8 comment(s). Last comment by Up_down 2016-11-16 11:45

Posted by SimpleInvestor > 2016-11-15 21:57 | Report Abuse

good luck shorting

BN_menang

2,982 posts

Posted by BN_menang > 2016-11-15 22:43 | Report Abuse

Why AA not in RHB election stocks if TP RM 3.6?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-16 11:13 | Report Abuse

I still parked short another at RM3.50 ... wanted to record all the stocks I m shorting now. I have a short at RM3 so far, paper-profits.

Note : It is " hypothetical" short.

Another two counters I shorted were PBBank and AnnJoo.

Actually what are you trying to prove here? "Hypothetical shorting" a certain stocks at record high prices to show u are very smart?

If u really that sure on Market Crash u can go to short KLCI futures, that one u can short for real....

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

This so called "Hypothetical shorting" wouldnt get your real money if u are right (but if u want to kaki kong kaki song and use it as a selling point to attract newbies for your Cohort 21 then that will be a diff story)

However, shorting KLCI futures can bring u real money if u are right (can make u broke too if u are not right.....)

Posted by cruger12345 > 2016-11-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

HORSESHIT RUBBISH !!! WHY AM I READING THIS ...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

CP, frankly, why are u still here?

SALAM

1,025 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-11-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

This is a hypothetical man, forever living in the air...No guts to come down to earth lah....

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-11-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

Cpteh is demonstrating his Shorting skill to us. We must learn from him...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l5obLmJ4O9E