1) How to give 60sen special dividend when the cash in bank is all fake? HALLO....everybody knows that! 2) Privatisation???? Now, why would major shareholders want to privatise a company whose accounts are all fake? Delisting is more likely, not privatisation! 3) Relist in China???? You must be kidding! In China, they execute you for financial fraud! In Malaysia, "semua boleh selesai" coz "CASH IS KING".
this latuk woo is more terror than General Lee n Ayatollah Shah COMBINED :( all already lost long time de :( Mr Lee will be lucky if next AGM still around - maybe I can suggest him n the other shareholders to throw their slippers at Woo n gang juz like how one of the Iraqis did it and hope they have better aim.
Dear all the other top 29 shareholder of Xinquan, We can pool our voting right to put in a request to Bursa to force Xinquan BOD for A Special General Shareholder Meeting. Agenda: 1. Forensic audit on tailored make shoe. 2. Forensic audit on 157.5 million RMB doubtful debts. 3. Forensic audit of cash in bank account. Are these accounts really belonging to the company and with whose authorities this money can be withdraw? Thank you.
Dear Mr. Koon Yew Yin, The part, “remorseful because of me my relative and good friends also become victim, I am sorry; no word can express how sorry I am.” I am trying to put myself on your shoe and say it loud to all your supporters that got hurt in this share. I have done my part and now it is your responsibility to request for such Special General Meeting. Thank you.
Forensic audit should be conducted by all companies listed in Bursa regularly. If the cost to do yearly forensic audit is prohibitive, then every three years there should be one.
The cash at end of financial year is real but this is how it works.
The syndicate borrow huge amount of money underground with high interest and transfer the money into respective company bank accounts just few days before audit cut-off date. The banks did not lie when they confirm such huge amount in the bank to the auditors as at the date. Syndicate will withdraw all the money soonest possible after the financial year-end and pay back underground financiers.
china share market so big and why come to list in Malaysia? Are those china company list in bursa that they show the integrity to the share holder? if yes, can anyone name one or two to me?
the cream of the crop, best of the best China companies list in USA the 2nd best ones list in Hong Kong & China the 3rd best ones list in Singapore the PARIAH ones list in Malaysia
our BN govt soooo desperate for China money, that they willing to bend backwards just to please the China man (but not the local Malaysia Chinese). So that's why u see a lot of lousy pariah china companies listing here. thanks to kiss-a*s BN policy.
It is good that someone make complaints to SC, so that the all world know what is happening to xinquan in Malaysia....we can't just keep silent when financial criminal activities involving stock market in Malaysia... in Singapore the SC laws is much stricter than Malaysia...
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 759 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1439 views | 6 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by soojinhou > 2016-12-09 13:41 | Report Abuse
Activist! Support!