10 people like this.

57 comment(s). Last comment by Dolly_Chai2 2017-04-14 15:43

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-10 13:28 | Report Abuse

Hang pig head to sell dog meat is the most popular pass time in the town

People change their magic formulas to fit what they decided....that is the smarter way.

go ask any analyst in town.......

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 13:30 | Report Abuse

Again sifu KC investment way works mah.....!!
I don see much complain or victim of massive losses...unlike KYY loh...!!
Very bad karma loh....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-10 13:46 | Report Abuse

Intrinsic Values are not Newtonian physics....It is quantum physics...........

The true nature of the being is Quantum Physics....not as intrinsic as you silly think....

One whole life time of propaganda...I am sure it is difficult for you to understand.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 13:48 | Report Abuse

Investment is not completely science but still intrinsic value is a good approximate to the true value loh

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

quantum physics also deal with numbers

they also know the dual nature of reality

and uncertainties of intrinsic values.

I think it the smarter way and closer to reality.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-10 16:09 | Report Abuse

Rubbish loh....with figure u r close to reality loh...!!
The share price u r deal with everyday have illusion loh....!!

Remember warren buffet says, short term share price is a voting machine & longterm it is a weighing machine loh....!!

That mean longterm share price will trade close to intrinsic value loh...!!

On day to day share price may fluctuate based on Mr market mood...not necessary close to the share intrinsic value mah....!!

Value investor should sell when Mr Market give an overvalue buy price and buy when Mr Market pessimistic and sell at depressive price loh...!!

Posted by Dolly_Chai2 > 2017-04-14 15:43 | Report Abuse

haha.. raider and PLPman are arguing... support Raider!!!