LOL...somebody naked infront of us but pretend nothing happen...low life calvintaneng...poor attitude...bad karma..no wonder your rank bottom 10 at 224...fly kites
On January 2014 Calvin called for a buy on Padini at Rm1.65
Padini now up more than 100% over Rm3.50
Posted by calvintaneng > Jan 23, 2014 08:35 PM | Report Abuse X
Kevin5059
Yes Padini will be having a good year in VISIT MALAYSIA YEAR 2014 & YEAR OF FESTIVAL 2015
Recently I paid I visit to JPO for shopping with my son.
These are the positive for PADINI
1) Padini has an edge in fitting for Asian people. Most imported shirts are of larger size made for Americans. Padini Slim Sized Shirts Fit Asian Bodies Perfectly. Others are too big and baggy
2) Padini has Brand Name With Designer Trend
3) Padini Prices Are Very Competitive.
As Such The Crowd Gravitates To Padini like bees to honey.
More so for Extra 28 Million Tourists This Year.
Conclusion: Padini Should Be Doing Very Well.
Both myself and my son bought shirts from Padini. VALUE FOR MONEY!
Calvin, I tell u what, if both cp teh and u participate in HOLLAND KING stock pick...both of you can become a champion for maybe continuosly 5 years ago and next 20 years in future...superb!!
Rank 224 but talk loud...no wonder his portfolio bleeding...sochai always a sochai...never learn never improve...typical useless car salesman from singapura = calvintaneng or mr 3.5 lots or mr 224
2014 - I ask calvintaneng to join stock pick 2015, he no ball to join 2015 - I ask him again to join for 2016 stock pick...he find many excuses to reject
2016 - Finally he join 2017 stock pick...but who know his holland pick pull him down to rank 224. Haha..haha...at least now we have an benchmark for his performance..rank 224...he fall into my trap to join stocknpick 2017...sochai wei
Mike90...calvintaneng just bought duta last month at 1 lots at 50c...now he add another 1 lot 46c..not a big deal for calvintaneng if duta drop to 1 c or duta up to rabove rm1 as he only invest 3.5 lots of his call...this type of non responsible blogger like calvintaneng should banned for life by i3
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
fortuneebullz
362 posts
Posted by fortuneebullz > 2017-06-03 21:57 | Report Abuse
so can buy or not?