5 comment(s). Last comment by Frank Soweto 2017-02-21 03:55

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-02-20 10:00 | Report Abuse

Give this guy some medicines!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

good professional advice from a good book.

but why?

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-02-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

ChiPet Teh, carry on with your reading. When the market is flat, you read. When the market rallies, you dare not buy. When the market consolidates you wait. ChiPet Teh's time tested formula for how not to lose money in the share market.

cubic7117

99 posts

Posted by cubic7117 > 2017-02-20 14:05 | Report Abuse

CPTEH soihai he doesn't FA or TA only telling all to CUT LOST and MKT CRASH

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2017-02-21 03:55 | Report Abuse

http://www.cnbc.com/2017/02/20/grant-millennial-money-favorite-finance-book.html?__source=yahoo%7Cfinance%7Cheadline%7Cheadline%7Cstory&par=yahoo&doc=104293025&yptr=yahoo

see the similarity between Mr Teh n this guy? they both were dead broke n have the strong commitment to improve their financial situations, they like to read ( lots ), they both r saver n spend within their means n if Mr Teh can juz INVEST dun be surprised he can also be a millionaire juz like this Grant fella. The key word here is INVEST :)