5 comment(s). Last comment by RUOutOfUrMind 2016-10-31 14:10
Posted by RainT > 2016-10-30 23:49 | Report Abuse
In Msia ETF still new and no ppl buy
So very thin volume and price stuck
Posted by RainT > 2016-10-30 23:50 | Report Abuse
Also Msia only have about 5 to 10 ETF only
No much choice and the ETF also not attractive
Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2016-10-31 14:10 | Report Abuse
PlsGiveBonus, I thought you worked for TTB before? We all can know from the way you are talking. You talk like him, act like him, behave like him, I start to think if you are him.
BFM Podcast
Stockhistory
BFM Podcast
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
yhchan1976
103 posts
Posted by yhchan1976 > 2016-10-30 20:24 | Report Abuse
People in Taiwan who trade and invest in Exchanged Traded Fund (Taiwan 50) is more than we Malaysian. Sifu CP TEH can you plz enlighten us how's our ETF in our malaysia market and is it a profitable investment in mid to long term for ETF? Tq