Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-17 13:32 | Report Abuse
美国有多少个bill gates? Google? Facebook? 每一个都是从血路杀出来的
Posted by Up_down > 2016-10-17 13:41 | Report Abuse
I think the most easy going business is to trade/punt/investment shares. You just need a smart phone and nothing else. You can trade any where.. house, cafe, kampung, mountainous area, ocean, artic so long as Internet is available...making money or not is another issue. wakaka.
Posted by johnyeoyeo > 2016-10-17 13:54 | Report Abuse
reply to up down I 100% AGREED WITH U
Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-17 15:22 | Report Abuse
If no money, how to buy share to trade? Tough lah
Posted by Up_down > 2016-10-17 16:20 | Report Abuse
We normally got no money hence stock market becomes an avenue to make more money. If got money, people would buy property to collect rental koyang kaki already. why they want to buy shares to suffer worry of price up and down in stock market. stock market is a notorious sucking blood funfair to general public.
Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-17 16:21 | Report Abuse
haha, true also, Up_down
Good Articles to Share
BFM Podcast
Mercury Securities Research
BFM Podcast
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
5,862 posts
Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-10-17 13:30 | Report Abuse
旨在吸引眼球的文章,如果人可以随随便便成功,做生意不用本钱和经验,那我们大家都是有钱人