keep growing Armada

alivetoinvest

1,202 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2017-02-10 15:44 | Report Abuse

well done Stanley !

25,180 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-02-10 19:28 | Report Abuse

in a bull run, any shit counter anybody recommend also will go up :-)

3,126 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-02-10 20:35 | Report Abuse

Sell your car prize and invest all lah. zzz (if you are really that good)

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/70730.jsp

This one i created for competition, play play only. Your "result" even better than mine, so must be no problem to earn more.

Cut the crap and learn. You are a student, not a sifu.

Posted by Foresight123 > 2017-02-11 05:49 | Report Abuse

Some people just remain so salty.. It looks like Stanley has nothing against you.. If you have nothing nice to say, then go away.. Why want to spark an argument with a young talented trader like Stanley? Give him a break.. He deserves much credit for putting in hours of into research to deliver the best. Keep Up the Good Work Stanley ! Armada was a blast !

OrlandoOil

4,764 posts

Posted by OrlandoOil > 2017-02-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

Jz ignore that stupidsaiyan. U r d champion in contests of ten over thousands that stupidsaiyan can't even be top 3 in a contest of less than 100 yet dare to show his portfolio here. Laugh die me. Stanley u r doing a good job don't stop.

sjwee3

529 posts

Posted by sjwee3 > 2017-02-22 20:32 | Report Abuse

linear regression is not tally with the flexibilities of the data changing, and in this case the moving average is more reliable as to track the changing, excluded either one is not a completed analysis. not to mention the fundamental analysis is a must.