64 comment(s). Last comment by HowAh 2017-03-28 09:50

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-27 13:21 | Report Abuse

Courtesy of response...i repost this

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > Mar 27, 2017 12:57 PM | Report Abuse X

Good morning all.

Jz woke up only. Really knock out after few glasses of wine last night.
Thanks for participation dudes here.

Let me reply your queries

1) flashing the animal -- there was some irresponsible fella spotlight the animal eyes and also use flash during photo shoot. I use flash off mode(you can see from the photo)

2) jealous other make money -- jealous is not my practice but I'm cheering ppl for making money. No jealous is needed if you are very busy in other stuffs

3) showing off ---- this is not about showing off but more on imitate somebody sharing nasi lemak and tea tarik meeting.... This is very small part of my travelling in life... Nothing to show off thought.. Every pethas their own lifestyle. Nothing to show off I believe

No worries guys. What I want to imply is apply essential skills to dance with the pump n dump operator and don't be greedy for being last to take profit for the sake of Maximum Gain.

Cheers

Posted by Tom > 2017-03-27 14:42 |

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-27 14:46 | Report Abuse

Tom. Because you are not Uncle....

So u earn no cent yet. . Wakakka. Same.like me

ongmari

2,003 posts

Posted by ongmari > 2017-03-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

when anties loss, they diam diam....:)

WCapital

45 posts

Posted by WCapital > 2017-03-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

黃子華棟篤笑-股市樓市凶兆

你想一下當一個社會,整個社會會覺得可以全民撚雀,這個是一個多大的凶兆!有一個更大的凶兆,就是當那些主婦,她會不介意將自己最心愛那樣東西拿出來跟你分享,是一個更大的凶兆!是。那些師奶真的這樣子,平時那些師奶你問她:“喂!你的魚那麼新鮮,在哪買的?”“老公釣的。”她不告訴你的啊。但是有一天她們會:“子華子華,你看一下我這個!你看一下我這個,不是看我的傳呼機。你看一下我的股票!又升了兩毛啦!你也買點吧!有錢一起賺!”是不是像一個老大那樣子?“有錢一起賺!”當師奶變成老大,凶兆

:) ..开心一下。再来搏杀!!!

pussycats

7,628 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-03-27 19:20 | Report Abuse

Duit, u hv earned money la, don't be modest la. Nex time I need your advice how to dance with the wolf or wolves of bursa. Have a nice holiday.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-28 01:07 | Report Abuse

there is pump... But where's the dump?

Kim

4,161 posts

Posted by Kim > 2017-03-28 01:14 | Report Abuse

Duit, give a pokes once back, "pump & dance". Enjoy your holiday!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-28 01:24 | Report Abuse

Wao. ..mr.Kim also come to my thread...

Make me very nervous now.. I'm small fish jer

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2017-03-28 01:27 | Report Abuse

win also no use... if in the end give it all back :-) what goes around comes around... ayoyo

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-28 01:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks for teaching Raymond..

I learn very hard from all wonderful sifu here...

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-28 01:36 | Report Abuse

Dunno lah ... U very good la duit .. I feel very jealous that all are making money except me... I keep wondering what is wrong with me

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-28 04:38 | Report Abuse

dun say like that HowAh, make me scared only...

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

Y u scared?