Ya meh, for example ? Haiyo, we bilis invest small money sit back goyang kaki do nothing but waiting to harvest together with rOOSTER , wait lar ... 1 year not ripe 2 year lor kikiki
Somemore, TP $1.59 is going to achievable in 2018 wor ... To furthur dissection EG , u may juz focus on its plant utilisation rate and Box buit contribution .... u will find they are ahead their milestone .
Eg will ship out their remaining 1mil box built contract secured at 2016 financial year.. That will reflect to a minimum of $5.1mil net profit per qtr not included their Pcba segment yet.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-05 20:47 | Report Abuse
如果未见 Smart Meter 的贡献, 这只 COMel 只会是 鳄鱼 的 ATM 工具。
还是 Below a Dollar 的 工具。
想赚 鳄鱼的钱
必须要 吃 双黄 金鸡的蛋 ( rOOSTer eGGs ) xp