6 people like this.

10 comment(s). Last comment by nkk53 2017-03-02 18:27

Posted by yewniengwei2693 > 2017-02-28 20:46 | Report Abuse

Over expectations on Sendai & really learn a good lesson. We don't know what will happen on the construction industry as lots of hidden & uncertain cost will involve which we may not know. Only the top level ppl know how to present the account to public.

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-02-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

0.20 i am willing to take risk to buy 100 shares to keep as saving.

Yipman

391 posts

Posted by Yipman > 2017-02-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

马后炮。

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2017-03-01 07:59 | Report Abuse

Even through this is one of recommendation by Cold Eye sifu, but after I study, concluded this is not my cup of tea.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2017-03-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

Have u got more sifu Cold Eye's recommendations?
Pls share.

Patrick13 Even through this is one of recommendation by Cold Eye sifu, but after I study, concluded this is not my cup of tea.

Posted by richdad_88 > 2017-03-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

stay away from construction stocks...lots of uncertainties

Posted by leecheecheang > 2017-03-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

you have to be efficient in management, esp in big projects.

Posted by RUOutOfUrMind > 2017-03-02 00:01 | Report Abuse

If you don't know the real fact, don't simply say. Don't try to pull Auditors into the picture. Another joker.

业绩泄露的内幕消息来源只有两个可能性,一是来自于管理层,二是来自于审计师 (Auditor)。无论是哪一方都好,这是个缺乏职业操守的行为,对于不知情的股东极为不公平。

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2017-03-02 13:21 | Report Abuse

你的tek seng 和sendai不知让多少人烧够够了

nkk53

1,426 posts

Posted by nkk53 > 2017-03-02 18:27 | Report Abuse

avoid this eversendai talk only com.Put yr money in Dutaland