015 2014
17/12/15 23.7 22.6 (audited, 31/12/14)
28/03/16 22.0 22.6 (audited, 31/12/14)
28/06/16 27.0 21.7 (audited, 31/12/14)
22/09/16 37.8 21.7 (audited, 31/12/15)
I do not know how you get Receivables Rm71.5 mil, am I wrong? Let the expert like icon8888, Yistock, or KC to justify.

2)Receivables have overtaken Inventories
Is it this the right way to do accounting comparison?I doubt so!

3)Weakening Cash Position (Cash or Cash Equivalent)
Quarter 2015 2014
17/12/15 11.9 9.70 (audited, 31/12/14)
28/03/16 15.4 9.70 (audited, 31/12/14)
28/06/16 17.5 15.4 (audited, 31/12/14)
22/09/16 26.0 15.4 (audited, 31/12/15)
Again, I wonder why you are saying weakening! The amount increases from 11.9 mil to latest quarter 26mil.

I do not want to challenge for others like 4 and 5,
For 6, do you think Dr Neoh, Coldeye or Yeoman, invest all the stocks. KLCI got 1000++ counters. They might find better counters than Comcorp (even comcorp is profitable), they might prefer other counters. Just like not all richman buy Mecedes, but some might prefer BMW, Japanese Car, can you say other cars are LOUZY.

Before i end my comments, do you realise counter like
1)Flbh, push up to 2.42++ and pull back to 1.55+ before go up 1.6++
2)Hevea, push up 1.7++ and pull back to around 1.2++
3)Emetall, push up 0.9++ and pull back to around 0.8++
4)AWC, push up 0.9++ and pull back to around 0.8++

Are you telling me, all these counters pump and dump? Hence, please do not make such conclusion. It is unfair to the investors who invested in those counters.

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 09:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by gold168 > Sep 26, 2016 09:22 AM | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin
1st of all, would like to clarify, I do not own any Comcorp share. Anyway, would like to challenge your article TECHNICALLY (Please argue with data). Have to say VenFx do investment in this counter based on Fundamentally.

1)Receivable persistent present .....
Quarter 2015 2014
17/12/15 23.7 22.6 (audited, 31/12/14)
28/03/16 22.0 22.6 (audited, 31/12/14)
28/06/16 27.0 21.7 (audited, 31/12/14)
22/09/16 37.8 21.7 (audited, 31/12/15)
I do not know how you get Receivables Rm71.5 mil, am I wrong? Let the expert like icon8888, Yistock, or KC to justify.

Quarter 2015 2014
Again, I wonder why you are saying weakening! The amount increases from 11.9 mil to latest quarter 26mil.

I do not want to challenge for others like 4 and 5,
For 6, do you think Dr Neoh, Coldeye or Yeoman, invest all the stocks. KLCI got 1000++ counters. They might find better counters than Comcorp (even comcorp is profitable), they might prefer other counters. Just like not all richman buy Mecedes, but some might prefer BMW, Japanese Car, can you say other cars are LOUZY.

Before i end my comments, do you realise counter like
1)Flbh, push up to 2.42++ and pull back to 1.55+ before go up 1.6++
2)Hevea, push up 1.7++ and pull back to around 1.2++
3)Emetall, push up 0.9++ and pull back to around 0.8++
4)AWC, push up 0.9++ and pull back to around 0.8++

Are you telling me, all these counters pump and dump? Hence, please do not make such conclusion. It is unfair to the investors who invested in those counters.

Calvin is happy to reply here,

1)Yes, Icon8888, Yistock, KcChong and others are all welcome to reply here.
As for Receivables My Johor Sifu the Great MG9231 said these

4. RECEIVABLES IS NOT CASH

This was when I bought into Megan Media at around 67.5 cents. From the Balance Sheet Megan Media showed a P/E of only 3. NTA at over Rm2.00. It also pay a small dividend.

So many have been tricked by the “blue ray” disc hype touted by Megan Media Bosses. However, My Johor Sifu stood his ground & rejected buying into this popular stock which so many others bought.

Why? He questioned the High Amount of RECEIVABLES In Megan Media’s Accounts. RECEIVABLE IS NOT CASH. What is CASH Then? According to my Johor SIFU The Smart Accountant, “CASH IS ONLY CASH IF THE CASH IS RECEIVED AND DEPOSITED IN THE BANK”.

Being not sure I still held on to my Megan Media shares and watched it carefully. Then one day to my surprise, I saw Insider selling 3 million Megan Media shares! And then they unloaded another 5 million shares! Insiders are bailing out!! The pilots are parachuting!!

Straight away I called my Remisier to sell off every Media Megan shares at 66 cents for a small loss. Next day to my chagrin Megan Media even rose to touch 70 cents. If only I had sold one day later? Then I would have made some profit? Why the hurry? Weeks passed. Then one day the horrendous result came out. Megan Media went limit down!

It plummeted to just over 30 cents. One Mr Teh thought it was bargain time & loaded up. Loading up falling knives? Megan Media went bankrupt and got delisted. It was found out later that all the Blue Ray Disc Factories were non existent. RECEIVABLES WERE ALL FAKE.

To be continued

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

Calvin replies,

I am a business man. When business is good we stock up more inventories to meet demand. Like buying more mooncakes to sell during mooncake festivals or to stock up on face masks if haze going to return soon. If mooncake festival is over why stock up n mooncakes? Likewise if no haze why stock up on face masks.

The Inventories reduction can only point to the less demand for oil & gas exports. See how Swiber in Singapore collapsed due to O&G factors?

To be continued...

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 09:54 | Report Abuse

Quarter 2015 2014

Calvin replies,

Cash amount increases from Rm11.9 mil to latest quarter Rm26 mil?

Where got mentioned in the latest quarterly report.

At the bottom line

PURE CASH & CASH ALONE HAS DROPPED

TO ONLY RM37 MIL (IT STARTED AT RM46.2 MIL

SO AT THE BOTTOM LINE CASH HAS DEPLETED BY RM9 MILLIONS

AND ONLY THE BOTTOM LINE COUNTS AT THE END OF THE DAY!!

NOW I ALSO DISCOVERED ANOTHER BIG DANGER IN COMCORP

Under Note A13

Contingent liabilities and contingent assets

As at 31 July 2016, total bank guarantees outstanding relating to performance and tenders amounted to RM6.02 million. The
company has provided corporate guarantees amounting to RM236.6 million to financial institutions for banking facilities
made available to its subsidiaries of which RM77.47 million is utilisied as at 31 July 2016.

Comcorp has provided CORPORATE GUARANTEES AMOUNTING TO RM236.6 MILLIONS

THIS WILL BE THE UNDOING OF COMCORP!!

To be continued....

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 10:10 | Report Abuse

And More WARNINGS REVEALED BY COMCORP MANAGEMENTS!!

Under B2
Comment on current quarter result as compared with the immediate preceding quarter

The current financial quarter's revenue was RM17.9 million or 17.3% lower than that recorded in the preceding quarter.
Manufacturing segment's revenue declined by 18% or RM18.2 million. The low oil prices has affected the demand for some of our
products especially those we shipped for the oil and gas industries. The economic uncertainty due to the withdrawal of United
Kingdom from the European Union also have some minor impacts on the demand of our products
For the current quarter under review, the Group recorded a net profit of RM2.5 million as compared to the net profit of RM5.4 million
in the preceding quarter. The lower net profit recorded in this quarter was mainly due to lesser products being shipped by the Manufacturing segment.

IT STATES!

MANUFACTURING SEGMENT'S REVENUE WAS RM17.9 MILLIONS or 17.3% LOWER THAN THAT RECORDED IN THE PRECEDING QUARTER

THE LOW OIL PRICES HAS AFFECTED THE DEMAND FOR SOME OF OUR PRODUCTS ESPECIALLY THOSE WE SHIPPED FOR THE OIL AND GAS INDUSTRIES.

THE ECONOMIC UNCERTAINTY DUE TO THE WITHDRAWAL OF UNITED KINGDOM FROM THE EUROPEAN UNION ALSO HAVE SOME MINOR IMPACTS ON THE DEMAND OF OUR PRODUCTS

THE LOWER NET PROFIT RECORDED IN THIS QUARTER WAS MAINLY DUE TO LESSER PRODUCTS BEING SHIPPED BY THE MANUFACTURING SEGMENT.

From here Calvin highlights:

1) Comcorp is impacted by Oil & Gas downturn. This was what happened to Swiber!
2) BREXIT Also Caused Uncertainty. So less orders for goods.
3) Lower profit due to lesser products being shipped by the Manufacturing segment. That's why even Hanjing Shipping of South Korea collapsed!!

All signs point to a recessionary tough business conditions which Comcorp also cannot escape!!

I HOPE ALL CAN SEE CLEARLY BY NOW!!

Only thing to do is to SELL CONCORP & SELL IT QUICKLY & DON'T LOOK BACK!!!!

gold168

5 posts

Posted by gold168 > 2016-09-26 10:11 | Report Abuse

Total Agreed, RECEIVABLE is Not CASH.
But I didnt mentioned at all. My Question is, how you get RM71.5mil?

By the way, do you know why IFCAMSC drop like shit. From the Malaysiabiz.com
Quarter 2016 2015 Var %
Q1 -0.73 1.80 -2.53 -141
Q2 -0.08 1.02 -1.10 -108
Q3 1.04
Q4 0.11

and negative Cash generated fr Operation -4mil (Q1 16) and -5mil(Q2 16). So, this is 1 of the reason the IFCAMSC drop like shit.

Again, understood you are businessman. My questions are
1)If your company receivable got problem, are you tackling Inventory?
2)If your Company Inventory got problem, are you tackling Receivable?

Last but not least, you are the person wrote the article. Don't go and say so and so sifu teach you. He might expert, but you didn't learn GOOD skill from him.

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 10:18 | Report Abuse

gold168 Total Agreed, RECEIVABLE is Not CASH.
But I didnt mentioned at all. My Question is, how you get RM71.5mil?

By the way, do you know why IFCAMSC drop like shit. From the Malaysiabiz.com
Quarter 2016 2015 Var %
Q1 -0.73 1.80 -2.53 -141
Q2 -0.08 1.02 -1.10 -108
Q3 1.04
Q4 0.11

and negative Cash generated fr Operation -4mil (Q1 16) and -5mil(Q2 16). So, this is 1 of the reason the IFCAMSC drop like shit.

Again, understood you are businessman. My questions are
1)If your company receivable got problem, are you tackling Inventory?
2)If your Company Inventory got problem, are you tackling Receivable?

Last but not least, you are the person wrote the article. Don't go and say so and so sifu teach you. He might expert, but you didn't learn GOOD skill from him.
26/09/2016 10:11

Calvin is really puzzled by your question:

"My Question is, how you get Rm71.5 mil? (receivables)"

How come you ask Calvin Kindergarten question like
Is A = Apple
Is B for Ball
Is C for Cat?

RECEIVABLES IS CLEARLY STATED IN THE BALANCE SHEET!!!

Trade Receivables --------------------------------71,513 (in 000)

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

The same difficult condition IFCA faced in China operations (really cut throat competition & tough there in China) & poor real estate market in Malaysia due to bank stringent lending is

Now also being faced by Comcorp - falling demand from Oil & Gas products, piling up receivables & long drawn out court case with Tan Sri Vincent Tan. Less profit & impairment from bad debt will be Concorp's undoing.

So there is no other way out but TO SELL & SELL ALL QUICKLY!!

gold168

5 posts

Posted by gold168 > 2016-09-26 10:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin
I think you are not answering toward most of the questions.
Eg,
Trade Receivables (mil) Trade and Other receivables (mil)
2016 90 95.6
2015 69.6 73.6
2014 65.3 72.5 (probably this fig)

If i can paste the Yearly balance sheet here, I will paste. (My previous question is Quarterly Trade receivable bcos u r talking quarterly) Please go n check the annual report. Anyway, not going to reply any more, waste my time.

53,312 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-09-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by gold168 > Sep 26, 2016 10:32 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin
I think you are not answering toward most of the questions.
Eg,
Trade Receivables (mil) Trade and Other receivables (mil)
2016 90 95.6
2015 69.6 73.6
2014 65.3 72.5 (probably this fig)

If i can paste the Yearly balance sheet here, I will paste. (My previous question is Quarterly Trade receivable bcos u r talking quarterly) Please go n check the annual report. Anyway, not going to reply any more, waste my time.

Yes, please don't waste time. As long as receivables remain in yearly or quarterly report they are still receivables.

Bad debts will still be bad debts until all are getting paid & settled for good.

Posted by yamsengtom > 2016-10-05 00:31 | Report Abuse

Enlightening to observe lively debates between the active stock players of Bursa Malaysia on specific counters. Keep posting.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-24 14:42 | Report Abuse

compared quarter with quarter ofcoz the latest quarter is lower, but compare quarter with the same quarter a year before there's improvement....