136 comment(s). Last comment by tomwellssll 2017-05-23 21:29

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-05-17 10:50 | Report Abuse

aiya wealthy or not so what?

people plp and look up to those with the dough, hoping for scrumbs. typical low life.

can make money, can buy kfc, happy already.

talk so much.

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-05-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

but stop trying to create the appearance that you came up with this genius idea and claim credit for something we all know.

Thats despicable.

If you were that good, you would be on par with old fox kyy.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

I don't boast...I only write what I think and believe.

cheoky > May 17, 2017 10:43 AM | Report Abuse

Very lansi.

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-05-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

Good article though. Good for the newbies.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 10:55 | Report Abuse

you mean there is a law saying what I can write and cannot write?

stockmanthekoonman > May 17, 2017 10:53 AM | Report Abuse

but stop trying to create the appearance

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 10:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 07:19 AM | Report Abuse

When you invest with 100k (like manmy), you focus on momentum investing, nothing wrong

When you are big (I am at least few hundred times bigger than manmy)

----------------

few hundred times is 10 mil(100times) or 90mil(900 times)?

icon,donate 100k(1% of 10mil or 0.11% of 90mil) to charity.

shut stockman mouth or icon being labelled liar like stockman.come on,only 1% or 0.11% your self proclaimed few hundred times portfolio.

icon,are you liar?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 10:58 | Report Abuse

I think this forum is full of ridiculous people like this icon, cheoky, beary...and so many others......

all useless people.

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-05-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

Not at all. Do as you wish. I have to say you write well.

I have seen many like you. You're a marketer and a schemer. AND, the masses are smart enough to distinguish what not it really seems. You got to accept criticism if you choose to be heard.

stockmanmy you mean there is a law saying what I can write and cannot write?

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-05-17 11:08 | Report Abuse

Generally people are not interested in your intentions. And condemning if people disagree with you, is exactly why kyy is despised here.

Share generously with no caveat. Tell them something they dont know, this article is amateur at most.. Sharing an opinion is one thing, but you tend to be condescending.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 11:12 | Report Abuse

fu

stockmanthekoonman > May 17, 2017 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

Generally people are not interested in your intentions.

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-05-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

You are a smart man.

stockmanmy fu

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 11:27 | Report Abuse

5500 posts...probably a handful of posts I got completely wrong.
a handful of stocks I can count with my fingers I got completely wrong.

That is not lansi, that is confidence right there.

and I am not asking for subscriptions or membership fees.

Posted by stockmanthekoonman > 2017-05-17 11:30 | Report Abuse

We are all so happy for you.

stockmanmy 5500 posts...probably a handful of posts I got completely wrong.
a handful of stocks I can count with my fingers I got completely wrong.

That is not lansi, that is confidence right there.

and I am not asking for subscriptions or membership fees.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 13:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 07:19 AM | Report Abuse

When you invest with 100k (like manmy), you focus on momentum investing, nothing wrong
When you are big (I am at least few hundred times bigger than manmy)

----------------

few hundred times is 10 mil(100times) or 90mil(900 times)?

icon,donate 100k(1% of 10mil or 0.11% of 90mil) to charity.

shut stockman mouth or icon being labelled liar like stockman.come on,only 1% or 0.11% your self proclaimed few hundred times portfolio.

icon,are you liar and same class like stockman?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-17 13:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 01:11 PM | Report Abuse

come on lah... if you are as well off as you say, you don't need to travel all the way from KL to Ipoh to sxxx cxxx lah...

and also, your daughter will be overseas, instead of getting stuck in Sunway College Subang lah...

it is all common sense...

btw, your RM100k portfolio I didn't make it up, you were the one that told us back in 2016.

I need to travel all the way from KL to Ipoh to eat Ming Court dimsum...

And i believe Stockman's portfolio is less than RM500K...not bad lah for a 61 years old retired senior cleck

But Icon8888 did surprised me if his portfolio is few hundred times bigger than Stockman...if really so he could be the second richest man in I3 after Koon Koon

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 13:29 | Report Abuse

nobody can satisfy anybody unless they start to lick the ass of icon, kc, otb, beary, cheoky and the stupid gang

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

icon

just becuase you are here earlier does not mean this forum belongs to you and kc and OTB.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 13:31 | Report Abuse

the onus is on icon demonstrate he has integrity,conscience,heart..100k a small money if icon not a liar.

icon and calvin look like match made in heaven.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

look at this ridiculous bunch including charles.....

it is with good intention I posted about Suway U and Monash U, local universities, first class.....no need to send children overseas ....

One post made out of 5000 posts....and use it to attack me repeatedly............

and that fake accountant thing....

you should start talking about stock market...not stockmanmy.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 13:40 | Report Abuse

I like KYY cannot ah?

must get your permission?

FU

ed by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 01:13 PM | Report Abuse

peace lah Desa PLP...

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

icon,i give you a registered charity organization.

http://www.sunbeamshome.org/contact-us/

tell me when you can donate 100k small money to them.donate under icon8888 name.i will check with them.

are you liar or real?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 13:49 | Report Abuse

this bunch including icon and gang.....think they have monopoly in i3.

no intellect to talk about what is posted....only got intellect to talk about people............

you all should go join a sam gu lok poh forum, not i3.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 13:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 01:39 PM | Report Abuse

anbz2, it is impossible for me to prove my net worth. It is a madness to display a screenshot of my portfolio in a public forum like i3.

As for charity, I have been giving out more than RM100k this few months alone.

----------

onus on icon again.one lie to covered up one lie.pls inform after donate 100k to sunbeams under icon8888.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 13:55 | Report Abuse

How much I have in stock market is none of your business. ....none of anybody's business.

There is no qualifying mark before I can post.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 13:57 | Report Abuse

How much I have in stock market is none of your business. ....none of anybody's business.

There is no qualifying mark before I can post.

by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 01:50 PM | Report Abuse

I don't owe you any proof. You are coming after the wrong guy. I am here to teach nasty Manmy a lesson on behalf of every other forumers. As for whether I donate RM1 or RM100,000, is none of your business.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-17 13:58 | Report Abuse

Lol

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-05-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

Lolz...x habis habis..:D

Posted by VenFx > 2017-05-17 14:00 | Report Abuse

Manmy,
Icon8888 , is an good forumer ... Why need the fighting ?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:03 | Report Abuse

FU icon.....

my postings are not about personalities.
It is about my opinions on what is written by KC and OTB in i3.

and it certainly got nothing to do with KYY

in fact, on many many occasions, KYY requested me not to spoil the rice bowls of kc and OTB.

my name is stockman...my name is not Mr Diplomat.

con8888 > May 17, 2017 01:57 PM | Report Abuse

manmy you are the one that inje

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-17 14:05 | Report Abuse

Omg 59.8%???? I save rm1k but lose the 59.8% gain...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-17 14:09 | Report Abuse

I knew he is good but i dont like koon bee...

Posted by VenFx > 2017-05-17 14:18 | Report Abuse

Gosh, manmy why so nasty one ?
Frens is a precious in life, not creating your enemy.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-05-17 14:19 | Report Abuse

Manmy, ada masa pls dig more on One Belt One Road. ..
Fight juz wasting your time.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:21 | Report Abuse

FU............

I write what is on my mind and will continue to do so.

myongcc5 > May 17, 2017 02:19 PM | Report Abuse

Nuisance, Irritant, ARROGANT, Empty Vessel, Fake Accountant PLP!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:24 | Report Abuse

The 3 musketeers cannot be disturbed? must lick their balls?

I say F Off.

Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 02:15 PM | Report Abuse

I don't see what is the difference between personal or non personal attack ?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

icon

This forum don't belong to you 3 musketeers just because you are here earlier.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:26 | Report Abuse

FU icon

This forum don't belong to you 3 musketeers just because you are here earlier.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-05-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > May 17, 2017 02:24 PM | Report Abuse

The 3 musketeers cannot be disturbed? must lick their balls?

Where got....

I c u freely disturb them everyday n they also freely attack u everyday...got freedom in I3 one...except u cant post yr comment in Koon threads...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:27 | Report Abuse

what you think I have doing....I will continue to write what I think.

myongcc5 > May 17, 2017 02:26 PM | Report Abuse

U r Barbarian, nothing more.

Do what u like!!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

you must mean I must lick the balls of kc and icon even if I have other opinions?

myongcc5 > May 17, 2017 02:27 PM | Report Abuse

Civilised man will not keep disturbing other everywhere.

Posted by probability > 2017-05-17 14:31 | Report Abuse

wei...stockmanmy is an addictive drug which we can easily get us hooked into a loop of stupid useless conversation....i request all the great sifus like KC, Icon, OTB etc...though it may be entertaining and rewarding in a different sense....to kindly ignore this Hyena (scavenger) for a few months at least so that.....its hormones level can come down...and i3 will be useful and easier to extract useful informations.

Like what someone said.. this guy is a bandwidth hog.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:31 | Report Abuse

get out of here, icon

your monopoly days in i3 are over

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:33 | Report Abuse

you go look at kc's recent blogs .

they all have my name in their titles. Who is disturbing who?

probability > May 17, 2017 02:31 PM | Report Abuse

wei...stockmanmy is an addictive drug

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:36 | Report Abuse

the truth is...my trading skills have improved as I improve my arguments against kc.

probability > May 17, 2017 02:31 PM | Report Abuse

wei...stockmanmy is an addictive drug which we can ea

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:44 | Report Abuse

better still....stop all your nonsense here....myong

I just want to find one with the intellect to debate about the stock market......and everybody just wants to talk about me.

anbz2

187 posts

Posted by anbz2 > 2017-05-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

icon or kc loh,you are no better than stockman or calvin.pot calling a kettle black.integrity,conscience,heart masuk longkang adalah.

what make you think you are right and stockman is wrong?none.

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2017-05-17 14:48 | Report Abuse

AirAsia seems high but still cheap when it is going to announce special dividend on top of current 12 cent div.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 14:56 | Report Abuse

whole bunch of idiots.

Still don't know why they want to go personal and attack me so much....when it is actually a very good article and very timely too.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

anybody who asks gently I will explain what I can.

but no.....icon and others like beary, cheoky, fortune, probability....they want to go personal.

You think this is your grandfather place with monopoly rights?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-05-17 15:04 | Report Abuse

That's public forum lor...
Anyway , I prefet your abive article than all other previously lo.