12 comment(s). Last comment by lizi 2017-07-09 15:19

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-06 23:43 | Report Abuse

News reporter..nobody interested in your story.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-07 00:05 | Report Abuse

more and more sampah sifu in i3.. macam2 name.. some even gone insane..This forum does drive people crazy..

Posted by probability > 2017-07-07 00:07 | Report Abuse

ha ha...abangadik..thank god there are still a few sane people around..

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-07 00:16 | Report Abuse

many has gone quiet.. Hahaha we all hide in cave or private email or chat.. Too many sifu/ sohai.. 天才或白痴一线之差。

Posted by probability > 2017-07-07 00:21 | Report Abuse

i think i need to make a blog....for evaluating i3 members..a place to extract the cream of cream and comments on them..

Posted by probability > 2017-07-07 00:21 | Report Abuse

including those which has to be avoided..

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-07 00:23 | Report Abuse

all sifu2 fight here and there, u scold me i comdemn you.. why waste time doing all that.. improve oneself focus on acheiving greatness for yourself, bring joy and lead the rest up. Help each other in a forum.. share info.. those shouting and say his kungfu is best are really chicken shit.. really never seen the world yet.. why bother goreng stock now.. all big shark goreng Crypto for last 3 months liao.. It is obvious those that shout are no better than the rest..I rest my case.. good night.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-07 00:25 | Report Abuse

probablity.. hahaha.. Is okla.. smart people will
know who to follow and who is sohai and lowclass.. I believe the ability of the forummers here.. :D If they can't decide, they need to learnla..

Posted by probability > 2017-07-07 00:28 | Report Abuse

just to motivate people to become responsible commenters....so that we can weed out the noise in i3...but no time for these now...gd nite

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-07-07 00:30 | Report Abuse

rest well bro.. Haha.. sampah will always be sampah..

Posted by TanTeeHean > 2017-07-09 09:54 | Report Abuse

所以他们都想学习投资。因此一些不法之徒就利用这一点去蒙骗大学生或者缺乏知识的老人家

FUNNY.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-07-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

so is this harry good or not?