84 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2017-01-07 20:02

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

Need to compare return in term of percentage to see who is more efficient in making profit....ROI/ ROE etc

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

1ST RULE OF BUFFET IS NOT TO LOSE MONIES...!!

2ND RULE....IS TO REMEMBER THE 1ST RULE MAH...!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-01-06 10:38 | Report Abuse

that only means he is daring, doesn't mean any other thing to me

I never say KYY is a hoax

he made big money in 2015, that is a fact

but that is because he got the EPS correct (even though it was mostly based on advice by OTB, I still gave credit to KYY for committing his capital)

he get his EPS right, he makes money, everything else is just wayang kulit

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 6, 2017 10:34 AM | Report Abuse

icon

can you put all your money in CSC?
You cannot, I cannot

But that KYY can
He is really made of different stuffs than you and me.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-01-06 10:42 | Report Abuse

too bad KYY is too old at 83 years old. If he is 20 years younger, I will have knocked on his door already. There is big things analytical nerds like me can do together with enterprising tycoon like him. The nerds can provide the analysis, KYY will open door to get insider info from PLCs. The two works well if put together. It is a 1+1=3 combination

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

My main weakness is I sell too early and I don't buy enough
In other words, I don't believe myself enough

In all my writings here, this is the weakness I am still trying to overcome.

Icon8888 > Jan 6, 2017 10:26 AM | Report Abuse

stockman, got any tips, drop me a note lah. You have a lot of wild and interesting ideas. I like

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 10:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 6, 2017 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

too bad KYY is too old at 83 years old. If he is 20 years younger, I will have knocked on his door already. There is big things analytical nerds like me can do together with enterprising tycoon like him. The nerds can provide the analysis, KYY will open door to get insider info from PLCs. The two works well if put together. It is a 1+1=3 combination

THATS WHAT KC BEEN DOING EARLER....!!
THE END IS HISTORY LOH....!!
KYY IS A GUY U CANNOT TRUST...HE IS LIKE A PRETTY LADY WITH AIDS MAH...!! LOOK PRETTY WITH HIS WEALTH BUT NO USE FOR U LOH...!!

Posted by SuperJohn9 > 2017-01-06 10:47 | Report Abuse

1ST RULE OF BUFFET IS NOT TO LOSE MONIES...!!
2ND RULE....IS TO REMEMBER THE 1ST RULE MAH...!

Other rules applicable in Malaysia.
1. No GLCs [remember FGV]
2. No companies with connections to corrupt politicians.
3. No PRCs [Xinquan]
4. No companies controlled by a certain clan of ethnic Chinese dominant in Sarawak [trust me on this. Even KYY got burnt by them]
5. No companies controlled by certain crooks with misai.
6. no companies with ESOS regularly.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 6, 2017 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

SELL TOO EARLY IS NOT WEAKNESSES IT JUST A TRADE OFF MAH...!!
IF U HOLD LONGER U MAY MAKE MORE...BUT U R EXPOSE MORE MAH...!!
INVESTOR...NEED FIND A BALANCE BETWEEN RETURN V RISK AND IT IS ALSO DEPENDANT ON INDIVIDUAL RISK TOLERANCE LOH...!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 6, 2017 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

tkp2 in 2015, i read the below tips from one of the article, i find it very suitable for me as i am a risk taker, i have been using the below strategy to earn at least 200% per year. But this is not suitable for everyone lah. (dont try this at home)

"我无意中发现当我赚到钱的一个规律,要想赚到钱,“必须要敢重仓”。我一般是在底部看好一只股票基本上就重仓,如果不是,顺势加码持股也就逐步达到重仓了。这样,一拨行情下来赚个20%——40%很容易。
  但是,过去是见到大盘上涨明朗后才开始敢大买,而涨了点就卖,大盘继续涨,就在热点板块跳来蹦去频繁地买卖赚点差价操作忙个不休,或者手中分散持股几只,这样到最后一般是赚了指数不赚钱。
  应该是在底部区域看准机会,必须重仓,敢于重仓这是改变自己的收益的关键问题。这就是看对时要有赚大钱的豪情,看错时要有及时止损的果断。"
05/01/2017 16:22

Stockmanny,

The questions are, do u have skills, balls n luck to do so?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-01-06 10:52 | Report Abuse

I see the entire episode differently.

KC and KYY can't work well together.

One is academic, the other is entrepreneur.

they are not meant to be together. It is natural that they parted way

they don't have the chemistry

OTB has. He has what the Old Man wants

Posted by stockraider > Jan 6, 2017 10:46 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 6, 2017 10:42 AM | Report Abuse

THATS WHAT KC BEEN DOING EARLER....!!
THE END IS HISTORY LOH....!!
KYY IS A GUY U CANNOT TRUST...HE IS LIKE A PRETTY LADY WITH AIDS MAH...!! LOOK PRETTY WITH HIS WEALTH BUT NO USE FOR U LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 10:54 | Report Abuse

Other rules applicable in Malaysia.
1. No GLCs [remember FGV]...RAIDER MAKE BUT CAUTION LOH
2. No companies with connections to corrupt politicians.ELECTION PLAY..MAYBE JUST A MYTH ?
3. No PRCs [Xinquan]..CORRECT TOTALLY AVOID
4. No companies controlled by a certain clan of ethnic Chinese dominant in Sarawak [trust me on this. Even KYY got burnt by them].NOT REALLY TRUE LOH...JUST THAT PEOPLE OVER PAY LOH...!!
5. No companies controlled by certain crooks with misai. YES VINCENT..HE IS BECOMING A NICE GUY...CURRENT PRICE BJCORP IS NEAR 10 YEARS LOW...VERY INTERESTING TO CONSIDER LOH...!!
6. no companies with ESOS regularly.PEOPLE LIKE GAMUDA...THOSE INVESTORS LOOKS HAPPY MAH...NOT COMPLETELY TRUE LOH..!1

THE ARE SOME EXCEPTION TO THE RULE...!!
THE KEY IS VALUATION AND RISK MANAGEMENT MAH...!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-01-06 10:56 | Report Abuse

stockman, raider, CharlesT, I am happy that we get together to share our view on investing. We have many insights, experience, etc that can share amongst us

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

when you got your name in half a dozen Annual Report Substantial shareholder, then you talk.....and show KYY

CharlesT > Jan 6, 2017 10:37 AM | Report Abuse

Need to compare return in term of percentage to see who is more efficient in making profit....ROI/ ROE etc

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-01-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

yes yes, please continue to talk, i learned a lot, i also want to be stock market tycoon one day, hahaha

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-06 10:59 | Report Abuse

I curi paste yr Sailang theory here without asking yr permission....sorry

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2017-01-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

no lah, that one from book also, not mine one

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 6, 2017 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

when you got your name in half a dozen Annual Report Substantial shareholder, then you talk.....and show KYY

MAMMY,

WHAT SO SPECIAL LEH ?
RAIDER SIFU'S NAME IS IN 30 OF THE ANNUAL REPORT MAH..!!
BUT WEALTH MUCH SMALLER THAN KYY MAH...!!
GETTING NAME IN ANNUAL REPORT,NOT THAT DIFFICULT LOH...!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-06 11:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 6, 2017 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

CharlesT > Jan 6, 2017 10:37 AM | Report Abuse

Half a dozen then only can talk ah?

2 or 3 can talk or not?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

So even OTB also cannot talk?

But even so he still can teach Koon right?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-06 11:08 | Report Abuse

Got name in China Co like Xinquan etc or PN17 or lousy penny Ace counters can or not?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-06 11:11 | Report Abuse

icon

KYY/ OTB

Re Choo Bee and Gadang financial analysis......

KYY is spot on
OTB is wrong.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 6, 2017 11:11 AM | Report Abuse

icon

KYY/ OTB

Re Choo Bee and Gadang financial analysis......

KYY is spot on
OTB is wrong.

WHY OTB IS WRONG ?
CHOOBEE IS DOING WELL TOO...!!
RAIDER THINK OVER 1 YEAR CHOOBEE MAY OUTPERFORM CSC LOH..!!
ANYHOW RAIDER VIEW CHOOBEE AND CSC IS TWIN IN STEEL INDUSTRY LOH..!!
U CANNOT SAY ONE IS GOOD AND THE OTHER IS BAD LOH...!!
IF PERFORM ..BOTH PERFORM...IF FAIL BOTH WILL FAIL LOH...!!
THE ONLY DIFFER.. MEASUREMENT IS THE RELATIVE PERFORMANCE BETWEEN CSC V CHOOBEE LOH...!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

yes, I have reached the stage where I can profit from sailang theory.

only for intermediate students , not for beginners.

CharlesT > Jan 6, 2017 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

I curi paste yr Sailang theory here without asking yr permission.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

raid

When KYY wrote about Choo Bee and CSC, both were at same price.
Now, Choo Bee $ 1.70, CSC $ 2.30

after next results, CHoo Bee $ 1.50, CSC > $ 2.50

still you want to argue?

WHY OTB IS WRONG ?
CHOOBEE IS DOING WELL TOO...!!
RAIDER THINK OVER 1 YEAR CHOOBEE MAY OUTPERFORM CSC LOH..!!
ANYHOW RAIDER VIEW CHOOBEE AND CSC IS TWIN IN STEEL INDUSTRY LOH..!!
U CANNOT SAY ONE IS GOOD AND THE OTHER IS BAD LOH...!!
IF PERFORM ..BOTH PERFORM...IF FAIL BOTH WILL FAIL LOH...!!
THE ONLY DIFFER.. MEASUREMENT IS THE RELATIVE PERFORMANCE BETWEEN CSC V CHOOBEE LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 11:42 | Report Abuse

raid

When KYY wrote about Choo Bee and CSC, both were at same price.
Now, Choo Bee $ 1.70, CSC $ 2.30

after next results, CHoo Bee $ 1.50, CSC > $ 2.50

still you want to argue?

MAMMY,
RAIDER ALSO REMEMBER AT CERTAIN POINT...CHOOBEE ALSO OUTPERFORM CSC LOH...!!
IF U R USING DYNAMIC INVESTMENT U WOULD HAVE SOLD CHOOBEE AT BUY BACK AT A LOWER PRICE LOH...!!

ANYHOW WHEN RAIDER ARGUE WITH U CHOOBEE WAS RM 1.62 AND CSC RM 2.12 MAH....!!

TODAY CSC RM 2.29 V CHOOBEE RM 1.78....!!
CHOOBEE PERFORMANCE NOT SO FAR OUT % WISE LOH...!!

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2017-01-06 11:48 | Report Abuse

I agree with a lot of what stockmanmy said. Except things concerning kyy only.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

raid

you not honest writer. KYY more honest.

=============

MAMMY,
RAIDER ALSO REMEMBER AT CERTAIN POINT...CHOOBEE ALSO OUTPERFORM CSC LOH...!!
IF U R USING DYNAMIC INVESTMENT U WOULD HAVE SOLD CHOOBEE AT BUY BACK AT A LOWER PRICE LOH...!!

ANYHOW WHEN RAIDER ARGUE WITH U CHOOBEE WAS RM 1.62 AND CSC RM 2.12 MAH....!!

TODAY CSC RM 2.29 V CHOOBEE RM 1.78....!!
CHOOBEE PERFORMANCE NOT SO FAR OUT % WISE LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 12:30 | Report Abuse

raid

you not honest writer. KYY more honest.

=============

MAMMY,

PLEASE CHECK WHEN RAIDER MAKE THE 1ST POST TO ARGUE WITH U ON CSC AND CHOOBEE LEH ?

U COMMENT MUST BE SUPPORTED BY EVIDENCE MAH....!!

ANYHOW MY ARGUEMENT WITH U STILL STAND LOH...!!

TODAY CSC RM 2.29 V CHOOBEE RM 1.78 BY END OF 31-12-2017 WHO IS BETTER LOH.....!!
RAIDER SAYS CHOOBEE WILL OUTPERFORM CSC IN THE LONGER RUN LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 14:13 | Report Abuse

TAKASHI,

PEOPLE ARE SAYING CSC CAN GO RM 2.50 TO RM 3.00....THUS RAIDER SEE CHOOBEE CAN GO RM 2.30 TO RM 2.70 LOH....!

BUT THIS IS 1 YEAR TIME LINE...LOH....!

CHOOBEE....HAVE A SOLID DEFENSE ON DOWNSIDE ABOUT RM 1.60 WHEREAS CSC DOWNSIDE IS RM 1.70 LOH....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-06 16:01 | Report Abuse

you really need to re evaluate the way you look at shares.
no kidding.

y Takashi Sorimachi > Jan 6, 2017 01:03 PM | Report Abuse

Raider, I have same opinion with you that choobee will outperform csc by this year

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 17:49 | Report Abuse

Notice of Resale/Cancellation of Treasury Shares - Immediate Announcement

CSC STEEL HOLDINGS BERHAD

Date of transaction 06 Jan 2017
Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Total number of treasury shares sold (units) 300,000
Total number of treasury shares cancelled (units) 0
Minimum price paid for each share sold ($$) 2.290
Maximum price paid for each share sold ($$) 2.290
Total amount received for treasury shares sold ($$) 685,052.27
Cumulative net outstanding treasury shares as at to-date (units) 11,000,000

TODAY STRONG PERFORMANCE IS DUE TO SHARE BUY BACK LOH...!!
HUAT AH...!! FATT AH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-06 18:59 | Report Abuse

takashi,

the 4th qtr, csc result is strong mah....!!
Therefore, dynamic investment call for buy csc in 4th QTR loh..!!

the issue is KYY having a big stake in CSC, so he may take this opportunity to sale loh...!!

Raider think is touch n go loh....!!

So therefore neutral is raider stand loh....!!

But rm 2.50 another 10% increase from the based of Rm 2.20 loh...so not bad too loh....!!

1st sign...of KYY selling...raider going to run like hell loh...!!

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2017-01-07 01:19 | Report Abuse

seems like kyy presence overshadows the business performance of a stock. haha.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2017-01-07 01:19 | Report Abuse

takashi, why said so? if you know smth that we do not know, plz share :)

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-07 11:15 | Report Abuse

and what business performance you want to talk about?

chl1989 > Jan 7, 2017 01:19 AM | Report Abuse

seems like kyy presence overshadows the business performance of a stock. haha.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-07 11:18 | Report Abuse

choo Bee business is not doing well
Choo Bee is said to have plenty of cash.

I say sell, its dynamic investing
You say value investing .........

I say you have to re evaluate the way you approach the stock market.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-07 11:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 7, 2017 11:18 AM | Report Abuse

choo Bee business is not doing well
Choo Bee is said to have plenty of cash.

I say sell, its dynamic investing
You say value investing .........

I say you have to re evaluate the way you approach the stock market.

THIS IS RUBBISH LOH...WHY CHOOBEE NOT DOING WELL, WHEN IT IS GENERATING TONNES OF CASH ?

IT MUST BE DOING WELL AND PROFITABLE WITH RM 110 MILLION NET CASH IN ITS BANK ACCOUNT MAH.....!! This work up to more than Rm 1.00 per share loh....!!

Also look into NTA rm 4.08 per share loh....!
Beside this big NTA, their properties had not being value for many years mah....!

Mammy has mislead readers too...for the 9 mths choobee eps is close to Rm 0.16 per share and expected EPS easily exceeding Rm 0.20 per share mah....!!
So how is it choobee not doing well leh ??

U MUST CORROBRATE UR STUDY WITH CASH GENERATION...AND CHOO BEE IS A REAL CASH SPINNING MACHINE LOH...!!

AT RM 1.75...PE 8X IT IS A GREAT VALUE BUY WITH BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY LOH.....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-07 11:42 | Report Abuse

Choo Bee generated some cash from debtors and stocks by winding down its operations . Revenue is down and will report worse than expected results....just watch this space.

Its called business investing, not NTA investing.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

AGAIN RUBBISH COMMENT....CALL URSELF ACCOUNTANT LOH....!!
I THINK U PROBABLY JUST A BOOK KEEPER ONLY LOH....!!

WHAT BUSINESS NOT GENERATED BY DEBTORS LEH ?
CASH CYCLE START FROM STOCK....DEBTORS....THAN CASH...MAH...!!

SO U TELL ME...IF U CAN COLLECT...MONIES...MONIES...NO COLLECT MEH ?
BODOH PUNYA OLANG LOH...!! CERTAINLY CHOOBEE....CREDIT CONTROL SUPER GOOD MAH....!!

PLEASE IGNORE MAMMY INACCURATE COMMENT....BCOS CHOOBEE EPS OF RM 0.20..WHICH IS SUPER GOOD LOH....!!
IF IT JUST RUNDOWN WORKING CAPITAL LIKE STOCK AND DEBTORS, LIKE MAMMY CLAIMS...CAN STILL MAKE RM 0.20 PER SHARE, WHICH IS SUPER GOOD MEH ?

A COMPANY, THAT MAKE MONIES & GENERATE ALOT OF CASH...IS VERY VALUABLE MAH.....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-07 11:56 | Report Abuse

I THINK KYY & MAMMY CLAIM...THEY HAVE BUSINESS SENSE....RAIDER THEY HAVE NO SENSE LOH....!!

A GOOD FINANCIAL STRNGTH LIKE CHOOBEE....WITH PLENTY OF CASH AND MAKE GOOD MONIES, AND TRADING AT HUGE DISCOUNT AND WITH BIG NARGIN OF SAFETY ...NOT GOOD INVESTMENT & BUSINESS MEH ?

KYY...A PERSON HAS VERY LOW INTEGRITY LOH...!!
HE RUNDOWN CHOOBEE....BCOS HE WANTS TO PROMOTE CSC....OR HE REALLY SUCH A BODOH FELLOW LOH....!!
RAIDER LET READERS JUDGE THEMSELVES LOH...!!

newbe88

28 posts

Posted by newbe88 > 2017-01-07 12:00 | Report Abuse

Agree. Where to find KC Chong or OTB name in Annual Report?

stockmanmy when you got your name in half a dozen Annual Report Substantial shareholder, then you talk.....and show KYY

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-07 12:10 | Report Abuse

Running down debtors and stocks means you can see big drops in debtors and stocks in the Balance Sheet.
That is what happened.
Reported EPS is historical.
Dynamic investing means we study its current and future operations.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-07 12:16 | Report Abuse

take the case of VS, latest results down but revenue at historical high and future looks good.
This kind of share, you can buy. Target rpice of $ 1.70 to $ 2.00 is conservative.

This is called Dynamic Investing.

This raider I classify as dumb static investor...too stupid to look beyond the figures.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-07 12:35 | Report Abuse

Running down debtors and stocks means you can see big drops in debtors and stocks in the Balance Sheet.
That is what happened.

MUST UNDERSTAND THIS MAH....!!

RUNNING DOWN DEBTORS & INVENTORIES WITH NO PROFIT ....RAIDER SEE IS JUST A DEFENSIVE MOVE TO HOLD CASH MAH...!!

BUT RUNNING DOWN DEBTORS & INVENTORIES AND AT SAME TIME MAKE MONIES, LIKE CHOO BEE IS CALLED GOOD BUSINESS AND GOOD MANAGEMENT MAH...!!

SCHOOL BOY ALSO UNDERSTAND LOH...!!
INVESTMENT IS NOT THAT COMPLICATED...DO NOT TRY TO MAKE IT DIFFICULT LOH....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-07 13:15 | Report Abuse

raid

you are beyond redemption. Just argue for argue sake
Never to listen, never to reflect.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2017-01-07 13:33 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy, what i meant is that i would have kept cscsteel for a longer term if kyy is not in. but if he is in, i might think twice. coz i am worried. if one quarter results not meeting expectation, he will sell down like crazy. look at flbhd and latitud. collapsed as if the company going into pn17.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 7, 2017 01:15 PM | Report Abuse
raid

you are beyond redemption. Just argue for argue sake Never to listen, never to reflect.

THIS MAMMY MAKE SO MUCH NOISES LOH...JUST BCOS RAIDER DON AGREE WITH HIM LOH....!!
YES MAH....RAIDER IS USING MARGIN OF SAFETY...HE IS TALKING DYNAMIC INVESTMENT MAH....OF COURSE RAIDER NO AGREE LOH...!!
THIS UNDERSTANDABLE MAH....!!
BUT RAIDER UNLIKE STOCKMAMMY, DO NOT SIMPLY GO AND RUN DOWN OTHER PEOPLE INVESTMENT METHOD LOH...!!

YES..!!DYNAMIC INVESTMENT CAN PAKAI, BUT DON FOLLOW KYY CALL, HE JUST A CONMAN....AND A PUMP & DUMP JOKER LOH...!!
JUST LOOK AT HOW MUCH DAMAGE, HE HAS DONE ON FLB AND VS WITH HIS PUMP & DUMP CALL PREVIOUSLY LOH...!!
KYY IS GOING TO DO THAT ON CSC TOO MAH...!!

THATS WHY RAIDER SAYS CHOOBEE WILL BEAT CSC FLATS OVER 1 YR...BCOS RAIDER KNOWS CROOKS LIKE KYY WILL UPTO NO GOOD MAH...!!

CSC IS A GOOD COMPANY, BUT UNFORTUNATELY CROOKS LIKE KYY IS THERE TO PREY ON U LOH....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-07 15:39 | Report Abuse

there is no legal recourse for KYY otherwise KYY will surely sue raider until ful lit for the liberal use of the word crook.

it is just not nice or proper

where is your IC, raid?

and your true name is?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Jan 7, 2017 03:39 PM | Report Abuse

there is no legal recourse for KYY otherwise KYY will surely sue raider until ful lit for the liberal use of the word crook.

it is just not nice or proper

where is your IC, raid?

and your true name is?

KYY JUST TALK COCK LOH....!
IF HAVE NO BALLS TO CHALLENGE RAIDER MAH...!
IF HE DARE...HE WOULD NOT RUNAWAY LOH...!!

WHY NO LEGAL RECOURSE, U NO WHY ?
BCOS WHAT RAIDER SAYS IS THE TRUTH LOH...!!

RAIDER, DON UNDERSTAND, WHY A RICH TYCOON ALREADY MAKE MILLIONS...WANT TO CON POOR UNCLES & AUNTIES IN THE STOCKMARKET LOH...!!

HIS ACTION NEGATE MOST OF THE GOOD WORK, HE HAS DONE...LIKE DONATE TO CHARITY LOH....!!
RAIDER WAS ASKING,WHAT IS DIFF BETWEEN kyy AND SOME DRUG DEALERS LEH ?
THE ANSWER BOTH OF THEM DONATE TO CHARITY LOH...!!

DONATE TO CHARITY HELP THEM TO REDUCE SOME OF THE BAD KARMA LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-07 20:02 | Report Abuse

Investing
How CSC Steel can create more benefit for shareholders?
By Koon Yew Yin
Posted on January 3, 2017

Every business man has the ambition to list his company in the stock market so that he can sell the shares he has created. Successful listing of the company is like Bank Negara has issued him a license to print money.

So, selling his shares is as important if not more important than selling his product. Of course, he must be wanting to sell his shares at higher prices. The usual way is for the company to make more profit which is the most powerful catalyst to move share price. If the company can make more and more profit, its share price will also continue to go up.

In the case of CSC Steel, its share price seems to have reached its peak in spite of the fact that it has strong profit growth prospect and with about Rm 320 million cash in its account.

To break this price barrier I propose the following:

The company split its 1 share into 2 shares to create more shares to improve liquidity for trading.

After the share split, the company issue 1 bonus share for every 4 shares held by shareholders.

After the share split, the company issue 1 bonus convertible warrant for every 4 shares held by shareholders.

I am very sure its share price will go up if the company implements my proposal. All these corporate exercise are allowed by the Securities Commission which benefit all the shareholders without depleting the company’s cash. Giving out free warrants to shareholders is like giving them cash ang pau because they can sell the warrants in the open market.

Moreover, the controlling shareholder can increase his shareholdings by selling some of his shares to buy more warrants. For every 1 share he sells he can buy back 4 warrants.

RAIDER COMMENT; KYY HAD BECOME A MAD DOG LOH....!!
WHY GET THE COMPANY TO HELP U N TO GIVE BONUS ISSUE & FREE WARRANT LEH ?

IF THE BUSINESS IS GOOD, SURELY THE PRICE WILL RISE MAH....!!

WHY U WANT TO MANIPULATE NAIVE AUNTIES AND UNCLES LEH ?

IS IT BCOS OF YOUR GREED OR ARE U IN FINANCIAL TROUBLE, THAT U HAVE NO CHOICE BUT NEED TO MOVE UP THE SHARE TO SELL AH ??

AS USUAL, YOUR ACTION....CONFIRM THAT U R NOTHING BUT A CONMAN LOH...!!