8 people like this.

9 comment(s). Last comment by Ali blog 2017-05-28 15:51

leoting

516 posts

Posted by leoting > 2017-05-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

Very good article

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2017-05-27 12:14 | Report Abuse

Asb has hidden agenda. They can always push their shares porfolio up when it comes to accounting time, sice EPF Khazanah PNB are major players in BSKL, they can 'help' asb to have a good return - To help certain race.

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-05-27 12:37 | Report Abuse

very good analysis and interesting topic

TKL

4 posts

Posted by TKL > 2017-05-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

good analysis, keep it up

bugle

293 posts

Posted by bugle > 2017-05-27 15:15 | Report Abuse

The issue that caught my interest:

"很奇怪看不到NAV净资产的真正数字。买基金第一点就是看NAV,因为全部计算都是根据NAV计算。在年报里只是看到portfolio里有多少%是股票,多少%是债卷,没有直接列出NAV数字。为什么那么神秘?Ali也不知道。"

You know that's the most basic thing to know, but you don't know. Why don't you google it out.

长篇大论,What's the point of your article?

"如果你想投资固定收入,那ASNB 旗下的Fixed price fund是比私人公司信托基金(Income fund)好,又有价值保证,大约6%回报。"

This is your conclusion, but I still don't see reason why you're saying so. Can you say for sure that your statement is correct?

Ok lah, just for sharing. I also learned something from your article. Learning by writing mah. 自己写,自己爽。

i3gambler

663 posts

Posted by i3gambler > 2017-05-27 15:47 | Report Abuse

Please read the report page 27 about the manager fee, ".... dikira dan diakru secara harian....". So your estimation on NAV could be very far away from the actual number because the market (and NAV) went up and down during the year.

Ali blog

63 posts

Posted by Ali blog > 2017-05-28 06:58 | Report Abuse

@leoting
谢谢阅读,游览http://aliinvest.blogspot.my/ 更多精彩文章。

@Hiu
"Windows dressing" 全部基金都会做,不只是ASNB。长期还是回归价值。

@Albukhary
谢谢阅读,游览http://aliinvest.blogspot.my/ 更多精彩文章。

@TKL
谢谢鼓励

@bugle