9 comment(s). Last comment by KLCI King 2016-10-26 23:12

55,073 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-25 23:09 | Report Abuse

China called Bandar Malaysia a Gem in the SILK ROAD NETWORK.

A Whopping Rm160 BILLION PROJECT

The Master Builder will be MRCB!

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 00:25 | Report Abuse

The government has agreed to give the master developer of Bandar Malaysia, IWH CREC Sdn Bhd and its wholly-owned subsidiaries, several incentives in relation to the development of the project.

State-owned China Railway and Iskandar Waterfront Holdings (IWH) make up the consortium that bought over 60 per cent of the Bandar Malaysia land parcel formerly owned by troubled state investor 1Malaysia Development Berhad.

Tan Sri Dato' Lim Kang Hoo, who owns IWH, is also chairman of construction company Ekovest Bhd

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/world-s-largest-underground-city-at-kl-terminal-to-be-gem-on/3232964.html
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/10/12/iskandar-waterfront-considers-reviving-ipo/
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/06/16/najib-announces-incentives-for-master-developer-of-bandar-malaysia/

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 00:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin, open your big eyes to read my comments above, don't simply said something & try to mislead people. MRCB has nothing to do with Bandar Malaysia at this moment of time.

calvintaneng China called Bandar Malaysia a Gem in the SILK ROAD NETWORK.
25/10/2016 23:09

UniC

482 posts

Posted by UniC > 2016-10-26 00:30 | Report Abuse

i agreed. calvin research is too imaginative and has many of his fantasy.

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 09:20 | Report Abuse

Still no reply from Calvin? His biggest problems I think is he will never admit his mistakes or errors

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 25, 2016 11:09 PM | Report Abuse
China called Bandar Malaysia a Gem in the SILK ROAD NETWORK.

firehawk

4,780 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2016-10-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

Ai yer ... so pandai to lie ....

55,073 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-26 11:19 | Report Abuse

Haha!

KLCI KING

YOU JUST WAIT LAH.

AN ORDINARY BIRD OR CHICKEN CANNOT SEE VERY FAR.

AN EAGLE CAN PICK UP A RABBIT FROM 3 Km away.

To other birds it look like a speck of dust while chicken see nothing at all

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 23:09 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you just simply ignore the fact & try to divert the attention, you are acting like a mentally ill old man keep saying you are eagle, others are chicken.

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-10-26 23:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I have no idea what you are really thinking, sometimes you are talking like a man with good knowledge, but when come to stock selection, your reasons or basis just too far away from reasonable connection to the facts.