25,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-12-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

OMG!!!!
OMG!!!!
OMG!!!!

25,985 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-12-13 09:53 | Report Abuse

very damaging report! surprising Prtasco no limit down.
any other company sure kena limit down on such bad report, especially by foreign analyst. remember GMA bad report on Airasia cause Airasia to drop to 90sen last time.

Posted by Chongfan93 > 2016-12-13 18:54 | Report Abuse

Yes chong was civil servant and he serves his bosses well. They tip him shares and money what is wrong? That was past. Now he makes profit, forget about the past.

Posted by Chongfan93 > 2016-12-13 18:56 | Report Abuse

The ooi kock aun and tey por yee careless is their problem. Chong ket pen will makes profit for them. Don't fight and enjoy dividend. Fight and share price down all suffer.

Posted by DidUrMomLastNight > 2016-12-13 23:05 | Report Abuse

Kenny chong up there. What kind of LJ mind your father has.
You buy new car hire me to drive. I rob your car key report police say you illegal tinted the black glass. Then drove away your car and do your wife at back seat everyday. "Don't worry I am better driver. I can f your wife better keep her happy. I i will drive a lot, later pays you dividend if Uber earns a profit."

You sure tou are your father's son?

Posted by DidUrMomLastNight > 2016-12-13 23:07 | Report Abuse

By the way, i forgot to give you your change. I tinted your car glasses. Sorry I did not follow spec. I screw up. But screw you.

Posted by wingedavenger > 2016-12-23 14:59 | Report Abuse

How fake is this "report"? How stupid are those people that believe it?
A simple google search shows no "C.K John" from Harvard University and no "Corruption in Developing Countries" article written in December 2016.

This "Case Study" video is amateurishly edited and is just a pathetic attempt of propaganda.

Posted by CKPsaxmate > 2016-12-24 09:20 | Report Abuse

Let me give you a hand job-/-/-

CKP is John Chong Ket Pen lah soh hai.
Video shows he was fired in June 2012. Correct?
Now we all know he doesn't own protasco. He stolen.
Thats all matters lor to show his motive. Why so angry leh ckp?

Posted by 2poin8billion > 2016-12-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

Touched the untouchable. Internet is great.

Many proof are not accurate. Example:
25 June 2012 exactly chong was removed. Not fired.
November 2012 actually tey and ooi buy over protasco. Not December.
November 2012 chong already used tey and ooi to kick out x owner nominees.
Date 3 November 2012 to September 2014 is 22 months, not 2 years yet. Date of Chong made up story and rob protasco from tey and ooi.

So? Only show chong is smart.

Its normal for chong to hide this history.
The two are stupid, blame no one.
Corruption is normal and chong only follows others.
What's wrong?
Others are being captured doesn't mean Chong also involved.
He is smart he knows how to hide. Why worry?