8 people like this.

8 comment(s). Last comment by ooi8888 2017-07-29 11:56

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

Stop falling into Pump and Dump Scheme. You can learn how to avoid it !

Thanks to DonkeyStock ,
this is a real trick for most Crooked Bossies like to manipulate their acount .

Example :
1.transmile & knm ; they manipulate with the 'CHANGE IN DEPRECIATION METHOD'
2.LCL ;'HUGE INCREASE IN RECEIVABLE'

... they usually will deploy 2-3 tricks in manipulating it to make it less obvious ,in some cases like investment holding they are much more complication in dissection their manipulating activities .

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-29 11:20 | Report Abuse

To blur most retailers by releasing press of
signing ' MOU ' with some oversea venture in ' securing ' a lucrative amount of Contract ... ( i found most newbies are crazyly buying into this kind of stories, without a second layer of thinking ).

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

like anzo....0.60 that time...i noob was queuing 0.59 but cannot get...so give up....im so lucky =(

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2017-07-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

bro musang, any good tipsy?

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2017-07-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

aiyoo, you recommend all durian king, cannot afford. How you see champion? I tambah lagi.

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

durian king, please hard sell penta also pls....so my durian tree can huat faster =D

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2017-07-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

You still holding?

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2017-07-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

hua! you bot so high?