Blink22

106 posts

Posted by Blink22 > 2016-11-12 21:58 | Report Abuse

rice already become porridge.
Americans are at Trump mercy.

Blink22

106 posts

Posted by Blink22 > 2016-11-12 21:59 | Report Abuse

Putin just called Trump and tells him , Good Job.

25,305 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-11-12 22:03 | Report Abuse

Donald Trump is going to get World Court to extradite Najib to US to face 1MDB charges.

Blink22

106 posts

Posted by Blink22 > 2016-11-12 22:35 | Report Abuse

the planet climate change wishes to protest

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2016-11-12 23:32 | Report Abuse

Trump cannot do what he want. He is need congress to pass. I believe trump will soon impeachment by his own republican after he take office. In this internet world information are fast n access by everybody, trump may replace by his Vice President ,pence.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2016-11-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

Before election: when you not in office, it is you who comment, suggest n condemn but once you are in office you are to receive condemn.

Posted by SimpleInvestor > 2016-11-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

there are seriously a lot of mentally ill writers in here

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2016-11-12 23:37 | Report Abuse

Not ill but information from Bloomberg news. Maybe mind not open!

4,942 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2016-11-13 00:01 | Report Abuse

Trump say he is smart to avoid paying tax for many donkey years. That is his true color. Do not believe what he had said during the campaign that is for show and win election. Once he is in office his true self of business man in him and showmanship will take over and this may be good for America and the world. Those want America protection will had to foot the bill. The world will be more peacefull if Trump and Putin are the best pal.

Posted by stockraider > 2016-11-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

Can trump pakat with Putin and China and takeover the whole world by force ??

Very normal for business man loh....if they are most powerful, naturally step is takeover, merger and acquisition mah...!!

If they pakat with competitors...no need to worry loh...!!

dodos

138 posts

Posted by dodos > 2016-11-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

more waterfall for ringgit and stock market.........more worst than 1997 & 2008.......SELL and OUT fast!!!!!

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

Follow TTB the conservative investor

Junichiro

2,039 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-11-13 14:19 | Report Abuse

If u want to know why rump won, read Washington Post n you will get the answer. Not CNN. The columnist in our local paper still cannot get the point.

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2016-11-13 20:31 | Report Abuse

ringgit down sharply not all bad. tourism sector especially AA AAX GENM AIRPORT will benefit most. Export oriented counters will benefit too in the short term bcoz their demands still there.....

The One •

2,949 posts

Posted by The One • > 2016-11-13 20:40 | Report Abuse

Export oriented counters will benefit? This statement is very worrying to the world:

"He is not going to import anything from third country"

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-13 20:47 | Report Abuse

Calvin everyday promote new counters
Your Johor buddy very rich can buy all counters and one full lorry each

53,421 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-13 21:18 | Report Abuse

PlsGiveBonus,

For Year 2017 Calvin thinks 2 Bonus Stocks are

1. DRBHICOM

2. MRCB

MANY OTHERS LIKE JAKS, POHUAT , RCECAP, MYEG, SUPER ENTERPRIZE, JERASIA, AJIYA, MASTEEL, IPMUDA, PADINI, KHEESAN, AND OTHERS ARE UP 50% TO 200% ALREADY.

I DON'T PROMOTE EXPENSIVE STOCKS WHICH HAVE GONE UP SUBSTANTIALLY

SO I WANT TO HIGHLIGHT BOTH DRB AND MRCB WHILE THEY ARE STILL VERY CHEAP NOW.

SINCE THEIR PRICES ARE SO LOW NOW THE UPSIDE WILL BE MASSIVE GOING INTO YEAR 2017

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-14 00:45 | Report Abuse

Expensive?
Then go for penny stock
10 cents to 20 cents very cheap
Can buy few lorry full

53,421 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-14 00:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > Nov 14, 2016 12:45 AM | Report Abuse

Expensive?
Then go for penny stock
Can buy few lorry full

What is considered cheap and wnat is considered expensive?

It all boils down to INTRINSIC VALUE!

And What is INTRINSIC VALUE?

If you can find the Intrinsic Value of a thing and pay a price at a huge discount to it. Then it is considered cheap.

A stock like hubline at 1 ct is VERY EXPENSIVE. Why?
Because its intrinsic value is negative. It is already a bankrupt company. So you cannot buy it even at 1 ct or even half sen. As it will be delisted in a matter of time.

A stock like Dutaland is considered very cheap at 40 cts. Why?
It is selling at huge 60% to NTA. Dutaland has only Rm2 million borrowing with NET ASSET over Rm900 Millions.

I hope you can SEE where I come from

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-14 02:38 | Report Abuse

If everyday got so many cheap stock to buy, why need to be choosy
Just buy all cheap stock with cheap valuation. Johor buddy very rich won't mind buy cheap.

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 14, 2016 12:52 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > Nov 14, 2016 12:45 AM | Report Abuse

Expensive?
Then go for penny stock
Can buy few lorry full

What is considered cheap and wnat is considered expensive?

It all boils down to INTRINSIC VALUE!

And What is INTRINSIC VALUE?

If you can find the Intrinsic Value of a thing and pay a price at a huge discount to it. Then it is considered cheap.

A stock like hubline at 1 ct is VERY EXPENSIVE. Why?
Because its intrinsic value is negative. It is already a bankrupt company. So you cannot buy it even at 1 ct or even half sen. As it will be delisted in a matter of time.

A stock like Dutaland is considered very cheap at 40 cts. Why?
It is selling at huge 60% to NTA. Dutaland has only Rm2 million borrowing with NET ASSET over Rm900 Millions.

I hope you can SEE where I come from