Cpteh...compare Calvin and you, you lose to Calvin for holland sifu title
calvin holland call after 3 years! Posted by anbz2 at Jan 18, 2017 11:26 PM | Report Abuse Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 21, 2013 05:50 PM | Report Abuse Never mind anbz - PM Corp will move up all the WAY!
First Target to cross 30 cents, next target 50 cents, next 80 cents, after that RM1.00.
And then RM1.50 Is The Target Price!
Over A Long Term - The Target Price will be RM10.00
Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 21, 2013 07:24 PM | Report Abuse anbz that RM10.00 will be yet future. Set your sight on these possible targets first:
30 cents (anytime now)
next 50 cents
then 80 cents
after that RM1.00
And the Summit of Expectation is RM1.50 For PM Corp which is Very Possible.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-18 07:22 | Report Abuse
Calvin is flying chicken holland king and cpteh is cut loss king?
Whatever, both of you are lousy