136 comment(s). Last comment by tomwellssll 2017-05-23 21:29

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

FU icon

This forum don't belong to you 3 musketeers just because you are here earlier.

14,577 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > May 17, 2017 02:24 PM | Report Abuse

The 3 musketeers cannot be disturbed? must lick their balls?

Where got....

I c u freely disturb them everyday n they also freely attack u everyday...got freedom in I3 one...except u cant post yr comment in Koon threads...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

what you think I have doing....I will continue to write what I think.

myongcc5 > May 17, 2017 02:26 PM | Report Abuse

U r Barbarian, nothing more.

Do what u like!!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

you must mean I must lick the balls of kc and icon even if I have other opinions?

myongcc5 > May 17, 2017 02:27 PM | Report Abuse

Civilised man will not keep disturbing other everywhere.

Posted by probability > 2017-05-17 14:31 | Report Abuse

wei...stockmanmy is an addictive drug which we can easily get us hooked into a loop of stupid useless conversation....i request all the great sifus like KC, Icon, OTB etc...though it may be entertaining and rewarding in a different sense....to kindly ignore this Hyena (scavenger) for a few months at least so that.....its hormones level can come down...and i3 will be useful and easier to extract useful informations.

Like what someone said.. this guy is a bandwidth hog.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:31 | Report Abuse

get out of here, icon

your monopoly days in i3 are over

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:33 | Report Abuse

you go look at kc's recent blogs .

they all have my name in their titles. Who is disturbing who?

probability > May 17, 2017 02:31 PM | Report Abuse

wei...stockmanmy is an addictive drug

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

the truth is...my trading skills have improved as I improve my arguments against kc.

probability > May 17, 2017 02:31 PM | Report Abuse

wei...stockmanmy is an addictive drug which we can ea

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:44 | Report Abuse

better still....stop all your nonsense here....myong

I just want to find one with the intellect to debate about the stock market......and everybody just wants to talk about me.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

icon or kc loh,you are no better than stockman or calvin.pot calling a kettle black.integrity,conscience,heart masuk longkang adalah.

what make you think you are right and stockman is wrong?none.

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2017-05-17 14:48 | Report Abuse

AirAsia seems high but still cheap when it is going to announce special dividend on top of current 12 cent div.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:56 | Report Abuse

whole bunch of idiots.

Still don't know why they want to go personal and attack me so much....when it is actually a very good article and very timely too.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

anybody who asks gently I will explain what I can.

but no.....icon and others like beary, cheoky, fortune, probability....they want to go personal.

You think this is your grandfather place with monopoly rights?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-05-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

That's public forum lor...
Anyway , I prefet your abive article than all other previously lo.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 15:17 | Report Abuse

On 30 April, somebody posted some wrong analysis on AeonCr in AeonCr forum .....I patiently pointed out where they gone wrong. , and why AeonCr is exceptionally good.

That is the way it is.....if people do some homework, there can be more meaningful discussions.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

don't pretend to be innocent

it is good you point out other people's mistakes. But please be consistent. For example : If high gearing is bad, applies it across the board to all stocks. Don't selectively apply it on other people's stock while sparing your own (or your Master's stocks).

Don't practise double standards. Be truthful and honest. Otherwise, it is clear that your comments are politically motivated and your objective is to attack and sabotage.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:05 | Report Abuse

that is why many people said your character is flawed and you are a crook

because none of the thing you said can be trusted

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:07 | Report Abuse

if a stock is not bad, don't attack it just because you have a quarrel with a particular person. Be objective. Otherwise, we will all end up attacking each other

it is exactly because of nonsense people like you that this forum is full of conflicts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:09 | Report Abuse

you call it personal attack, I call it speaking up against bad behaviour

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:11 | Report Abuse

your heart is filled with venom, anger and jealousy. So everything that came out from your keyboard carries lies and distortion

you polluted this forum

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

I have never seen a person as despicable as you

you are exactly the kind of person that will sell out your fellow country men when the Japanese comes

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:13 | Report Abuse

that is my valuable comments for your nicely written article

please chew on it why we all love you so much

Posted by probability > 2017-05-17 16:13 | Report Abuse

spot on.

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:12 PM | Report Abuse

you are exactly the kind of person that will sell out your fellow country men when the Japanese comes

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-05-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

Icon, jangan marah-marah. If you allow me to add your age and stockman's age, I think easily both of your umur > 150 years. Still want to gaduh kah?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

abang_misai, please stay out of this. We are adults, we know what we are doing.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:04 PM | Report Abuse

don't pretend to be innocent
it is good you point out other people's mistakes. But please be consistent. For example : If high gearing is bad, applies it across the board to all stocks. Don't selectively apply it on other people's stock while sparing your own (or your Master's stocks).
Don't practise double standards.

Be truthful and honest.

------------

icon,are you truthful and honest?look at mirror pls.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

my quarrel is with stockmanmy, I have no interest entertaining a clown trying to be hero

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:05 PM | Report Abuse

that is why many people said your character is flawed and you are a crook

because none of the thing you said can be trusted

------------

which thing you said can be trusted?more than 100k donated in few months?

give you chance to shut up critics and you chicken.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 16:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:09 PM | Report Abuse

you call it personal attack, I call it speaking up against bad behaviour

-------

I call it speaking up against icon bad behavior too.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

antz,

you don't deserve my 100k, not even 1 sen

once you have better clarity in your mind, come back and beg for my forgiveness

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:11 PM | Report Abuse

your heart is filled with venom, anger and jealousy.

So everything that came out from your keyboard carries lies and distortion

you polluted this forum

-------

applied to you too.give you chance and you chicken again.

Andry007

1,902 posts

Posted by Andry007 > 2017-05-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

what seems high will go higher. give you a "like"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:24 | Report Abuse

enough said today. I will leave my comments here for stockmoanmy to feed on. I am sure he will enjoy his dinner

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 16:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:12 PM | Report Abuse

----------

hide under multiple id.icon exactly the kind of person that will lie out public.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:13 PM | Report Abuse

that is my valuable comments for your nicely written article

please chew on it why we all love you so much

--------

pls chew on my comments why your lie uncovered one by one now.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 16:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:22 PM | Report Abuse

antz,you don't deserve my 100k, not even 1 sen

once you have better clarity in your mind, come back and beg for my forgiveness

---------

pls call and check who run sunbeams home.

icon lied again.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:24 PM | Report Abuse

enough said today. I will leave my comments here for stockmoanmy to feed on. I am sure he will enjoy his dinner

---------

enough said today.stockman sure enjoy icon lie and characters are exposed.

chew ya,kc loh.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

LOL now we know.... this stockmoanmy has all his while been anbz2

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 16:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:32 PM | Report Abuse

LOL now we know.... this stockmoanmy has all his while been anbz2

---------

really?icon lied again.

going to new zealand less than 100k(1% or less of your self proclaimed portfolio),pls make sure post photos with kc in new zealand.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

I refuse to even read what icon have to say.

disgusting chap, this icon,

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-05-17 19:33 | Report Abuse

Buy Luxchem Corporation Bhd

11,050 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-05-17 22:02 |

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-05-18 00:54 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB,how's things? Any recommendations recently? Hehehe

RandyRoe

165 posts

Posted by RandyRoe > 2017-05-18 08:13 | Report Abuse

OTB busy calculating his money. No time to recommend liao

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-18 08:50 | Report Abuse

OTB return 59% so far

My hero

Posted by Xt Peter Lee > 2017-05-18 08:56 | Report Abuse

dow down 1.7%

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-05-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

BATTLE OF THE TITANS
icon + otb vs. mammy + ambz

who will win?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-18 11:09 | Report Abuse

otb

Why are you such a bundle of nerves?

I am not a remisier ,not a fnancial advisor , and I am not out to grab KYY account from you.

Can you relax a bit? Don't be such an emotional mess as if all the momentum trading is not bad enough.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-18 11:16 | Report Abuse

whether Air Asia seems high or not I really don't know...but lots of value investors says it is not high.

in that sense Air Asia does not fulfill my X factor investment.

d by Blacksails > May 17, 2017 02:48 PM | Report Abuse

AirAsia seems high but still cheap when it is going to announce special dividend on top of current 12 cent div.

Posted by tomwellssll > 2017-05-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

You are welcome to LORD Hazzem A. Zam, temple of solution of different kinds of spell.CURE TO ALL KIND OF SICKNESS, LOVE , MONEY, PROTECTION, GOOD JOB,PROMOTION, EX BACK, WIN LOTTERY and so many more. LORD Hazzem A. Zam Spell is a great temple which has been in existence for the past 67 year and it has been past from generation to generations. What I do here is 100% guaranteed and no matter what the problem is, my spell must work for the power behind it is very powerful and secured, no harm and very easy, And this temple is a place of seriousness what I want here is real people who really want their problems to be solve and not a playing ground. And in this temple there are rule that can never be violated:

{1} Do not tell anybody about the spell until you have seen result
{2} Do not work with me and the same time work with another spell caster it is either you make a choice
{3} Do not come here for jokes or take spell casting for granted

This are the rule and regulation you must follow in other for a good spell casting and to get good result of 100% guaranteed. But before i start with the casting of the spell your information and that will be use of casting the spell.. So you have to fill and get back to us with these details below.

DETAILS NEEDED

Your Full Name:
Your Age:
Your Country:
Your State:
Your Mobile Number:
Photos of you both if available.

Hope to hear from you with these details so that i can proceed without no further delay.
Whatsapp +44 75322865482
Email: hzam451@yahoo.com
Best Wishes.
Dr Hazzem A. Zam