10 comment(s). Last comment by signn 2017-09-20 19:01

26,092 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-09-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

taiko is Sumatec. if Sumatec move, all move. Remember who is behind Sumatec: the famous TAN SRI HALIM SAAD. the legend!

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2017-09-18 22:10 | Report Abuse

Yar kah. This means this stock can really fly soon arh since belakang Sumatec is halim saad. Wah must buy 1000 k lots then...and wait...wait under nana tree for it to bear fruit.!!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-18 22:12 | Report Abuse

oil only USD 50 yet already up so much,too expensive for me to buy....hehe

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-09-19 10:56 | Report Abuse

Oil and gas stocks see active trade, KLCI slumps early Tuesday | http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/282331

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

Salim selling mother shares & warrants like no tomorrow & speakup worship him as LEGEND?

All companies under Salim goreng up & went longkang finally, no exceptional. Those call him legend must be joking

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchsh/1201.jsp

Posted by stockswizard > 2017-09-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

Has any major shareholders never disposed some of their stake in the Company? NONE. So, no surprised to Halim's some disposal too.

Indeed, in the current oil prices, whoever makes the first move into the stock before the rally, they will gain the most!

free2invest

1,748 posts

Posted by free2invest > 2017-09-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

Cannot sustain la....see now all stagnant already....no people follow this call lah.

Like all people playing ball at steel field, but you're playing ball alone at oil field.

Posted by stockswizard > 2017-09-20 13:02 | Report Abuse

Am I playing ball alone now or u are left behind? Thats Y I said, whoever makes the first move into the stock before the rally, they will gain the most!

Posted by stockswizard > 2017-09-20 13:14 | Report Abuse

As I told in my today's article, the rally across the board of O&G related we can see today is just the beginning. Some people can't accept the recovery in oil prices, even in current sustainable oil prices, as they have suffered a lot in the downturn previously. Change your dull mind if u want to make profit in the stock market!

Today's article is here:
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stockswizard/132762.jsp

signn

1,813 posts

Posted by signn > 2017-09-20 19:01 | Report Abuse

i bot reach at average about 34c and warrants from 13c all the way to 8c.

funny is that when it is at its lowest nobody will buy a lot. including me.

time and time again, emotions always clouds the mind.

moral of the story, reach is still cheap from its high of 70c...so what the heck

all the best peeps