17 comment(s). Last comment by TanTeeHean 2017-01-08 22:21

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-08 10:47 | Report Abuse

Sampah

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-01-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

john, before you make any harsh comment.
look into the mirror first.
so far you not even run any blog in i3 at all, i.e 0 article.
what contribution had you done which entitled you to make such harsh comment?

this article isn't that useful for experienced investor, but it might mean something for new investor as to how to pick some companies related to our daily life.

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-01-08 10:59 | Report Abuse

John Lu Sampah
08/01/2017 10:47
----------------------

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-08 11:16 | Report Abuse

Contribution??

Go check my 2017 stock pick who follow my pick will laugh all the way to bank by 31/12/2017.

Harry blog always telling you guys that your mum is a female...what a sampah if write a blog to tell the reader a facts that we already known the facts. Give a buy call please if you want to continue your blog

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-01-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

Hairy is a nice guy.. Still fresh fresh lor..give ppl a chancela.. a least he don't ask ppl go holland :D

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-01-08 11:50 | Report Abuse

Better than cpteh lah..at one time cpteh shared in i3 how to make more interest from saving ac than current ac

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-01-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

kekeke... Hairy is also better than a lot
of others. ie. stockwoman stockpondan stockholland.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-08 11:52 | Report Abuse

If i3 most lousy holland sifu, i will choose

1)Calvin Tan & CPTeh
2)Harry
3)Kyy

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-01-08 14:10 | Report Abuse

maybe we can have Holland sifu competition for 2017.

Posted by idiotbuster > 2017-01-08 14:28 | Report Abuse

john lu will be the winner

Posted by idiotbuster > 2017-01-08 14:36 | Report Abuse

harryt30 have put an lot of effort to help the newbies.Old birds should encourage him instead of pour cold water over him.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-01-08 14:58 | Report Abuse

yes Hairy helps younger generation and encourage them to buy good FA stock but he didnt tell
them the right time lor,, but he teachs them the really2 basic stuff so it is a good thing. Hairy is a nice guy :D

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2017-01-08 15:07 | Report Abuse

Harry make most of his money on selling his course, 40 person times 599,24k per class, one year 4 to 5 times. He cant recommend few stocks to show his results because once the results is bad, he cant sell his course anymore. I think his investment result is less than 10 percent per year. Not trying to defame him but stating the truth

Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-08 15:17 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Harry is just like a school teacher teaching the kids about what is the stock.

After graduate from school, the kids only realise that whatever they have learn from the teacher cannot be use as the info are general info.

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-01-08 21:10 | Report Abuse

i feel that he is quite conservative when comes to stock pick, he will not issue any buy call.
he is more of a reporter style.

all i can say is, his article not suitable for us.
but still, imagine the time when you are newbie and you meet person like harry, it would help.

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-01-08 21:11 | Report Abuse

compared to those holland sifu that issue holland call.

harry is way better, at least he did not issue any holland call.

Posted by TanTeeHean > 2017-01-08 22:21 | Report Abuse

Harry good in promote himself. He choose to direct ignore your question which he unable to answer.