6 comment(s). Last comment by CharlesT 2017-08-08 19:16

14,678 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-08 12:01 | Report Abuse

9 years in the mkt...What's yr achievement?

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-08-08 12:38 | Report Abuse

Tricks? Lmao. Your only trick is cut loss and sell after few cents profit. 10 years in the market n yet u have not created any fortune for yourself at 50 yrs old. Time to review whether u r suitable as a trader or not!

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-08-08 12:39 | Report Abuse

N now u r hoping for a market crash like 2008 bcoz u missed the boat. Pla dun gamble away ur kiids future. They r still young!

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

I am very disappointed that the word "1mdb" is not in your story...

3,061 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-08-08 12:57 | Report Abuse

As a trader, you're a total failure.

14,678 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-08-08 19:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tomato Juice > Aug 8, 2017 07:14 PM | Report Abuse

Guess what they say is right! Seniors in i3 have no memory and ae thick skin! How many swore never to post in i3 but come back anyway!

1) Kyy
2) CPTeh
3) ???