19 comment(s). Last comment by hstha 2017-08-17 22:27

2,823 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2017-08-16 23:18 | Report Abuse

U can stop 1st. Wait until q2 out only trumpet. People got vested interest will screw u hard

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-16 23:21 |

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-16 23:21 |

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-16 23:38 | Report Abuse

Sochai...Kyy uncle will reveal your IC photo soon.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-08-17 06:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin, stockraider just stop comment on hengyuan forum but he never sell Hengyuan yet. FYI only.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-08-17 07:40 | Report Abuse

>>>>Hi guys/gals,

When is stock is up it amazes me that people Go - A - Chasing.

And think the sky is the limit?

IFCA was only 7 sen when price started to rise & rise!

At above Rm1.50 many "experts" appeared in IFCA Thread and Started Telling us How Much Higher IFCA Should Go Up from Rm1.50 onward to?<<<<

Do you mean expert like 360Capitalist? :-) :-)

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-08-17 08:01 | Report Abuse

Sorry, raider is not to be trusted. You will lose your money to him and his gang. :-) Do you think he is there to grow your wealth? :-) Invest doing your own analysis and make your own decisions.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-08-17 08:03 | Report Abuse

>>>>At above Rm1.50 many "experts" appeared in IFCA Thread and Started Telling us How Much Higher IFCA Should Go Up from Rm1.50 onward to?<<<<

Experts. Who are they? 360Capitalist ??? raider ???

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-08-17 08:03 | Report Abuse

3iii, thanks for your advice, I bought Hengyuan because I'm confident in Hengyuan company and it's top management team, nothing much to do with Stocktrader.

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-08-17 08:09 | Report Abuse

thx 3iii. I bought HRC because I believe in consistent approach of selecting lower PEs companies in relation to their earning power.

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-08-17 08:11 | Report Abuse

I must confess however that I know nothing about oil refining until probability sifu taught me selflessly on crack margin

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

you missed hengyuan at Rm2.00 while bought cheap. so no use just talking and trying to put down Sifu Raider

You have learnt enough computing and calculating.

Now just follow stockraider buy low and sell high.

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

Yes Sifu Raider bought hengyuan cheap when it was sold down to rm2.00.

And he is certainly careful to take some profit when price surged 300%.

This is the wisest thing to do.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-17 10:05 | Report Abuse

Sochai, u really sochai number 1...haha. today up 20c as at now...Wakakakakakaka

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-08-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng Don't be perturbed by my posts. I realise this is a much speculated counter. Based on the expanding or good refining margins at the moment, the share price of Hengyuan and Petron have attracted a lot of attention. It is actually very difficult for anyone to be certain how to price these companies. If you are speculating for the short term, yes, please do so, with your eyes wide open and knowing full well, that you are speculating and not investing. Nothing wrong or illegal. In fact, it can be profitable or even very profitable too. On the other hand, long term investors may look at the same situations in different lights. You are not a newbie and should be well verse on these too.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-08-17 12:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan,

Raider's friend who fought together with many successful battle, pls stay clear of HRC bcos the tsunami profit is coming loh....!!

Please don pick a fight with HRC anymore loh....!!

HRC result is superb & coming loh....!!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-08-17 17:39 | Report Abuse

Calvin sochai, the more u post...the more you reveal yourself sochai in front of us..haha haha

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-08-17 17:54 | Report Abuse

WAKAKA!

LAST FEW DAYS SORCHAI JOHN LU SOLD DOWN HIS HANG LU SHARES AND CHASED BACK OVER RM8.00

REALLY SORCHAI NO. ONE

BUY IN GREED OVER RM8.00 AND SOLD IN FEAR WHEN PRICE WAS DOWN.

SURE LOSER!!

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2017-08-17 22:27 | Report Abuse

Buy Dnex as well.
https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/taresearch/127346.jsp