反思者大,

我看好 大马Ems-vi
每三直五年 可翻一翻
单是这点 它的扩充型和成长力
是不容易被取代的。

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2017-10-26 23:18 | Report Abuse

Part of my investment reasons in Inari is the bright background of its board of directors.

ongkkh

220 posts

Posted by ongkkh > 2017-10-27 06:51 | Report Abuse

Good sharing, keep it up thank you

tealeaf

196 posts

Posted by tealeaf > 2017-10-27 07:16 | Report Abuse

GOOD SHARING

Lim Wy

51 posts

Posted by Lim Wy > 2017-10-27 13:47 | Report Abuse

@VenFx u r the real pro here =) would like to learn from u haha

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2017-10-27 14:40 | Report Abuse

It is good report that describe the glory history. It is more important to predict the future winner or next Inari in order to make super profit.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-27 18:27 | Report Abuse

Lim Wy大,
i paiseh ler ...
I just share small part of my study & reearch before.To continueing follow the trend of EMS not easy ...due to those infos usually unwilling to published by players ... VSi has the most real material for its shareholders press as an EMS leader so far ....

For most average players, they have its reason to expose their weakness, i think.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

Urge Malaysia industry to share some part of the research and resources in order to coupe the fast changing market globally... be it Osat/Ate/Ems

China did a very successfully progress in sharing the tech & knowledge in order to move above the value chain. Of course they are start aiming the mass production them own it with innovation design , and making their home ground the first market place. Malaysia due to small population must alliance with its region country and reallocation the strengths accordingly.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-27 18:36 | Report Abuse

Hope to see more vertically integration manufacturing practises then goes Horizontally in the internationally stage.

Lim Wy

51 posts

Posted by Lim Wy > 2017-10-28 17:25 | Report Abuse

@VenFx 很期待你也可以分享多些你的研究和看法。
您对Vs的了解,一定非常深厚。

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 18:13 | Report Abuse

Me also agak-agak :)

VSi take the lead in EMS-vi, with its continuing capital investment for new assembly lines and plants.
VSi's far sighted vision lead it to alliance up with their Principal and take up a strategiccally stake through Face machine, of which believe to have significantly know how tech and Intelectual properties advantage during moving up to a more higher value chain eg. IoT & Self Drive vechicles/devices .

In order to maintain a strong tie with Global Brand, EMS players should absolutely uphold their I.P. rights & ownership.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 18:19 | Report Abuse

VSi's advantages including their know how in producing the battery pack for Dyson, this work out well to tie up their pricipal relationship together.

VSi has certain experties especially in Tools moulding technology, that will ensure their cost and quality at best fit.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 18:31 | Report Abuse

My strategy pick for EMS-vi proxy is ;

EG as its growth momentum over its 264.45m share are relatively small compared to its peers .
As EG was shy away by most traders due to it's right issue.
On second layer thinking, this is best time to take this small & beuty while it still off from most traders radar.

Me also agak-agak only, wish me luck :)

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

EMS-vi is the most EXPANDABLE SECTOR given Malaysia has better pools of Tech talents and its supporting industries are getting advantage eg Vitrox & Penta ... together will make Malaysia a better ecosystem in the region and go internationally.

Lim Wy

51 posts

Posted by Lim Wy > 2017-10-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

@VenFx , thx for sharing, learnt a lot from u about EMS sector. R u working in EMS field?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 20:54 | Report Abuse

It not that difficult if you connect them together.
I read and research before sailang in EMS-vi.

Plus there are few forumers who constantly follow through in Vsi,
I just read their informative comments.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

Lim Wy bro,
I like the quality of your article.
Kudos amigo

Lim Wy

51 posts

Posted by Lim Wy > 2017-10-28 22:11 | Report Abuse

@VenFx thx bro
Aligato , after i finish OSAT maybe will go into EMS, then that time will look for ur help and advice k? =)

Posted by VenFx > 2017-10-28 22:49 | Report Abuse

Looking forward your next article :)
I'm happy to share if it does help.

uptrending

1,852 posts

Posted by uptrending > 2017-11-24 14:18 | Report Abuse

Very Good Indeed ! Thanks