Thanks for sharing. At this moment, while the market is still bearish,it is the best time to accumulate the share. I will try to get some below 1.00 Ringgit.
So confident? hahaha! Good! Join you, queue to buy another 10. No rush, the big one is still collecting. I guess it might move from next month onward, latest by February, before the release of FY2017 second quarter result. Hopefully!
Plane gor, no 100% sure things in bursa. My view is, Hexza biz can reap at constantly especially the Crude price seem to be stabilise in the range of 50 - 65/ . Hexza had went through crude cycle peak and beaten down to as low as 35/ . Now, it's time for Hexza .
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ccmeow
223 posts
Posted by ccmeow > 2016-11-24 07:07 | Report Abuse
Thanks for sharing. At this moment, while the market is still bearish,it is the best time to accumulate the share. I will try to get some below 1.00 Ringgit.