13 comment(s). Last comment by Boomerang 2017-02-27 00:31

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-26 14:55 | Report Abuse

Eg-wc(Bottoming Growth) , Ock warrant (cash generator on card) , vitrox & Penta (ATE is booming).

musangfoxking

3,559 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-02-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

The Glowing Star Pentamaster

I wandered lonely as a cloud
In search of a sweetheart it seems!
Then i saw in the midst of counters,
A glowng star, beaming with brightness!!!!

A glowing star in the midst of stars
Heralds the coming of fortune!
That lucky star that will make you moneyed?
Yes, one n only one!!! Pentamaster!!!!!

Class call!!!! tp >3.50 with 2 years!!!!!
ignore, if u dont believe the great bomoh!!!
hahahahhahahahahaha!!!!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-26 15:26 | Report Abuse

KingFox, u are amazingly.

2,542 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-02-26 18:16 | Report Abuse

1. Jaks.
2. Dayang
3. Ock

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2017-02-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

TQ sifus for unselfish sharing.

21,621 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-26 18:23 | Report Abuse

When kyy going to stop writing ah? Tot he said he want to quit? Think he who only when he die????

2,542 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-02-26 19:02 | Report Abuse

Sos, just a little bit of patience is required for your ock. As you know, the growth will surely take place in 2017 & 2018. For this reason, I continue to like ock despite it is trading at high PE.

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2017-02-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

@abangmisai - expanded earnings should comes in by 2Q. OCK has been a laggard. Should wake up by 2H17.

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2017-02-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

1) tguan
2) eg-wc
3) ekovest

all sailang kaw2. short - mid term investment 3 months till 1 year

Boomerang

310 posts

Posted by Boomerang > 2017-02-27 00:00 | Report Abuse

I pick Pmetal wc. Some comments very useful:

moneykj Pmetal outlook is bright due to:
1. Recovery of Aluminium price. From below 1500 to above 1800.
2. Full commissioning of phase 3 Samalaju plant.
3. Improvement of margin thru moving upstream to secure its raw material supply, saving in transportation cost with commissioning of new port and moving into higher margin products.
4. Appreciation of Usd.
Above mentioned factors already being covered by research n investment firms. All can read the respective headlines by Rhb, Kenanga n Edge.
12/02/2017 02:54

moneykj From previous share price movement history against Lme, every hike of 100usd in lme represent 1.00 hike of share price(before ex bonus), or 0.357(current price). At 1600, share price is 1.64. At 1700, share price is 2.00. At 1800 should be 2.36. Plus invisible hand factor could reach 2.50. From current 2.24, you may argue 2.50 is not attractive enough. Will lme stop at 1800 level? My answer is of course not... to be continued later, feel tired after epl games...
12/02/2017 03:36

moneykj From aluminium price chart, every lowest and highest point getting higher and higher, moving in linear line now turned into exponential hike. If lme can closed above 1870 double top resistance level, or better psychology level of 1900. It's the strong signal that lme price is towards 2081. I believe it will happen in few months time. Then the share price is 2.36+0.357+0.357=3.07.
12/02/2017 13:05

moneykj Can lme price go to 3000 or share price above 6.00? I don't know but never say never. In 2008 lme did reached 3000. With curbs aluminium production in China which created a supply and demand gap, increasing demand in auto sector, increasing demand in electronics sector example heat sink products and potential recovery in property market in second half this year. With so many positive factors, I can say is aluminium price will keep moving on after reach 2081.
12/02/2017 13:27

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2017-02-27 00:03 | Report Abuse

Dnex and Dnex wd rising star!

Boomerang

310 posts

Posted by Boomerang > 2017-02-27 00:31 | Report Abuse

Hunger http://www.alcircle.com/primary_aluminium/newscircle/market/detail/27084/lme-aluminium-drops-after-fomc-meeting-signals-a-possible-rate-hike

According to the Federal Open Market Committee (FOMC) meeting, the Fed is expected to raise rate soon. Shanghai Metals Market (SMM) said in its forecast LME aluminium will "seek a breakthrough" and trade at US$1,870-1,900 per tonne on Thursday, February 23.
23/02/2017 15:32