82 comment(s). Last comment by 3iii 2017-06-15 19:39

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 19:19 | Report Abuse

cherry88 "As of now (just 3 Quarters) the yield is already a commendable 12% (21.93 divides by Rm1.82) 3 times that of Bank FD at 4%."

Calvin, don't bull shit people by giving wrong fact ! Poh Huat is paying 2 sen per quarter for the past year. So, assume 8 sen per year, its yield is 4.39%
02/06/2017 10:41

Pohuat in 3 quarters made 12% already.

By this month when result is out the earning should exceed 18%.

Dividend yield is not a benchmark. It is the overall growth that counts.

Warren Buffet's Berkshire never ever give any dividend at all

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 19:28 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng will give 5 stocks for you to buy every month ( if u dont believe, u just wait for his up coming article and start counting)
With 1 year 12 months x 5 = 60
In 3 years Calvintaneng has gave 180 counters for you to buy.

180 stock is almost 18% of the total stock in bursa.

Out of 180 stock given by calvintaneng, 95% go holland!!

So...i assume calvintaneng total net worth at rm10 million which i think impposible he has so much of money, he said he only invest 3% of his capital (u believe?? Haha...u know, i know...LOL)

10 mil x 3% = 300k

So, calvintaneng, can u answer my question below?
1)with 300k, how you allocate this 300k into the total 180 stock that your chun chun holland call?

Assumed per stock average at 50c, 300k only can buy around 600 lots only (1 lot x 1000 units)...so, the 180 counter that calvin chun chun call, actually he is buying around 3.5 lots for every counter for that 180 stock.

Can u imagine you promote so aggresive with the misleading article title i.e: Most undervalue stock in the world etc but end up u only buying 3.5 lots??

2)10% of your stock make money only (base on my record only 5% of your stock go up and 94% of your stock pick still at lose), how is your performance so far in your portfolio?

3)Just answer me "Yes" or "No" for this 3rd question. Are u deserve for rank 224 in 2017 stock pick? If no, what will be your estimation rank by 31/12/2017?

I am waiting for your clarification with solid justification and proof.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-06-03 20:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin said he will stick at what he knows best. That's why he always bring ppl to holang. That's what he good at.

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 21:17 | Report Abuse

Good evening,

These are the Chun Chun Calls

1) Pohuat at Rm1.25 in December 2014.

Pohuat jumped to Rm3.80 and split (Up 200%)

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 21:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 26, 2014 11:16 PM | Report Abuse X

WOW! Poh Huat

POWER HUAT

P/E only 3

What A Powerful Growth Stock

With Profits from Viet Dong now stronger than ringgit. Currency conversion gain will amplify and

Propel Powerful Huat Further!

LOAD UP ON POWERFUL HUAT NOW

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

This Calvin got mental problem...Pohuat already go up so much >200% only ask newbie to jump into it. Gila

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin chun chun call on Jaks

Bought Jaks at 40 sen on December 16 2014

Jaks jumped to Rm1.60 (Up a Whopping 300%)

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-06-03 21:25 | Report Abuse

calvin just looked at the charts and finds Jaks lowest at 40 sen.

the rest is history.

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 21:25 | Report Abuse

Bought Super Enterprize at Rm1.25

Super Enterprize taken private at Rm3.80

UP A WHOPPING 200%

calvintaneng WHOPEEEEEEEEEEEE!

EVERY ONE HIT A BIG JACK POT HERE!

WAS RM1.20

THEN TAKEOVER PRICE RM3.80

UP RM2.60

UP 216% IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR!!

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!!!!
17/06/2015 19:15

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 21:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin standard...just simply hantam 5 stock per month...3 years 180 stock...once one of the stock move, he hip hoop horeey luke no tomorrow but he forget the other 95% of his holland pick...low life...no die also useless

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 21:29 | Report Abuse

See what Icon8888 said in Super Enterprize

Posted by Icon8888 > Feb 27, 2015 05:29 PM | Report Abuse

calvin the wise man

superrrrr Rich now

happy for you

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001642.jsp?ftp=2

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 21:33 | Report Abuse

Calvin buy 3.5 lots of each share...even super up 2000%, what is the big deal as other of his stock bleeding...haha haha...sochai

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 21:37 | Report Abuse

Haha...calvin bought 3.5 lots Super and earn few K but keep on hip hoop horrey keep repeating...wasting of time

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 21:37 | Report Abuse

On January 3 2014

Calvin recommended SILK and 2 other stocks (Opcom & GMutual) in REgain Capital Choco Passenger Ship Forum

On Jan 2 & 3 2014 SILK was traded at 40 sen. SILK jumped to Rm1.20

(UP A WHOPPING 200%)

Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 3, 2014 10:06 AM | Report Abuse X

Hepitrade,

Nice tread & discussions here. I wish all of you make money in year 2014. I still love PM Corp & MUI Berhad even though they are in downtrending mode.

For this year apart from MUI Berhad I think these Shares Will Perform Well:

1) GMutual. GMutual is dealing in commercial & industrial properties in Iskandar Region. Since Singapore Govt is encouraging SME to relocate to Iskandar I think GMutual should do very well

GMutual's Bosses regularly attend Talks Given by OSK Investment Bank Experts From KL. OSK Iskandar Top Boss said that GMutual Bosses are very conservative people. They also own Dominant Enterprize.

Over the years I have observed GMutual Buying Up Small Pieces of Prime MainRoad Frontage Land in Iskandar for Commercial Use. They just launched Austin 18 - Offices.
I heard that they received Overwhelming response in Sales.

So GMutual should make you good money if you keep until Nov 2014.

2) SILK HOLDINGS
Recently, I visited KL. Very terrible traffic jams every where! I think SILK HOLDINGS' Toll Road Should Do Very Well.

Kajang Is Now A Property Hotspot Leading To Population Boom. More People equals More Cars & Lorries. That Means SILK Toll Will Benefit Well. Plus Toll Rise Will Add To Silk's profits.

What Puchong did to LITRAK Is What Kajang Growth Will Do To SILK.

3) OPCOM

OPCOM Is Another Debt Free & Cash Rich Company. Opcom Also Give generous dividend. Now OPCOM Has Just Received A New RM43 Million Fiber Optic Order From Telekom Malaysia. RM43 Millions equal to about 15 Cents' profit.

That's Another 20% Future Growth or Dividend.

Do your own due diligence in buying or selling.

Wishing You All The Very Best!

While All The 3 Shares Above May Double In Prices I Still Hold On To PM Corp & MUI Berhad.

Best Regards,

Calvin

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 21:39 | Report Abuse

LOL...calvintaneng or i call u mr 3.5 lots now...wake up please...dont waste time here earning peanut but loss all of your wealth in other stock...i think u go sell car can earn more due to your lousy stock pick...mampus

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 21:42 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng will give 5 stocks for you to buy every month ( if u dont believe, u just wait for his up coming article and start counting)
With 1 year 12 months x 5 = 60
In 3 years Calvintaneng has gave 180 counters for you to buy.

180 stock is almost 18% of the total stock in bursa.

Out of 180 stock given by calvintaneng, 95% go holland!!

So...i assume calvintaneng total net worth at rm10 million which i think impposible he has so much of money, he said he only invest 3% of his capital (u believe?? Haha...u know, i know...LOL)

10 mil x 3% = 300k

So, calvintaneng, can u answer my question below?
1)with 300k, how you allocate this 300k into the total 180 stock that your chun chun holland call?

Assumed per stock average at 50c, 300k only can buy around 600 lots only (1 lot x 1000 units)...so, the 180 counter that calvin chun chun call, actually he is buying around 3.5 lots for every counter for that 180 stock.

Can u imagine you promote so aggresive with the misleading article title i.e: Most undervalue stock in the world etc but end up u only buying 3.5 lots??

2)10% of your stock make money only (base on my record only 5% of your stock go up and 94% of your stock pick still at lose), how is your performance so far in your portfolio?

3)Just answer me "Yes" or "No" for this 3rd question. Are u deserve for rank 224 in 2017 stock pick? If no, what will be your estimation rank by 31/12/2017?

I am waiting for your clarification with solid justification and proof.

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 21:43 | Report Abuse

On September 20th 2013 Calvin recommended Pm Corp at 15 sen

3 Times Pm Corp crossed 30 sen for 100% upside

Later Pm Corp chun chun gave out 8 sen Cash payout and the rest is history

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 20, 2013 08:57 PM | Report Abuse X

DEAR friends at PM CORP. You are looking at the Best Of The Very Best Counter in BURSA! Why? What Are The Reasons? Let me give you the following reasons? Reason No.1. PM CORP(4081) has net Cash of 18.5 cts per share. When you buy PM Corp you are buying now (20th September, 2013) for Only 15 cts a Share. A discount of 3.5 cts per share. A Great Buy.

Calvin & Johor buddies made 5 & 6 figures from Pm Corp

Pm Corp - CHANTEEEEEEEKKKKK!!!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 21:45 | Report Abuse

LOL...calvintaneng so desperate until need to tell us his year 2013 - 2015 stock pick...just look at your 2017 pick..all holland rank bottom a0 at 224...pui!!

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-03 21:57 | Report Abuse

so can buy or not?

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 21:59 |

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 22:03 | Report Abuse

LOL...somebody naked infront of us but pretend nothing happen...low life calvintaneng...poor attitude...bad karma..no wonder your rank bottom 10 at 224...fly kites

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 22:06 | Report Abuse

On January 2014 Calvin called for a buy on Padini at Rm1.65

Padini now up more than 100% over Rm3.50

Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 23, 2014 08:35 PM | Report Abuse X

Kevin5059

Yes Padini will be having a good year in VISIT MALAYSIA YEAR 2014 & YEAR OF FESTIVAL 2015

Recently I paid I visit to JPO for shopping with my son.

These are the positive for PADINI

1) Padini has an edge in fitting for Asian people. Most imported shirts are of larger size made for Americans. Padini Slim Sized Shirts Fit Asian Bodies Perfectly. Others are too big and baggy

2) Padini has Brand Name With Designer Trend

3) Padini Prices Are Very Competitive.

As Such The Crowd Gravitates To Padini like bees to honey.

More so for Extra 28 Million Tourists This Year.

Conclusion: Padini Should Be Doing Very Well.

Both myself and my son bought shirts from Padini. VALUE FOR MONEY!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 22:07 | Report Abuse

LOL...2014?? Come on...today is 3th June 2016 lo...low life

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

This GE14 Election year Calvin called for a buy on DRB

When DRB dropped to a low of 93 sen

Calvin called for a Very Strong Buy on Weakness

And DRB powered to a high of Rm1.86

Up a Chun Chun 100%

See how happy for those who followed Calvin?

calvintaneng Hohup

I just wanna cry. This is my biggest profit in trading stock.
02/06/2017 18:17

Calvin is very happy & THRILLED to read this. So happy making so much profit that you wanna cry?

This was what I heard from my Johor Buddies when they made so much monies from Pm Corp last time.

SO VERY HAPPY INDEED!

AND HAPPINESS IS INFECTIOUS!!

I WANT TO SHOUT IT FROM THE MOUNTAIN TOP!

YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GGwWSV3ePAc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BCjR4dlY33k
02/06/2017 19:53

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I tell u what, if both cp teh and u participate in HOLLAND KING stock pick...both of you can become a champion for maybe continuosly 5 years ago and next 20 years in future...superb!!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-06-03 22:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin is begging ppl to fuk him again. Knn

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 22:15 | Report Abuse

Found a goldmine when Calvin called?

Just follow & buy some

Or else someday, somewhere you might step on a land mine

And if you wandered into a land mine

This is what you read

I am bleeding on Melewar
01/12/2016 09:56

Sorry for John Lu. She bought lorry loads of Melewar above 60 sen & lost 50% when Melewar crashed to near 30 sen

Read how she cried

John Lu I am bleeding on Melewar
01/12/2016 09:56

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 22:22 | Report Abuse

Rank 224 but talk loud...no wonder his portfolio bleeding...sochai always a sochai...never learn never improve...typical useless car salesman from singapura = calvintaneng or mr 3.5 lots or mr 224

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-06-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

Kiki Calvin how about your own holang stocks? Nvr mention yah? Just keep on pointing your fingers at others and your own winners yah? Really a joker.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-06-03 22:25 | Report Abuse

Cp teh

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-06-03 22:26 | Report Abuse

Cp teh and Calvin. Same breed.

12,844 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-06-03 22:32 | Report Abuse

Do you know why it is trading at P/E of 3?

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 22:34 | Report Abuse

2014 - I ask calvintaneng to join stock pick 2015, he no ball to join
2015 - I ask him again to join for 2016 stock pick...he find many excuses to reject

2016 - Finally he join 2017 stock pick...but who know his holland pick pull him down to rank 224. Haha..haha...at least now we have an benchmark for his performance..rank 224...he fall into my trap to join stocknpick 2017...sochai wei

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-06-03 22:37 | Report Abuse

Kiki bro john. I think if Cp teh dare to join maybe he will rank 223.. slightly better than this idiot

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

Patron bro...true indeed!! Both 2 of them hold hand together mr 223 and mr 224

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 22:42 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

Do you know that it takes 100% to go up from 50 sen to Rm1.00?

And to drop 50% from Rm1.00 to half is 50 sen.

So to go up 100% is double..

Double effort.

To drop by half is only half the effort.

That means that is will be hard to make 100%

50 sen going up to Rm1.00

But easy to go down by 50% from Rm1.00 to 50 sen

That is the reason why we must always take care of the downside first.

Always go defensive.

Take good care of the downside and the upside shall take care of itself.

Dr. Tan Chong Khay of Pheim said stocks go up by the elevator buy go down by the lift.

So it takes time for stocks to climb up slowly and sreadily. But when stock crashes it crashes like falling over a cliff.

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 22:44 | Report Abuse

Stocks go up slowly by the elevator but go down fast by the lift.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

LOL...calvintaneng dormant at rank 222 to 226 but active talking...

Know nothing but kuat cakap

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 22:50 | Report Abuse

Mr Tay Khim Seng bought into Pohuat warrants lately.

What is the reason?

Warrants are instrument of bull market.

It amplifies profits when mother share goes up. It also exarcerbate losses when mother share goes down.

Now Calvin also bought Drb30 at 12 sen because Calvin is bullish on Drb

To Calvin's good fortune Drb C30 flew to 36 sen for a 200% windfall.

So will pohuat warrant also power up more.

It remains to been seen how pohuat result comes out only in weeks away.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 22:51 | Report Abuse

LOL...sochai calvintaneng ask newbie buy into those high risk call warrant..bad karma..let the call warrant burn u till u die

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 22:56 | Report Abuse

Risk comes from not knowing what is do.

If you KNOW there is nothing to fear at all.

Now those who bought into hubline because of high Nta have all been conned.

Hubline has rusty ships of no value.

As for Drb it will power up by

Ecommerce
Election GE14 year bull run
EPF buying

EPF

Extra
Power
Firing

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 23:01 | Report Abuse

Risk comes from not knowing what you do.

If you KNOW there is nothing to fear..

mike90

203 posts

Posted by mike90 > 2017-06-03 23:02 | Report Abuse

What happen to your palm counter like Dutaland?
Now shift to Poh Huat?

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 23:07 | Report Abuse

Dutaland?

I just added more. So happy to buy on weakness.

You better buy while cheap.

Dutaland expected to fly like pohuat, jaks, padini, pmcorp, prestar, insas, drb, rcecap and others.

After Dutaland flew past Rm1.00 many future sifu and reeseach houses will tell you to chase dutaland then.

So you must buy Dutaland NOW!!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-03 23:09 | Report Abuse

Mike90...calvintaneng just bought duta last month at 1 lots at 50c...now he add another 1 lot 46c..not a big deal for calvintaneng if duta drop to 1 c or duta up to rabove rm1 as he only invest 3.5 lots of his call...this type of non responsible blogger like calvintaneng should banned for life by i3

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 23:12 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

Dutaland?

Maybe one fine day Calvin's name will appear in Dutaland Top 30 shareholders with Savvy investor Lim Pei Tiam.

So don't be surprised

12,844 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-06-03 23:16 |

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-03 23:22 | Report Abuse

Going for a nice supper this beautiful saturday night in Singapore.

See all later.

Please keep sharing

Thks

53,347 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-15 09:34 | Report Abuse

WA HA HA

OR

WAH HUAT HUAT!!

THANK YOU POWER HUAT!!

NEXT TO POWER UP WILL BE

CPO AND PALM OIL COUNTERS!!