Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

Yes. I always have reservation about their execution

Strong order book strong revenue, but always loss making

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:49 | Report Abuse

And they have a very expensive oil and gas vessel near completion. That vessel has yet to secure a charterer

Potential huge impairment ahead

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-05-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

my call is to sell into strength.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

More serious than that. Not sell into strength, it should be "give it to the buyers at whatever price"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:58 | Report Abuse

Run before KYY offload. 兵败如山倒

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2017-05-17 16:59 | Report Abuse

icon, not like u woh.. stepping all stockmanmy share?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 16:59 | Report Abuse

This hong Leong analyst very good. The past few days must be Hong Leong clients selling

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-05-17 17:05 | Report Abuse

High order book but thin net margins ..even make lost ... think will drop further ...GG

25,004 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-05-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

LIMIT DOWN?

Posted by cheoky > 2017-05-17 17:08 | Report Abuse

manny sure piss off liao..

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

yeah just like the way you step on Kesm.

d by Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 04:58 PM | Report Abuse

Run before KYY offload. 兵败如山倒

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 17:26 | Report Abuse

if KYY loses money....it is his money....no JJPTR money there.

all things considered, I think Sendai will produce a rather good set of results this coming quarter......

In fact, now that I know why the share came down , I am interested to buy.

worse is only when don't know why share come down.......................

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

what are analysts?

analysts are also just tail wagging the dog.

they have no privileged information about the margins and impairments.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 17:30 | Report Abuse

yes, the analyst this time is trying to wag the manmy dog

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 17:51 | Report Abuse

so scared of a company with record business?

how to play share market?

margin?

well...margins automatically get better with reputation and track record...............and a more favorable steel prices presently..........hahahahaha

this analysts must be another icon member in i3....all these brainless young punks.

Icon8888 > May 17, 2017 05:30 PM | Report Abuse

yes, the analyst this time is trying to wag the manmy dog

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2017-05-17 18:02 | Report Abuse

High risk to invest in this counter, as there might be impairment again. Too many uncertainties, poor execution

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

impairments in Q1?

that is rather naive

RicheHo > May 17, 2017 06:02 PM | Report Abuse

High risk to invest in this counter,

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-05-17 18:21 | Report Abuse

Ok lah everybody don't argue.

I will buy some to support Uncle KYY if it drops to 0.75, the previous resistance level.

Op3rs

396 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2017-05-17 18:27 | Report Abuse

long time no see richeho.. ur blog is good

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 18:30 | Report Abuse

This PLP very kenciong quick quick defends master

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 18:31 | Report Abuse

For a man, he has totally no shame

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 18:47 | Report Abuse

Icon

What is the cause of your obsession about Kyy and stockman?

I can have a side bet with you........when results come out, this share will be higher than 88 sen......if I win, you stop this Kyy / stockman nonsense.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 19:26 | Report Abuse

I have no interest at KYY at all

I am just trying to teach Mr. PLP some manners

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 19:39 | Report Abuse

I want to teach the running dog to not simply bite people when it's master not around

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 19:40 | Report Abuse

FU icon

stock market is about a bet on the future.

I have my money that says Sendai 's future is brighter than its past.

what manners, what plp you want?

I actually think that is how to make money from the stock market....by betting on a turnaround play and proven right later.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 19:43 | Report Abuse

that idiotic HL analyst, I can bet my last dollar is a visitor to i3. ...and gets influenced by you.

All the current is in favor of the Company...much easier to flow with the current and for Sendai to show improvements than for it to continue to bleed.

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-05-17 19:45 | Report Abuse

am reli konfused!!!! to buy or not to buy???!!!!!!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

manmy, PLP me and I give you few bucks to buy KFC, if you are so desperate for money until you sacrifice your character and dignity

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 19:59 | Report Abuse

I think stock market very easy one...at least much easier than people think.

It is only difficult when have to rely on other people opinion, and paid teachers.

Stock market...you place a bet, know why you bet, what you want to bet and see your results come true. In this case, I bet Sendai future is brighter than its past....and $ 2 is not impossible as long as Sendai keep delivering results.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 20:09 | Report Abuse

I think stock market very easy one...at least much easier than people think.

It is only difficult when have to rely on other people opinion, and paid teachers.

Stock market...you place a bet, know why you bet, what you want to bet and see your results come true. In this case, I bet Sendai future is brighter than its past....and $ 2 is not impossible as long as Sendai keep delivering results.

It is only complicated by people who don't know what they are doing, some don't even know why they are betting.

some betting because they see some thing in some lines in some charts, some betting because they see good results for one quarter and multiply by 4..(.icon favorite trick ).....

the proper way to bet is to see a brighter future than its recent past.

Posted by yewniengwei2693 > 2017-05-17 20:45 | Report Abuse

Secure construction contracts not means it will be definitely making profit as unforeseen condition especially overseas contract where expose to currency exchange risk.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-05-17 21:24 | Report Abuse

PLP knows master is going to read this article so he now damn good behaviour. Real slave

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 21:29 | Report Abuse

I have boiled down the magic formula for stock market success.....the proper way to bet is to see a brighter future than its recent past.

its about the vision and the vision coming true , make money.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-17 21:31 | Report Abuse

and if you need everybody to agree...there is no profits to be make.

by yewniengwei2693 > May 17, 2017 08:45 PM | Report Abuse

Secure construction contracts not means it will be definitely making profit as unforeseen condition especially overseas contract where expose to currency exchange risk.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-18 01:55 | Report Abuse

700 million shares, $ 2 billion turnover people so scared......

we shall see, wouldn't we?

Flying Man

849 posts

Posted by Flying Man > 2017-05-18 02:50 | Report Abuse

So hard sell by stockmanmy, all he knows is to follow his master. All dynamic rubbish are remained as rubbish!

Flying Man

849 posts

Posted by Flying Man > 2017-05-18 02:51 | Report Abuse

All twists & turns, rubbish!