I believe~

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2017-11-20 12:28 | Report Abuse

relax...and think.

rookiemy

357 posts

Posted by rookiemy > 2017-11-20 14:15 | Report Abuse

This is the typical case of a lousy management team want to diversify their business. Not a fantastic management team success story. Read between the lines and you will know.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2017-11-21 06:41 | Report Abuse

Tahun depan diversify business lagi n tipu lagi duit pelabur hahaha adoii

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-11-21 08:55 | Report Abuse

want to strike jackpot so easy meh? talking is cheap....proof the numbers plz

Posted by fatwealthprofit > 2017-11-21 09:02 | Report Abuse

We will see who will have the last laugh later ;-)

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-11-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

Quite sure you nailed it. Can you elaborate on the PRESENT BIZ MODEL . Thanks

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2017-11-21 12:53 | Report Abuse

rubbish company run by rubbish ppl do not ever believe it

Posted by HENGYUAN sexy babe @ RM21 > 2017-11-21 12:58 | Report Abuse

haha.......this stock ah?

Sales

3,194 posts

Posted by Sales > 2017-11-21 18:04 | Report Abuse

No trust.......

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2017-11-21 22:19 | Report Abuse

ocr better when comes to turnaround story

Posted by fatwealthprofit > 2017-11-22 08:52 | Report Abuse

We will see who will have the last laugh later ;-)

Posted by diehardunited > 2017-11-22 08:56 | Report Abuse

This is the shortcut way to become a millionaire in the next 2 months. I believe in you, fatwealth and I bet all in HWGB-WD to take a shortcut journey!

Posted by idiotbuster > 2017-11-22 08:58 | Report Abuse

This is the shortcut way to become a bankrupt is more apt.

Alibabah

56 posts

Posted by Alibabah > 2017-11-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

好心不要害人. Many years back when this stock was goreng up to 0.9x, remiser said will goreng till RM9 and kept calling investor buy. And that really made many investor cried. People are not stupid. And Mr.Fat I believe you will laugh till the end because you promoted only and not invested.

BC1010

245 posts

Posted by BC1010 > 2017-11-24 09:57 | Report Abuse

Before you invest ask yourself these following questions?

1) What is the core business of HWGB?
2) How this diversifies business help the group?
(How much can it generate? How large can they grow?
Can they sustain?)

The total investment of this new business is approx RM 9 mil how much it can make?

Alibabah

56 posts

Posted by Alibabah > 2017-11-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

Quarterly dropped 125%, and making loss, fundamentally can't be accepted. Technically also nothing to look at. Better stay away to protect your money.