9 people like this.

16 comment(s). Last comment by fattycat 2017-01-01 09:50

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-12-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

"MU" stands for what ?

===========

I was very happy when I saw this comment in the thread from a senior of mine in MU Engineering Faculty, and my senior in Drainage and Irrigation Department about 20+ years ago, and also an active member of Institution of Engineers, Malaysia, whom I haven’t met for decades.

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-12-29 12:00 | Report Abuse

MU = Manchester United :-)

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > 2016-12-29 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hey Kc Kor,

why U never pay respect to Lapalce sir yet you use Probability???????
under ur conclusion segment.... should respect Pierre sir at least.....

kekekekeke.......... hope U have great The Tarik bla bla bla in Malaysia

eagle71

30 posts

Posted by eagle71 > 2016-12-29 13:39 | Report Abuse

MU = University of Malaya loh

eagle71

30 posts

Posted by eagle71 > 2016-12-29 13:39 | Report Abuse

or Malaya University

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-29 13:55 | Report Abuse

from the list above, BUY SOP, PRKCORP
hahahaaaaaaaa

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-12-29 23:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Pierre-Simon Laplace > Dec 29, 2016 12:03 PM | Report Abuse
Hey Kc Kor,
why U never pay respect to Lapalce sir yet you use Probability???????
under ur conclusion segment.... should respect Pierre sir at least.....

Yeah man. I learned this when I did Econometric in my research when I did my Master in Finance, the continuous Laplace probability distribution.It is from you, Pierre-Simon Laplace. Sorry, I forgot about it. But I also given all this back to my lecturer already.

Instead, I was using the simple expectation theory.

Let's don't talk about this any more. Otherwise people say we are playing with jargon again.

mike90

203 posts

Posted by mike90 > 2016-12-29 23:55 | Report Abuse

Do u really hold that long for above portfolio or just for case study?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-12-29 23:56 | Report Abuse

Longterm investor do

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2016-12-30 00:18 | Report Abuse

hold la.. growth and money making company why sell? unless u can find better one..

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-12-30 14:27 | Report Abuse

Good sharing KC... really learned a lot from you... you are the best sifu in i3 i have seen so far...

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-12-30 14:41 | Report Abuse

Great article as always KC. Thanks a lot!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2016-12-31 09:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by mike90 > Dec 29, 2016 11:55 PM | Report Abuse
Do u really hold that long for above portfolio or just for case study?

Good question above and good answer from below

Posted by Happy 2017 ...Heng Tai > Dec 30, 2016 12:18 AM | Report Abuse
hold la.. growth and money making company why sell? unless u can find better one..

This is what our super investor Coldeye said,

为什么不能等三年?
股票投资,是许许多多投资管道之一,为什么投资者不能接受以上的两项事实。做事业,你可
以等三、五年,股票投资为什么不能等三、五年?

I can safely say you must forget about the rubbish "pivotal moment concept".

Posted by VenFx > 2016-12-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

I will ink that in my small brain.
Tq.kcchongnz sir

ccmeow

223 posts

Posted by ccmeow > 2017-01-01 04:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks KC for your hard work on share investment. When I commented in your blog, I didn't know that , we were colleague before. My last trading in share, was in 1992,where I sold all in the midst of uptrend,just missed the peak of early 1993.Now,I am 64++,semi retire, would like to seek a bit of pocket money from share trading.I just reactivated, my CDS account on November 4th 2016 and got my wife to guide me.I am interested to attend your course on share investment.please email me details on your investment course.my email:asatecsb@hotmail.com.

fattycat

686 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2017-01-01 09:50 | Report Abuse

Happy new year sifu kc ♡
Thanks for sharing ur knowledge wif us and i appreciate so much ♡
May all ur dreams come true.
Stay happy and healthy always.