KLSE (MYR): 3A (0012)
-0.005 (0.63%)
0.79 - 0.795
Market Cap
391 Million
NOSH
492 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks)
4 Weeks Range
0.79 - 0.85
4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
52 Weeks Range
0.79 - 1.03
52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)
Previous Close
Open
Bid
0.79 x 11,300
Ask
0.795 x 6,500
Day's Range
0.79 - 0.795
Latest Quarter | Ann. Date
31-Dec-2022 [#4] | 23-Feb-2023
Next QR | Est. Ann. Date
31-Mar-2023 | 20-May-2023
T4Q P/E | EY
11.15 | 8.97%
T4Q DY | Payout %
3.12% | 34.84%
T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS
0.85 | 0.93
T4Q NP Margin | ROE
5.33% | 8.36%
2023-05-26
2023-05-26
Sector: CONSUMER PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Subsector: FOOD& BEVERAGES
Description:
Three-A Resources Bhd is an investment holding company. The Company along with its subsidiaries is engaged in manufacturing and selling of food and beverage ingredients. Its product includes Caramel Colour, Glucose Syrup, Natural Fermented Vinegar, Maltodextrin, Caramel Powder, HVP Powder, and Soya Sauce Powder
One day show only. Offer cheaper tickets for new comers to join the club la.
2022-05-24 19:51
i think the market wants to see the company distribute its higher profits...reward its shareholders with dividend. else it's just another value trap companies. i'm still wondering why is Ah Hock in/out little bit. Just make general offer la.
2022-05-31 18:05
as the company is still expanding and outlook is still uncertain, don't think there will be generous dividend this year
2022-05-31 18:34
"The revenue of the Group for the current quarter of RM165.167 million was 25.9% higher than RM131.235 million recorded in the corresponding quarter in the preceding year and was mainly due to higher average selling prices and higher quantities of products sold. However, the Group's profit before tax decreased by 15.8% to RM14.363 million from RM17.054 million and was mainly a result of higher main raw materials costs in the current quarter under review" POSITIVE : growth is strong... revenue increasing every year. NEGATIVE : costs gone higher (inflation) affecting its profit margin. Any investors that like the growth narrative should invest in this company.
2022-08-18 18:09
The market conditions is favourable to the company as raw material price reduction plus depreciation of RM against USD. No more 80 cents.
2022-09-07 19:36
Prudential..new significant shareholder? someone is seeing prospect on this share
2022-09-30 19:34
Targeted to achieve a revenue of 700m for 2022.Hopefully by 2025the annual revenue may reached 1 billion ringgit.
2022-11-16 09:56
Interim dividend at RM 0.0250. Could have been better... but can't complain. Thanks 3A
2022-11-25 09:27
https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=2658
https://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=0012
Compare this two food ingredients manufacturing companies side by side... 3A is relatively much undervalue than AJI. I invested in 3A for their stable growth.
2022-12-14 13:38
Agree. It is a good counter which is undervalue. It will eventually reflect its real worth. Be patient.
2022-12-14 16:57
This counter is consider as aging company controlled by those management age above 70 years old.We May get some sweet from the penny dividend but don’t hope for anything excited from share price hike.Daily volume already fully controlled by banker and manipulated in such bore range of price.Without Teo Kwee Hock trade, price fluctuation even worst
2023-01-13 12:10
I remember one of their directors was investigated for insider trading many years ago.What is the outcome?Can anyone share the info.
2023-01-13 20:44
@rambutan9,Name of the director?if true then no wonder this counter lack of volume...
2023-01-13 22:46
This counter fully controlled n manipulate by banker.they wish not the share price to go up...
2023-02-09 16:54
Useless counter,better change to others high dividend n high growth stock.....even public investment also ceased coverage on this counter.HOPELESS
2023-02-09 16:55
if profit of the company can not stay align ,this counter consider hopeless too.Is just another value trap stock
2023-02-22 15:38
Those investor should question 3A lousy management in coming AGM on why energy cost spike up compare to last three quarters. Poor management only a disaster to share holder n company
2023-02-23 22:28
Besides, land expansion with higher cost incurred but history low profit for past 4 years shows that management doesn’t bother about shareholders return and doesn’t come out any plan to improve the effectiveness and efficiency of the overall company performance .
2023-02-23 22:55
Directors who are old and don't contribute to the growth of the company have to be replaced.The board should consider engaging professional managers to bring the company to new height.Investors can not year in year getting the same meager dividends.
2023-02-24 08:42
SKC,you have raised many good points, hope the management can understand.
2023-02-24 08:46
Management is very stubborn and ego,this can see they even don’t bother to entertain the analysis of investment bank until team cease coverage on this stock.
2023-02-24 09:08
Agreed with Rambutan9 & SKC. I have attended the AGM few times and have always been disappointed with their answers to shareholders.
2023-02-24 09:36
IamValueinvestor,if you are going for the next AGM, prepare a few critical questions and see that they answer with facts .
2023-02-24 12:11
If we go in details on its qtr report,you will realize that almost every quarterly report prospect is “copy and paste” from previous report. really speechless
2023-02-24 22:01
A blessings we have hawk eyed SKC to expose the "copy and paste" report.Hope the management to buck up and don't treat the investors as fools.
2023-02-25 10:02
Nothing to be proud of as I am also one of the victim buying in this share since year2019 hoping that it will be another gem like AJI but the qtr result keep slapping both of my face. Have to let go and move on to continue seek for another value growth stock compare to this 3A
2023-02-26 20:20
Life is full of hope and disappointment, important is must admit I m not study deep enough.CHEER UP Guys
2023-02-26 20:21
The management does not like to share more information (even at AGM!).
2023-02-27 19:58
Anyone here attend today AGM.?Did u guys raise up any concern regarding the benefits of the minor share holder?
IamValueInvestor
Q1 results is above my expectation. Good job 3A!
2022-05-20 18:30