9 people like this.

67 comment(s). Last comment by stockmanmy 2017-02-18 19:45

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-17 15:44 | Report Abuse

I fail to understand what is meant by "at the expense of others"

if there is misrepresentation, what are the specifics?

if there is no misrepresentation but the share go down instead of up.....where is the "at the expense of others"?

k55s

109 posts

Posted by k55s > 2017-02-18 10:36 | Report Abuse

Why no reply? What if share drop instead of up? How 100% sure it will go up?

stockmanmy I fail to understand what is meant by "at the expense of others"
if there is misrepresentation, what are the specifics?
if there is no misrepresentation but the share go down instead of up.....where is the "at the expense of others"?
17/02/2017 15:44

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 10:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by kcchongnz > Feb 17, 2017 12:45 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Feb 16, 2017 11:51 PM | Report Abuse

you can or cannot stand is you.....but not illegal nor immoral to teach people how to be super investors.

ME: WHO SAID IT IS ILLEGAL OR IMMORAL TO TEACH PEOPLE TO BE SUPER INVESTOR?

Raider : it is illegal & immoral if u misrep investor with super investor when buy right u have nothing to show loh...!!

Let me tell you how to be super investors....its two words, focus and margin account. This is your passport to unimaginable wealth.

ME: YOU TELL ME TO BE SUPER INVESTOR? WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO CLAIM THAT?
FOCUS AND MARGIN ACCOUNT? HOW? ANY SUBSTANCE IN YOUR THIS TALKING COCK?

Raider ; If people listen to u bet heavy & sailang on ur 2 recent recommendations UMWOG and CSC at Rm 2.38 alot of people would have bankrupt by now loh...!!

learning is by practise...by doing, by forecasting, measurement, and revise.

ME: YEAH KAH? SHOW HOW YOU PRACTISE, DOING, FORECASTING, MEASUREMENT, REVISE......
I HAVE NO IDEA YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT.

Raider : Just mumbo jumbo talk big loh...without facts loh..!!

Focus and margin...I learn a lot. The way to unimaginable wealth is first to unlearn what other people do

ME: WHAT YOU LEARN? I HAVE NOT THE FAINTEST IDEA.
UNIMAGINABLE WEALTH? REALLY AH?
UNLEARN WHAT OTHER PEOPLE DO? DO WHAT?

Raider: As raider says based on mammy sailang recommendations alot people would have bankrupt loh...!!

Every super investor is a sailang investor. Look at how Warren Buffett is a sailang man all his life.

WARREN BUFFETT A SAILANG MAN? WHERE YOU GOT THAT? SAILANG WHAT/

Raider: Mammy justFalse claim & use great investment personality to lie loh.....!!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 10:55 | Report Abuse

Raider... How can we expect a plp person to give his fair view on a matter. When come priority....first thing is plp. That's why he lost to you straight few street....when a person don't have sufficient knowledge and practical experience or skills to make a judgement, don't pretend to be a sifu la. lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

Mammy is a senior retired accountant lost to a despatch boy ?

I think he outdated....and carry his boss kyy balls for far too long loh.....!!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 11:06 | Report Abuse

I hardly see a qualified Accountant not talking facts and figures. May be this is the first time...
He has lost his way or vision by keeping plp kyy. We don't need to plp people for making money in stock market but it is necessary to plp when we are an employee or building a business...lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 11:07 | Report Abuse

Thats why retired early loh....!!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

There is nothing wrong to learn from a former dispatch boy....be open minded. He is now different and posses practical investment skills and experience ....we are more concerned on NOW rather than the past.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 11:16 | Report Abuse

Law of attraction...what would happen to a person when he keeps practicing plp in stock market forum? lol

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-18 11:58 | Report Abuse

there is no possibility to be super investor if you follow raider and or KC or the media.

think clearly,

if you want to be super investor, you got to be like KYY and or Warren Buffett...go sailang when you got a good idea....borrow from friends and family and margin account and sailang all in.

I got a few good ideas but I cannot share with you just yet...let me be more sure first.

k55s

109 posts

Posted by k55s > 2017-02-18 12:02 | Report Abuse

What to sailang now?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 12:09 | Report Abuse

My own view is simple. I have never dreamed of being someone... whatever superduper investor in future la. I just do my homework , acquiring more knowledge, experiences and create a system work for me to earn money consistently in the stock market. Lol

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-18 12:09 | Report Abuse

I know but not telling you.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-18 12:12 | Report Abuse

The behaviour of super investors............

Warren Buffett bought Apples shares and now treble up after it had gone up.

Super investors never sell shares just because it went up.

Super investors treble up when shares go up.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 12:13 | Report Abuse

Up down....ur approach is correct....investment success foundation are build overtime loh...!!

Make sure get ur investment tech right....the law of successful compounding will work its way over time loh.....!!

No need to be a gambler & sailang....with great risk loh....!!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-18 12:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Feb 18, 2017 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

My own view is simple. I have never dreamed of being someone... whatever superduper investor in future la. I just do my homework , acquiring more knowledge, experiences and create a system work for me to earn money consistently in the stock market. Lol

Quietly and happily making money from stock mkt every year using our own formula.

Dont have to be self proclaimed Super Investor or Msian WB or to PLP them...What for?

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 12:23 | Report Abuse

Raider. Fully agreed with your view. you are my respected sifu. What I have learned from you most is fearless in stock market. I still remember you had earned a lot of money during Grexit in a short time while I was hiding in the cave. what a joke!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 12:23 | Report Abuse

People like KYY and Mammy are just short term speculators.
They don invest for the long term unless got stucked like the case of xinguan loh.....!!

Thus they don benefit from the law of compounding loh...!!

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-18 12:26 | Report Abuse

Short term speculator or long term investor doesnt matter, as long as u can make money consistently

What for to buy n hold Reach for 2 years just for a safe 6-7% return?

U buy Reach-WA at Rm0.07 for 2 months u get 100% return...

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 12:26 | Report Abuse

Charles. Congrat! You have developed a success formula in stock market too. What for to mimic someone... Haha

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-18 12:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Feb 18, 2017 12:26 PM | Report Abuse

Charles. Congrat! You have developed a success formula in stock market too. What for to mimic someone... Haha

If anyone can make money consistently in stock mkt for more than 5 years I trust they should oredi establish their own winning formula.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-18 12:30 | Report Abuse

But can always learn from Sifu here as to improve further...FOC one

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 12:31 | Report Abuse

That i agree...but to benefit on law compounding...a way one of the way to be rich....u need to give law of compounding to work mah...!!

Of course they are other ways to be rich....like sailang etc....but compare to law of compounding...!!

The compounding method is safest method for ordinary folks to win consistently, just like W. Buffet.

If u hold on to your Pbank, genting u would have make alot of monies loh.......!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-18 12:31 | Report Abuse

raider and kc all talk rubbish...but don't have what it takes to be super investor.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

Sadly there is not many stocks like PBB,MBB, Genting etc...

Anyway I personally not in favour of this kind of stocks coz not challenging...no fun...lol

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

It's still good choices for investors who don't like to do homework in order to make money consistently in long term.

Posted by CharlesT > Feb 18, 2017 12:32 PM | Report Abuse

Sadly there is not many stocks like PBB,MBB, Genting etc...

Anyway I personally not in favour of this kind of stocks coz not challenging...no fun...lol

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-18 12:37 | Report Abuse

Bro Up Down, fully agreed so. Just saying it's not my cup of tea...

Maybe wait till I becomes 70 years old then...

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

Yeah. it's Super XXX 3 investor. lol

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-18 12:39 | Report Abuse

Lol, just kidding with Stockmanmy

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 12:40 | Report Abuse

Up Down raider is not asking u to hold on to the past super star stock loh.....!!

U need to discover & search for new gem and new star and invest on them for the long run...just like what happen to Genting and PBB loh...!!

That is where compounding will work just give them time mah....!!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 12:43 | Report Abuse

Raider. It's not easy to scout for new stars.... taxing when we become an old man.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 12:45 | Report Abuse

Why the question of safe when u quest to be rich ?

Remember W Buffet advise;

1st rule of investment...Don lose Monies

2nd rule.......remember the 1st rule loh....!!

Notice W Buffet....emphasis...emphasis....safety...safety loh...!!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 12:46 | Report Abuse

Bro Charles. I will keep UMW in my watchlist. Thx

k55s

109 posts

Posted by k55s > 2017-02-18 12:46 | Report Abuse

Agree PBB, Genting, Maybank safe. But if Puncak, FL Bhd safemeh?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 12:50 | Report Abuse

Puncak is graham type of net net margin of safety investment loh...!!

FLB strong cashflow....can be possible W. Buffet type of stock loh...!1

Long term compounding...FLB better bet loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

To hit a new star...u need to hit 50 success b4 u can find one loh...!!

Thus not easy.....thats why very valuable mah....!!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 12:57 | Report Abuse

Raiders is good at playing net net margin safety.... his core competence. Normally he can make profit. Hardly see him go wrong with this approach.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 13:07 | Report Abuse

Net net are raider core winning strategy for many yrs loh.....!!

But raider notice compounding .....is the better to go in the long run loh.....!!

It is much powerful than net net loh.....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-18 13:09 | Report Abuse

raider

don't talk cock.

looking at your poor judgement...I bet you are a big loser in the stock market game.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 13:14 | Report Abuse

Mammy,

Can u give specific area ....where raider lose big leh ??

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-02-18 13:26 | Report Abuse

Jealousy.....another obstacle for us to learn from others. You want to feed your ego or learn more practical approach for making money in stock market....to learn more, we don't even care England standard...lol

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-18 14:20 | Report Abuse

I don't have access to your private accounts...my opinion is a projection based on poor judgement of character.....Warren Buffett is an excellent judge of character.

stockraider > Feb 18, 2017 01:14 PM | Report Abuse

Mammy,

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-18 14:36 | Report Abuse

UMW could be a good investment but I am not sure if this is a good timing for short medium term unless your horizon is 5 years and above, then I would say it is great investment.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2017-02-18 14:36 | Report Abuse

I have never seen any accountant look at things without thinking of figures. All accountants are commonly well known to see everything in figures. Yes, EVERYTHING.

If someone claimed himself as accountant but never talk figure, that's extremely suspicious. Either he is liar or he is just an admin clerk, merely know how to key in invoices into accounting system.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2017-02-18 14:38 | Report Abuse

I have never seen stockmanmy talk figures, everything he talked is DYNAMIC, it means nothing & empty, no one know what he is talking about, only he himself know what is that meaning.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2017-02-18 14:42 | Report Abuse

If DYNAMIC investment is something in his mind without any supporting from figures or something can not be told, then it is just another rubbish theory no one will ever understand except stockmanmy himself.

Please mind to know that there are hundreds of thoughts & schools about investment.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2017-02-18 14:43 | Report Abuse

Don't talk about feng shui, taiji, yingyang in investment, all are rubbish. DYNAMIC investment is no different to those things that want to make simple thing looked complicated.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-18 14:44 | Report Abuse

well...you are out of your mind....sure explains a lot......

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-18 15:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Feb 18, 2017 02:20 PM | Report Abuse

I don't have access to your private accounts...my opinion is a projection based on poor judgement of character.....Warren Buffett is an excellent judge of character.
stockraider > Feb 18, 2017 01:14 PM | Report Abuse

Mammy,

RAIDER COMMENT:
THESE ARE ALL THE RUBBISH TALK MAMMY IS CAPABLE OF LOH....!!
THATS WHY HIS DYNAMIC CALL TAK BOLEH PAKAI MAH....!!

BCOS ALL SIMPLY SAYS LOH....!!

WHEN RAIDER MAKE COMMENT ON MAMMY ...VERY SPECIFIC LOH....!!

1. UMWOG CALL KOYAK LOH....!!
2. HE ASK PEOPLE TO CHASE CSC AT ABOVE RM 2.30 NOW GONE TO THE DRAIN LOH......!!

RAIDER COMMENT ALL SUPPORTED FACTS & FIGURE NO MISLEADING MAH....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-18 19:45 | Report Abuse

raid

put money in PNB stocks sure better than money in raider stocks.